oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ingresso Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hall Hotel Cesario Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Cesario Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscina Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palestra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palestra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Palestra Hotel Cesario Cebu - Piscina
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 33

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 654 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (654)
Ordina per:
Airiel Z. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 19 gennaio 2015
Good value for money

Great Food
6,3
Joseph A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 gennaio 2015
near airport dirty rooms
2
staff are not attentive. old hotel The rooms are dirty. Old spooky hotel. Bad choice
Michael M. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 gennaio 2015
Good value hotel

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and free airport transfers.
10
We stay at the Hotel Cesario every time we're in Cebu and we've never had any complaints, the staff are very good, breakfast is included and delicious and free airport transfers. The rooms are comfortable with air conditioning, I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good budget hotel near Mactan airport in Cebu
Orly M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 14 dicembre 2014
the toilet was small and dirty.

near to mactan airport
6
Dale A. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 12 dicembre 2014
great airport hotel

central location, good tasting food at the hotel restaurant, very helpful and friendly staff
7,3
Great value for the money. The rooms are a little bit tired and needs updating but the buffet breakfast and friendly, helpful staff makes up for the worn out room furniture.
Maria C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 dicembre 2014
Budget hotel

reasonable price, near the airport, friendly staff
7,3
good as a layover for night and early morning flights.
Maria C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 dicembre 2014
Budget hotel

affordable, near the airport, clean
7,3
price is reasonable. Good as a layover while waiting for night ang early morning flights.
Ivy B. Gruppi Philippines, 4 dicembre 2014
fun

food
7,7
good
Darren B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 novembre 2014
A gem of a Hotel

Food Location Views
8,3
Enjoyed my stay until The Internet Connection Via Wifi failed. So had to Leave. Best Staff member IVY at Reception Check In was wonderful.
Graham C. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 novembre 2014
Quick stopover

Location. Breakfast Buffet. Price.
7,7
We came in on a 4am flight from Singapore, so we just used the hotel stay as a stopover for a few hours. We often do this because the hotel is located close to the airport, and because the Breakfast is included in the very reasonable price. Rooms are basic but clean. Staff are good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - IngressoHotel Cesario Cebu - RistoranteHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - HallHotel Cesario Cebu - RistoranteHotel Cesario Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Cesario Cebu - PiscinaHotel Cesario Cebu - PalestraHotel Cesario Cebu - PalestraHotel Cesario Cebu - PalestraHotel Cesario Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B06