oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrata Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Cesario Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palestra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palestra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palestra
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palestra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscina
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 33

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 614 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (614)
Ordina per:
Lim A. Coppie Singapore, 4 settembre 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6,3
Ok
Lyle C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 3 settembre 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7,7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. Coppie Australia, 31 agosto 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 agosto 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4,7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 24 agosto 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7,3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Coppie United States of America, 24 agosto 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5,7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Venus U. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 agosto 2014
Value for money budget hotel

Value for money, provides free airport transfer, near the Cebu Mactan Airport
6,3
The hotel is very near the Mactan Airport so it's ideal for overnight accommodation during layover. The hotel is old and not so clean but the staff are accommodating and very helpful. The thing that I liked about this hotel is their free airport transfer. Our flight is very early so we had to leave the hotel at 4am but still they provided a free transportation to the airport and they packed the supposed free breakfast for us.
Frank W. Coppie Netherlands, 2 agosto 2014
good hotel, affordable, wide variety of facilities

swimming pool, staff, price
7,7
Marita G. Gruppi Philippines, 27 luglio 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7,3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Peter S. Coppie Singapore, 18 luglio 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5,3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RistoranteHotel Cesario Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - EntrataHotel Cesario Cebu - RistoranteHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - RistoranteHotel Cesario Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Cesario Cebu - PalestraHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebu - PalestraHotel Cesario Cebu - PalestraHotel Cesario Cebu - PalestraHotel Cesario Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A02