Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Hall Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Hall Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Ingresso Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Ristorante Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Hall Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Hall Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Ristorante Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Piscina Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Piscina Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Palestra Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Palestra Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Palestra Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Piscina
Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Hall Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Camera Hotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 33

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (693)
Ordina per:
Frederick D. Coppie Australia, 28 luglio 2015
Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer

Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer, Close to Hilton Lapu Lapu ferry to Bohol
8,3
This is my 12th time to stay at the Cesario. Its where I always stay visiting Cebu. The unlimited breakfast is the best ever. Ask for one of the two economy rooms that have the large bed - much better than two single beds, Clean and convenient. Great Value
Segnala questa recensione
Tamas D. Coppie Hungary, 6 luglio 2015
quite good for the money

close to airport, swimming pool on the roof, food
8
it was a pleasant stay, few things might be improved though to get a fully satisfied experience. The aircon had a fixed 16 Celsius setting, one wider bed instead of two single ones might have been better. The positive things friendly staff, good food, swimming pool on the roof, mall at walking distance, free airport transfer. All together quite good for the budget price.
Segnala questa recensione
Jenifer A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 3 luglio 2015
Staff

Friendly abd courteous staff
9
Segnala questa recensione
George G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 luglio 2015
Ok for the money

Staff price location
6,3
Adequate at best
Segnala questa recensione
George G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 giugno 2015
Adequate but small

Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
5,7
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Segnala questa recensione
Joevanie P. Gruppi Philippines, 16 giugno 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8,7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Segnala questa recensione
Angeles S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 14 giugno 2015
a

b
8
c
Segnala questa recensione
Tammarut S. Coppie Thailand, 9 giugno 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8,3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Segnala questa recensione
Japheth P. Coppie Philippines, 29 aprile 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Leonardo P. Coppie United States of America, 11 aprile 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4,3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Cesario Isola MactanHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - HallHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - HallHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - IngressoHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - RistoranteHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - HallHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - HallHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - RistoranteHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - PiscinaHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - PiscinaHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - PalestraHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - PalestraHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - PalestraHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - PiscinaHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - HallHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - CameraHotel Cesario Isola Mactan - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06