Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Dintorni Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bagno Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenze Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bagno Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Reception Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 131
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 224 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (224)
Ordina per:
Yee L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 21 maggio 2015
Three and a half star.

Nothing
6,7
F&B not good I'm vegetrian I don't fine any food shoulable to me so sad I ask eggs the staff talk to me we don't has eggs....
Kathrina J. Gruppi Philippines, 17 maggio 2015
comfortable stay

good location, peaceful, nice room
7
we booked the executive suite, nice room, spacious and confortable king size bed. the only downpart was the check in, supposedly hotels check in is 2 pm.. we arrived at the hotel around 1 pm and was told that the room is not available yet and so we waited at the restaurant and key was given around 2:30 or 3pm.. since we booked executive suite, 2 extra beds are included, we had to call housekeeping twice to remind them of our beds and it arrived around 6pm.. so my friend had to sleep in the sofa while waiting for the beds. hotel is nice but poor service.
Armando J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 maggio 2015
Excellent location

Location
9
Great
Ayensa G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 1 maggio 2015
just an ok hotel

located near ayala
8
helpful staff
Cherry L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 28 aprile 2015
Broken toilet

Staff during breakfast time are friendly and accommodating.
6
Stayed 1 night in executive room. We checked in late, room was spacious. But the toilet in the living room was not working. And there's hardly water coming out in the showe. In the master bedroom the washroom is not working properly too! I told the receptionist about it but didn't say anything!
Kasper K. Coppie Denmark, 21 aprile 2015
Great city hotel

Great rooms great food and central location
10
We enjoyed our stay there nice rooms and great food. We will definitely be back one day
Michael K. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 4 aprile 2015
Centrally located

Bed, cleanliness and quiet,
9
Comfortable hotel, with helpful staff and good restaurant
Cherry H. Coppie Philippines, 27 marzo 2015
Nice Hotel but the breakfast.

Comfy , wide bed and clean room!
7
i was asking for puto but thier was not in thier buffé table and when i turn to the next table thies all the puto at the others table I told then I want to have that sticky rice for breakfast they told me that was't enough to all, that the next table had order IT, so redecolous I'm also à guest and the customer.
Hermann M. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 26 marzo 2015
The management must be blind

The beds are aceptable but that is all.
4,3
The stay was once more disappointing. We did not expect too much, because we know the Hotel already. It seems that the Management is really blind. Why do they not see what is going on. Nobody seems to know where the Money is coming from. You can wait and wait at the bar to get a beer. But you do not get, because the staff is watching Television. You can ask for a electric connector but they are out of stock. Finally you get one from the maintenance. But that is broken and does not work. It is anyhow not important, because the Internet is anyhow so slow, that you best let your lap top switched off. The char grilled fish is out of the freezer and grilled, respectively burned in a dirty pan. (confirmed by the waiter. And the Espresso which we ordered cam in a nice Cup, but without anything else. We had to ask for sugar. But anyhow, what was in the cup had besides the color nothing similar to coffee. We had to bring our car to a garage in Mandaue. We asked to arrange a Taxi to pick us up there. But that could not be arranged. We had to do it ourselves. Is that a 4 star Hotel from today???
Thomerson Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 marzo 2015
Horrible internet and even worse amenities!

None
5,7
forget about getting an internet connection. It's sparse, at best, and close to impossible to send out a proper email. Location is not exactly ideal bec altho it is near Ayala, it's still quite a walk and there's hardly any decent street lamps to help u get by at night should u want to walk out for dinner. The water smells funky too, lets not forget about that. Also, tacky room design. Maybe that's why there isnt enough light inside the room-- they're trying to hide their tacky design. Only two low light lamps are available and two small pin lights in front. For everything else, bring a flashlight-- not kidding. Not coming back to this place again. And don't expect any a/c on the room floor hallways bec they don't have any. It's all open type so all the smog and the noise fr the streets can be heard in the hallways.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RistoranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - DintorniHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RistoranteHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - ReceptionHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Strutture e serviziHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BagnoHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Sala conferenzeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - CameraHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06