Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Area urbana, Vigan, Filippine 2700 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Reception Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hall Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bagno Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bagno Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ingresso Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Strutture e servizi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hall Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cucina Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Strutture e servizi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Giardino Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Dintorni Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Area urbana Numero di camere: 21

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (120)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe A. Coppie Italy, 6 maggio 2015
Hotel molto buono

Posizione, pulizia, comfort
8,3
Molto confortevole
Segnala questa recensione
Ken M. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 luglio 2015
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8,3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
Segnala questa recensione
Kelly S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 21 luglio 2015
Beautifully restored ancestral home to hotel

Staff very courteous and helpful. Building tastefully restored and you can imagine how it was in its original state. Rooms spacious and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay. Other historical sites are nearby and found a popular restaurant walking distance.
Segnala questa recensione
Scott R. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 21 giugno 2015
Charming rooms, yet service is lacking

The hotel/room is very charming.
5,7
Room service is from a restaurant off site and we waited 1.45 hours for 2 hamburgers and pansit. It was very cold. -we wanted 2 queens and received one queen and a roll away bed big enough for one person. -the room was not clean e.g. Bathroom had mold and floor not swept. -street noise will be heard from exterior room -hot water heater was not working at check in, yet they fixed it. We communicated our displeasure and the hotel did their best to find a better room. My suggestion if you want to stay here: -forget room service -ask for a third floor interior room -inspect the room before check in Despite the service, the hotel has old world charm you can't get from franchise hotels.
Segnala questa recensione
Leonardo R. Coppie Italy, 14 giugno 2015
A standard in the Philippines

Location, facilities, hospitality
7
The hotel its fairly good for the price you pay, we stayed for two days but no body make up our bed or change the towels. That was disappointing. Breakfast its terrible.
Segnala questa recensione
Avon M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 maggio 2015
Worst checkin time ever

location, building, ambiance
3
Checkin was terrible. We were made to wait for an hour before we were able to get a room. We arrived at 4pm so there was no excuse for them not to check us in quickly. Food was terrible as well. There was almost no decent food choices, only local ones that only a few people can eat. Taste of food was awful! The staff were indifference and helpless about the complaints. No manager was there to oversee things. Sorry was the only thing they offered for all the mishaps. Over-priced place! I regret having to book here, I actually wanted to refund it when we were waiting to checkin but they just offered us tasting coffee as welcome drinks. What a joke!
Segnala questa recensione
Joan C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Segnala questa recensione
Raymund V. Coppie Philippines, 2 maggio 2015
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6,7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Segnala questa recensione
Patrick F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 aprile 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ariel M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 marzo 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - ReceptionHotel Felicidad Vigan - HallHotel Felicidad Vigan - BagnoHotel Felicidad Vigan - BagnoHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - IngressoHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - Strutture e serviziHotel Felicidad Vigan - HallHotel Felicidad Vigan - CucinaHotel Felicidad Vigan - Strutture e serviziHotel Felicidad Vigan - GiardinoHotel Felicidad Vigan - DintorniHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Felicidad, Vigan

AS-AGWEB-3C05