Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Parco IT Park, Cebu City, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 346 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (346)
Ordina per:
Fabio D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 agosto 2015
soggiorno soddisfacente

tranquillo, vicino a Ayala Center, spazioso
7,3
l'hotel è complessivamente pulito, lo staff è cordiale, posizione buona neanche 5 minuti a piedi dall'Ayala Center...colazione ok anche se non c'è troppa varietà e la sala è un pò piccola x le dimensioni dell'Hotel (una mattina ho dovuto aspettare più di 5 minuti prima di potermi sedere)...il wifi è un pò lento, alle volte il segnale sparisce continuamente...nel complesso un buon hotel ma secondo me non vale un quattro stelle (l'Asia in generale la conosco bene e da queste parti si trovano 3 stelle molto meglio di questo)
Segnala questa recensione
Asuncion D. Gruppi Philippines, 27 gennaio 2016
Recomend

Hotel staff are kind and friendly . But there were still a few at the front receptionist that need to be more attentive.
8,7
oVerall it is a recommendable place to stay. My only concern are their food serve for breakfast . There are most food that run out of its kind. And when you have your breakfast at 9 am . Your are just have to be serve with what has left . From dish to pastry and even fruits. I really find your place a nice place to stay I hope your service for your meal buffet must be improve. Even room service for food takes a while.
Segnala questa recensione
Kok P. Gruppi Singapore, 18 gennaio 2016
good location

Friendly staff, good service and good location
7
friendly staff and good location
Segnala questa recensione
Kok P. Gruppi Singapore, 18 gennaio 2016
friendly staff

good service, friendly staff and good location
7
good service, friendly staff and good location
Segnala questa recensione
Anthony A. Gruppi Australia, 18 gennaio 2016
Too noisy in reception and cafe area. No internet

Location
7
It was a disaster. Cable tv not working properly. No internet connection & wifi not functional at all. It was a rip off. They should not advertise it at all. Too deceiving to customers. Even the IT department can't do anything about it. The noise in the reception area was deafening due to loud sound during the Sinulog festival. No concern for customers who want to have a quiet day in the cafe. We had to go somewhere else to eat. I guess they should have an area which can accommodate customers who respect the festival but needs a space where they can relax and dine.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma. V. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 18 gennaio 2016
Good location & worth the stay

Good location, big rooms and good food.
9,7
Our stay in Hotel Elizabeth was great. The hotel has a good location a walk away from IT park and Ayala mall. The room is big and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good, they offer variety of food and everyday they change their food choices. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 gennaio 2016
Just what i needed

Room set up, location and cleanliness
8,3
It's location was perfect since it made it easier for my friends to pick me up. Plus the restaurants i wanted to try were mostly very near the hotel. Staff were great & food was good as well. Overall i'm glad i chose this hotel especially in this occasion - sinulog.
Segnala questa recensione
Boon B. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 gennaio 2016
Staffs friendly but facilities YUK

Nothing really if u want me to be honest. Only friendliness of staffs
5,7
Never never agaon! For the price I paid I get to stay in Kl @ Shangri la. Dont even have a blanket. For a 4 star hotel and price I paid I get a cake of soap! No bath gel. Bathroom floor was slippery and nearly fell. And I end up fixing the toilet bowl as water pump flowing whole nite. Want more??? Like the electric adaptor I want to borrow but told must pay...never never again...
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen C. Coppie Australia, 14 gennaio 2016
n

Location, friendly staff and standard of rooms
8
Segnala questa recensione
Nestor J. Coppie United States of America, 9 gennaio 2016
good location

location and staff
8
nice
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu CityHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RistoranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - DintorniHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala conferenzeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - RistoranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala conferenzeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala conferenzeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Sala conferenzeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02