oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Camera Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Ristorante
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Ristorante Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 2356 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (2356)
Ordina per:
Marco B. Coppie Italy, 30 aprile 2014
non mi è piaciuto

vicino all'imbarco per macao, vicino a shaung wan
5
il personale non particolarmente cortese, colazione scadente. la camera è piccola, ma accettabile; il bagno è molto piccolo, separato dalla camera da una porta scorrevole a vetri. lo scarico del lavabo era ostruito; nei due giorni in cui abbiamo soggiornato, non stato riparato. la vista sul porto non ha nulla di interessante, perchè l'hotel è situato molto a ovest. è facilmente raggiungibile con il tram e un po' meno con la metropolitana. comodo per sheung wan e gli imbarchi per macao. non tornerò.
Andrea B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 luglio 2013
Camera piccola, ma accogliente. Staff disponibile.

Vista sul mare (grazie all'upgrade), vicinanza alla metropolitana, staff molto disponibile
7,7
Molto buono. Nessun particolare problema. Ascensori troppo lenti.
Paola C. Coppie Italy, 26 marzo 2013
vista splendida sulla baia

ottima posizione . vista stupenda. personale genti
8,7
tutto ok. Abbiamo chiesto un massaggio in camera. E' venuta una fisioterapista brava a un costo non eccessivo.
Daniele P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 ottobre 2011
Camere rinnovate, ma hotel difficile da trovare

Buona la posizione sull'Isola
7,3
L'hotel e' stato rinnovato da poco ed offre delle camere pulite e funzionali, il problema e' che questo hotel e' praticamente privo di hall ed i taxisti fanno fatica a trovarlo
Sugg. sullo shopping: L'hotel si trova molto vicino a Central e quindi offre la possibilita' di essere vicino ai principali centri commerciali di HK
Nikola M. Coppie Czech Republic, 26 giugno 2014
Lively hotel, perfect location and helpful staff

Location Staff Breakfast
10
We came here to do a bit of sightseeing which the hotel is perfect for. Also free wifi
Nidhi B. Coppie India, 1 maggio 2014
Great stay

Location Easy access to transport Good breakfast
9,3
Nice and good stay Easy access to public transport Great location Good restaurants around
Joseph B. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 30 aprile 2014
Decent stay in a nice hotel

nice room, big tv and dvd player/usb
7
The hotel is nice enough. Rooms are fairly small but with large tv's with cable. Only 1 lift means a lot of waiting around to get up to the room and back.
Afalinda Y. Coppie Malaysia, 28 aprile 2014
Nice, comfortable and quite

Nice, comfortable and quite
9
Nice hotel to stay but very far from the public transport
Dean L. Coppie Singapore, 27 aprile 2014
Value for money hotel

Good value for money, location, staff service
7,7
We are happy with the good location near to Central area. The staff are quite good in terms of service levels, attentiveness and friendliness. Good value for money. Take note that the rooms are quite small but that is common in Hong Kong.
Thien N. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 25 aprile 2014
4 star quality 2 star price

Room design, service, price
7
It was great but I have problem finding the place during my first night with this hotel. Not close to any attractions, this is not a tourists area. But it's accessible coz ding ding tram is just less than 5 min walk away, while nearest MTR is around 10-15 min away, walking distance. I was there for 4 nights. Room was nice but the air con was really warm. I've left a note to the housekeeping attendant but she didn't do anything on the second day, maybe she couldn't read English? And I found a used towel under the already cleaned up bed.. I assumed that towel was mine so I didn't make a fuss. I called to the reception on my 3rd night stay, they sent staffs to check on the air con, and suggested me to have a room change, but seeing that I only have 1 more night stay and I was too lazy to repack my luggage so I didn't take their thoughtful suggestion. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - BagnoHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - CameraHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - BagnoHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - BagnoHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel de Edge by Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08