oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dintorni Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bagno Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bagno Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 131
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 196 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (196)
Ordina per:
Marissa A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 16 dicembre 2014
enjoyed the stay and worth the money

clean, good customer service and worth the money
9
Relaxing
Mary J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 30 novembre 2014
I love this hotel!

Strategic location... nice facilities... hospitable staff
10
It's my first time to stay in Hotel Elizabeth. Comfort, good sleep and great food are what I enjoyed. The staff are so accommodating and polite. Hospitality is at its best. Definitely I will come back to Hotel Elizabeth very soon.
Celestino M. Coppie Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
My Stay at elizabeth hotel -- wonderful

food, large room and bath, near shopping mall
7,7
it was pleasant. wish i'd stayed longer
Hari K. Coppie India, 29 novembre 2014
Reluctant Hospitality!

Location, Hill view form top floor, Break Fast
6,3
It was a good stay of couple of days in this Hotel. The suite was good with a living room and a large bed room. A view of hills and busy streets, sun rise in the bed room made created pleasant living environment. Cleanliness and amenities in the room are good. Staff is helpful and responsive to Information needs. The pleasant stay was marred with a small incident due to the mistake of the security. The car that was supposed to pick us up to the Airport was not allowed to park across the entrance door. The car was parked few feet away on the slope, where the floor was soaked in rain water.We slipped and almost fell down while walking to the car. We were lucky to avoid a fatal accident and escape with minor injury. This I think is a result of reluctant hospitality. A copy book hospitality without an attitude of caring for guests results in such decisions of keeping car on a slippery floor, instead of letting it park at a safer location. Although, we don't have a major complaint about the over all stay, we may not find enough motivation to return to this Hotel for compromising on our safety in this manner.
Chin W. Coppie Malaysia, 21 novembre 2014
so so

Nothing Best
6
Wifi cannot use, Omelet too many oil, a bit noisy while sleep coz near the road
Romeo L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 16 novembre 2014
Poor staff focus on customer complaints

Location
5,7
Will not stay again. Aircon and ref in room not working. Reported incident at 1pm. Up to 10pm when I returned tired & wanting to rest, found that nothing was done. Was asked to wait 1 hr until they found a replacement room! Not even a free softdrink for the inconvenience. Too many staff at breakfast yet food took time to be replenished. Waiters not mindful if your water or coffee needed refills; they were just standing around. Overall an expensive hotel not worth it due to poor staff management.
Lee H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 10 novembre 2014
generally a nice hotel at good location.

location and price is good during off season.
7,3
Alright except thaty bedroom face east and that curtain was not dark enough to screen the strong sunlight.
Luis T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 10 novembre 2014
Great place in cebu

The hotel is in a central location. You're not more than 20 min away from a lot of destinations. The room is very nice comfortable and clean.
8,7
My stay at the Hotel Elizabeth Cebu was nice and pleasant. The room was well decorated, clean and had a comfortable bed. Breakfast was average. They provide local and national newspaper. Its in a good location, so I was never to far away from the places I needed to go in Cebu.
Oscar G. Coppie Algeria, 21 ottobre 2014
Very good

Location, clean and comfortable
9,7
It was relaxing. Although the shower is not good. The rest is okay.
Justin M. Coppie Canada, 17 ottobre 2014
A 3.5 Star Experience - Simple Fixes Required

Location, Price and Breakfast
7,7
Overall the room was not bad, and the room service staff did a great job. What let me down was the management, and the overall "care" for travelers staying in the hotel. My wife and I stayed here for about 14 days, and in that period of time we had no hot water for about 6 of the 14 days. Not horrible considering its the Philippines and the water coming out of the tap was always at least lukewarm. But on those mornings when we wanted a truly hot shower, it was not available. Complaining to the staff did nothing for us. They sent "engineers" to the room multiple times, and sometimes the hot water would come back for half a shower. As for compensation due to the lack of hot water, Nada...nothing. To make us happy would have been simple...a meal or two on the house...a coupon...voucher...anything to acknowledge our discomfort would have been decent. Should any staff be reading this, just note in the future if your guests are having issues that are out of your control at least acknowledge the issue and attempt to appease them. A few ants came in the room, and followed us to bed a few nights. Anything not untypical of even 5 Star accommodations in the Philippines, but should be noted. Close to Ayala Mall, and easy to hail a cab. Overall we didnt let the lack of hot water dampen our stay. But in the future, unless everything else is booked up, I wont be staying at the Hotel Elizabeth.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RistoranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DintorniHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RistoranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02