Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bagno Hotel Cesario Cebu - Camera Hotel Cesario Cebu - Camera Hotel Cesario Cebu - Camera Hotel Cesario Cebu - Camera Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dintorni Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dintorni Hotel Cesario Cebu - Dintorni Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bar
Posizione dell'Hotel: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 33

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 544 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (544)
Shirley D. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 aprile 2014
comfortable, inexpensive , nice friendly staff

near the airport, airport shuttle, friendly staff, good service
8,3
Satisfied
Steven G. Coppie Australia, 14 aprile 2014
Good budget hotel

-
6,7
Why the bad reviews?? This hotel is budget version of bellvista where hotel cesario guests entitled use. Breakfast and airport pickup included in price. For around 30 aud u can't go wrong. Only thing food was ordinary and outside rooms (in corridor) were stuffy and humid. Would stay again and why pay more!
Frederick D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 aprile 2014
Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet

Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet breakfast, large brd on request
8
Excellent. Very good value for money. I always stay here and have never been dissappointed
David C. Gruppi Australia, 9 aprile 2014
Hotel Cesario is the budget arm of the BellaVista.

Able to use the BellaVista facilities without extra charge.
7
Hotel provided exactly what was expected for a budget priced hotel. Rooms were old but clean and everything worked (although had to go to the BellaVista lobby for Wi-Fi connectivity). Breakfast in the BellaVista restaurant was adequate but quality did vary (Friday was worst so perhaps the best cooks were Islamic). Breakfast, use of pool and airport shuttle were included in the tariff.
Maria L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 3 aprile 2014
It was good. The place is close to the airport.

close to the airport, free airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,3
It was ok. The purpose of my stay was to be close to the airport. The hotel served that purpose.
Elena T. Coppie Russia, 11 marzo 2014
Less than fair

24h reception and close to airport
5
Hotel is humid, old and boring. I ticked the box "airport meetup" and provided all the info needed but nobody met us there, we had to hire the cab by ourselves and it was 2 am so we paid a lot more than one should pay for 3-minute ride but we had no choice. Reception girl not seemed interested when I told her the story. Why offer meetup is there is no meetup? Anyway, this hotel is not worth of staying more than one humid night.
Jennefer A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 marzo 2014
Very Good Service

Free Airport pick up & Drop. Friendly Staff. Express Service
8,7
its my 2nd time to book this Hotel and as expected am not disappointed. it was late booking, i booked the book same day of my travel and was not sure if my airport pick up will be granted. But as soon i got out from the airport, Hotel Cesario pick up is waiting for me. Since i have early flight the following day, the friendly staff give a wake up call and pack a bfast box for me. Excellent Service. Surely will book this hotel again.
Andrew H. Coppie Australia, 5 marzo 2014
getting old nos

good pool and close to airport and nice restaurant s close by
6,3
Getting old now and needs make over noise coming from next door made it hard to sleep won't stay again
Augustinus P. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 27 febbraio 2014
Nice hotel with good rooms,nice pool and staff

Nice hotel with good rooms,nice pool and staff
6,3
Azmal M. Coppie Malaysia, 16 febbraio 2014
nice hotel but small room

Strategically located. Easy access to city center. They provide airport pick up and drop off round the clock. The swimming pool was superb!
7
The hotel personnel was courteous and helpful. They speak english very well. Only the minus part is the room is a bit too small. The pool is great as it was located on top of the room, From there one can see the Mactan bridge linking to Cebu island.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - BagnoHotel Cesario Cebu - CameraHotel Cesario Cebu - CameraHotel Cesario Cebu - CameraHotel Cesario Cebu - CameraHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - DintorniHotel Cesario Cebu - DintorniHotel Cesario Cebu - DintorniHotel Cesario Cebu - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A03