oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlino, Germania 10707 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Bagno Hotel Europa City Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlino - Pub/Lounge Hotel Europa City Berlino - Pub/Lounge Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Entrata Hotel Europa City Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Europa City Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera
Hotel Europa City Berlino - Bagno Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Camera Hotel Europa City Berlino - Bagno Hotel Europa City Berlino - Pub/Lounge
Posizione dell'Hotel: Wilmersdorf Numero di camere: 65
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 49 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (49)
Prosselkov P. Coppie Australia, 30 settembre 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. Viaggiatori d'affari Hungary, 10 settembre 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 27 agosto 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. Coppie Germany, 14 agosto 2013
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. Coppie Germany, 2 agosto 2013
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. Coppie Japan, 25 giugno 2013
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.
Nattaporn C. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 23 giugno 2013
Conveniently located.

Breakfast, location and garden.
8,3
Marko V. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 giugno 2013
average budget hotel

wifi, breakfast and cost
5
This hotel was ok. Staff were not very friendly, room was old and hotel was old. Good breakfast though.
Thanh L. Gruppi Vietnam, 9 dicembre 2012
Room is nice

Room, location
8
The room is nice, I really enjoy the bed. The bathroom is a little small but it's okie. The morning buffet is also good and the location of hotel is not too far from the Berlin central. One thing is that the features for a hotel room are not enough, I cannot find any toothbrush, the weather is cold but I cannot find any slipper.
Matthew E. Coppie Australia, 1 dicembre 2012
Good value hotel in reasonable location

Good quality rooms, and a nice bar downstairs
7,7
The location could be closer to the city, but a good value mid-range hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Europa City BerlinoHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - BagnoHotel Europa City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel Europa City Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel Europa City Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - EntrataHotel Europa City Berlino - RistoranteHotel Europa City Berlino - RistoranteHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - BagnoHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - CameraHotel Europa City Berlino - BagnoHotel Europa City Berlino - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B05