Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlino, Germania 10707 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Europa City Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Bagno Hotel Europa City Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlino - Pub/Lounge Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Ingresso Hotel Europa City Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Europa City Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera
Hotel Europa City Berlino - Bagno Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Hall Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Wilmersdorf Numero di camere: 65

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 72 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (72)
Ordina per:
Stefano P. Gruppi Italy, 21 agosto 2015
Vale quel che paghi

Colazione, Staff, Tranquillità, Vicinanze U Bahn
7,3
Tutto sommato bene. Ci sono stati alcuni problemi con la doccia (anta scorrevole rotta). Quartiere che mette un po' in soggezione. Asciugamano bucato, muri un po' sottili. Pulizia bagno in buone condizuoni eccezione per la doccia. Vicina alle U Bahn di Kostanzer Str. e Adenauer Platz. Colazione abbondante e di qualità, staff disponibile e simpatico. Raffronto qualità prezzo giusto.
Segnala questa recensione
Roberto P. Coppie Italy, 27 aprile 2014
piacevole interessante tranquillo

camera luminosa, molto pulito, bagno mediocre
8
Segnala questa recensione
Albert V. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 2 agosto 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7,3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Segnala questa recensione
Christopher B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 luglio 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Segnala questa recensione
Olya N. Coppie Israel, 19 luglio 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Segnala questa recensione
Micha M. Viaggiatori singoli Israel, 22 giugno 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Segnala questa recensione
Teng P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 febbraio 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4,3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Segnala questa recensione
Yeung W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 12 agosto 2014
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7,7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Rebecca B. Coppie Israel, 22 maggio 2014
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9,3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Segnala questa recensione
Mikko P. Coppie Finland, 19 maggio 2014
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Europa City BerlinoHotel Europa City Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - BagnoHotel Europa City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel Europa City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel Europa City Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - IngressoHotel Europa City Berlino - RistoranteHotel Europa City Berlino - RistoranteHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - BagnoHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - HallHotel Europa City Berlino - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A01