Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlino, Germania 10707

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 89 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (89)
Ordina per:
Stefano P. Gruppi Italy, 21 agosto 2015
Vale quel che paghi

Colazione, Staff, Tranquillità, Vicinanze U Bahn
7,3
Tutto sommato bene. Ci sono stati alcuni problemi con la doccia (anta scorrevole rotta). Quartiere che mette un po' in soggezione. Asciugamano bucato, muri un po' sottili. Pulizia bagno in buone condizuoni eccezione per la doccia. Vicina alle U Bahn di Kostanzer Str. e Adenauer Platz. Colazione abbondante e di qualità, staff disponibile e simpatico. Raffronto qualità prezzo giusto.
Segnala questa recensione
Roberto P. Coppie Italy, 27 aprile 2014
piacevole interessante tranquillo

camera luminosa, molto pulito, bagno mediocre
8
Segnala questa recensione
Rolandas B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Lithuania, 31 dicembre 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7,7
Value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Maria M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 novembre 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Segnala questa recensione
Ellen J. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 21 ottobre 2015
Hotel Europa City

Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
7
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
Segnala questa recensione
Sylvain B. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 9 settembre 2015
Ok but disappointed

Location / Breakfast / Price
5
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Albert V. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 2 agosto 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7,3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Segnala questa recensione
Christopher B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 luglio 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6,3
Lame
Segnala questa recensione
Olya N. Coppie Israel, 19 luglio 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Segnala questa recensione
Micha M. Viaggiatori singoli Israel, 22 giugno 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Hotel Europa City BerlinoHotel Europa City Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - BagnoHotel Europa City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel Europa City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel Europa City Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - IngressoHotel Europa City Berlino - RistoranteHotel Europa City Berlino - RistoranteHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - BagnoHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - HallHotel Europa City Berlino - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02