Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Eden am Zoo

Uhlandstrasse 184., Charlottenburg, Berlino, Germania 10623 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Posizione: Charlottenburg Numero di camere: 25

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore




da 48 recensioni

Qualità dello staff
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
Comfort della stanza
Tutte le recensioni (48)
Ordina per:
Matteo L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 maggio 2013
Piacevole, senza grandi pretese

Posizione - Facilità nel raggiungerlo - Prezzo ragionevole
Segnala questa recensione
Damiano B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 dicembre 2012
Buona posizione ai trasporti, ma tranquilla

Ambienti semplici ma puliti
l'hotel si trova in posizione interessante, vicino alla s-bahn ed alla metropolitana. ottimo rapporto tra qualità e prezzo, c'era wifi, che era gratuito. la colazione era molto buona, con un'ampia scelta di cibo, ed era inclusa nel prezzo della camera. ci sono telefoni in camera, che è ok per il prezzo.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen L. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 gennaio 2014
Just centrally located

Central location, near public transport, quiet surroundings
Fair to be honest and had to do with whatever was availble. Please improve on the bedroom furniture its appalling.
Segnala questa recensione
Ove G. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 4 ottobre 2013

Segnala questa recensione
Agnes B. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 1 ottobre 2013
Good hotel in cetre of town

Very good bed; big room; nice people
We were sleeping 4 nights. The bed is very very good. Sleep very good. It is a basic hotel. Just for sleeping and to take a shower and have breakfast, and then go in to town all day. We had no breakfast in the hotel, but there are so many places to go eating. Lot of cafe's and bread stores. The people of the hotel are so friendly and kind. At marathon day, she made much coffee for us, very early in the morning. So nice of her. If I go to Berlin again, I take this hotel again. Basic, but good enough for me. I don't need luxury. If you want luxury, then take an other hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Jill J. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 4 settembre 2013
This hotel is very close to shops.

It was close to the shops and public transport. Checkin was fast.
This hotel is aged. The beds creaked and the bathroom needs improvements. A pump turns on each time water is used. It is very noisy. Also there is no lift and the hotel is on the second floor with many steps. The floor felt gritty under foot.
Segnala questa recensione
Liia N. Coppie Hong Kong, 17 agosto 2013
Great location.

Close to the main shopping street.
The hotel itself is nothing special but the location is superb. It's not too touristy yet there are lots of things to see. Kurfurstendamm (Berlin's main shopping street) is just 2 minutes away, so is the Uhlandstrasse metro station. There are plenty of local restaurants in the area that serve great food. I also recommend visiting the Berlin Story museum which is very close to the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Nutapong S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 26 luglio 2013
Centrally located in Berlin

Central location, big room, near shopping streets
Nicely located in the city center. However, the quality of the hotel and staffs are quite poor.
Segnala questa recensione
David H. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 20 luglio 2013
OK due to large room size

Location, room size,
For a very short stay, it would be fine, but: The TV didn't work, the breakfast was the same every day (Two weeks in our case). The wifi signal was so weak in our room, that we needed to go outside to use the internet. There was no fridge in the room, which is difficult for milk when staying with a small child. Though I liked to building, it had an 'On the cheap' feel to the hotel conversion. One of the staff was friendly, the others seems have to developed indifference to the point of 'artform'.
Segnala questa recensione
Lian K. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 25 giugno 2013
Nice location. Simple Room

Nice location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Disponibilità limitate!

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.