oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlino, Germania 10707 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Europa City Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Bagno Hotel Europa City Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlino - Pub/Lounge Hotel Europa City Berlino - Pub/Lounge Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Ingresso Hotel Europa City Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Europa City Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera
Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Bagno Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Hall
Posizione: Wilmersdorf Numero di camere: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 56 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (56)
Ordina per:
Roberto P. Coppie Italy, 27 aprile 2014
piacevole interessante tranquillo

camera luminosa, molto pulito, bagno mediocre
8
Yeung W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 12 agosto 2014
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7,7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Rebecca B. Coppie Israel, 22 maggio 2014
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9,3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Mikko P. Coppie Finland, 19 maggio 2014
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Prosselkov P. Coppie Australia, 30 settembre 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. Viaggiatori d'affari Hungary, 10 settembre 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 27 agosto 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. Coppie Germany, 14 agosto 2013
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. Coppie Germany, 2 agosto 2013
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. Coppie Japan, 25 giugno 2013
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Europa City BerlinoHotel Europa City Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - BagnoHotel Europa City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel Europa City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel Europa City Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - IngressoHotel Europa City Berlino - RistoranteHotel Europa City Berlino - RistoranteHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - BagnoHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Europa City, Berlino

AS-AGWEB-3C01