oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrata Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Cesario Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palestra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palestra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palestra
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palestra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscina
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 33

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 604 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (604)
Ordina per:
Frederick D. Coppie Australia, 31 agosto 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 agosto 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 24 agosto 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Coppie United States of America, 24 agosto 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Marita G. Gruppi Philippines, 27 luglio 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7,3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Peter S. Coppie Singapore, 18 luglio 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Sandii S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 luglio 2014
It was an overnight stay close to airport

Location, restaurant attached,
5
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Lyle C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 luglio 2014
Good overnite room for flying in late to Cebu

Location, Breakfast Buffet and rooftop swimming pool next door at the Bellavista Hotel
7,7
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Lyle C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 luglio 2014
Good Value for the money.

Location, Free airport pickup, Nice buffet Breakfast
8,3
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Werner T. Coppie Switzerland, 1 luglio 2014
free airport shuttle

free airport shuttle, early breakfast box, price
8,7
normally staying at syster Hotel bellavista we decided to stay at cheaper cesario since we had early flight at 5 in the morning. no Problem to get our breakfast box and Transportation to the Airport. in other cities the Transportation alone would be as expensive as tis overnight stay with everything included. if not staying at bellavista will stay again at cesario.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RistoranteHotel Cesario Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - EntrataHotel Cesario Cebu - RistoranteHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - RistoranteHotel Cesario Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Cesario Cebu - PalestraHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebu - PalestraHotel Cesario Cebu - PalestraHotel Cesario Cebu - PalestraHotel Cesario Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04