Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ingresso Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Cesario Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palestra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palestra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palestra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscina
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Camera Hotel Cesario Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 33

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (683)
Ordina per:
George G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 giugno 2015
Adequate but small

Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
5,7
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Joevanie P. Gruppi Philippines, 16 giugno 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8,7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Angeles S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 14 giugno 2015
a

b
8
c
Tammarut S. Coppie Thailand, 9 giugno 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8,3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Japheth P. Coppie Philippines, 29 aprile 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6,7
Leonardo P. Coppie United States of America, 11 aprile 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4,3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Romel T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 aprile 2015
Value for money

I like the pool, near to airport & buffet breakfast!
9
The hotel is very nice although its quite old but the room and the service are superb.
Gaike V. Famiglie con figli grandi Netherlands, 2 aprile 2015
Very bad experience

Breakfast, location close to AirPort
3,7
Room was very smelly en there were insects in the bed. We made reservation for 3 beds and payed extra. Room was not big enough for 3 beds. One could not move! receptionist was not friendly at all. Was a very bad experience! We will never visit Cesario again and think the price was too much for value!
Billy C. Gruppi Philippines, 2 aprile 2015
Great service for the price

Location, Service and Affordability
7,7
Our stay was very short since we arrived around 9pm and had to leave early the next day (4am) to catch our flight out. The staff was great and service was good all around. Our accommodation had free breakfast but since we had to leave early they offered to give us packed meals instead. The only downside to this place was the rooms as they were already old and dated but they do try to keep it clean and maintained. Walls are pretty thin as well so if you have noisy neighbors you're probably not gonna sleep that well. Value for money would be the best way to sum this place up.
John W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 marzo 2015
Good value for money

Use of next-door hotel's facilities, cleanliness, good staff.
8,3
Excellent short-term stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - IngressoHotel Cesario Cebu - RistoranteHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - RistoranteHotel Cesario Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebu - PalestraHotel Cesario Cebu - PalestraHotel Cesario Cebu - PalestraHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - CameraHotel Cesario Cebu - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06