Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Hall Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bagno Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bagno Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bagno Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bar Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/Lounge Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala da ballo
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Palestra Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Palestra Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dintorni Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dintorni Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 131
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

8,0

da 148 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (148)
Peter O. Coppie Australia, 15 marzo 2014
Dissapointing experience

Location, friendly staff
6
The Corporate Vision above the front desk states "Grow the most successful and visible hotel group in the Philippines and,later the WORLD" Sadly, it maybe many years before this hotel group achieve this objective. I booked out and went to another hotel. I had to return at 4pm for laundry that was due at midday, I had to make 2 phone calls and go to the front desk to get someone to look at the the TV. The water pressure in the shower is dreadful,had breakfast late but the presentation of the food resulted in me losing my appetite and waited 45 minutes for a taxi on Friday night before giving up.I know the Hotel can't control taxis but I waited inside for the taxi. After a while I went outside to see what was happening and the door man had given up hailing a taxi as well without telling me. I had to ring the restaurant and cancel. The Hotel does need a re fit
Henry I. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 8 febbraio 2014
it was very comfortable and relaxing.

friendly staff and fast checkout
6,7
I prefer staying in this hotel because of convenience and efficient staff. Close to shopping malls and business centers.
Richmond L. Coppie Philippines, 20 gennaio 2014
Very good! We had a pleasant stay!

Close to ayala mall. Around 1 min walk. Close to restaurant and other eatablisent. Clean room. Friendly staff
10
Our stay was good. The location is superb. Very close to ayala mall and other restaurant. I will stay here again when I go back
Timothy W. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 dicembre 2013
A Very Pleasant Hotel.

Location, staff, comfort.
8,3
There is strong competition for hotel guests in Cebu City and bearing in mind that this hotel lacks a pool then it needs to compensate in other ways and I think it succeeds. The design and style is very individual and to my mind works well, pleasing on the eye everywhere and most importantly the bedrooms are comfortable, large and stylish, bathrooms also. The buffet breakfast is tasty with a variety of choices and excellent service. I didn't try any other meals. The internet was terrible on my previous stay and only a little better this time, this really needs to be addressed. Location is brilliant being five minutes from the fabulous Ayala Mall, now with the new extension!
Hannibal G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 6 dicembre 2013
I had a good trip.

Security, location and cleanliness.
7,3
My stay overall is good but the internet always disconnect and needs to reset all the time. The breakfast is not that good compared to the price of room I pay. I had stayed in other hotels with the same rate but the breakfast buffet is much much better.
Jeffrey S. Coppie United States of America, 26 ottobre 2013
I woulld definately stay again

bed, restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
nice comfortable room, good breakfast, friendly staff,very clean hotel. a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall. I will stay here anytime I am in Cebu.
Nithin P. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Africa, 24 ottobre 2013
Good value for money

Clean and friendly staff
10
Rodel A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 ottobre 2013
pretty good

location, clean, good price
8
good accomodation, friendly staff and location is good and accesible.its close ayala center and near casino hotels. the room was clean and nice view.
Erwin T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 15 ottobre 2013
Value for money

Room Rates, Location, Shopping
8,7
Erwin T. Coppie Philippines, 14 ottobre 2013
Value for money

Location, Room, Value
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - HallHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BarHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/LoungeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala da balloHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - PalestraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - PalestraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RistoranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DintorniHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DintorniHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06