oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Area urbana, Vigan, Filippine 2700 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Reception Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hall Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bagno Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bagno Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Ingresso Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Strutture e servizi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hall Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Cucina Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Strutture e servizi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Giardino Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Dintorni Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Area urbana Numero di camere: 21
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 110 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (110)
Ordina per:
Patrick F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 aprile 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9,7
Ariel M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 marzo 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8,7
Great!
Celia C. Coppie United States of America, 26 febbraio 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9,7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. Coppie United States of America, 25 febbraio 2015
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 febbraio 2015
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9,3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.
Ashton B. Gruppi United States of America, 8 febbraio 2015
great

location
9,7
Great!
Johannes V. Coppie Netherlands, 12 gennaio 2015
too expensive

location,
6,3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 gennaio 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9,7
Frank W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 2 gennaio 2015
Graet Location

Location, helpful and friendly staff nice room
8,3
Beyond expectations of what one would expect from a hotel stay in the province; 4star in any Manila location plus the 'wooden' old mansion ambiance. Only downside: No food.
Geraldo C. Famiglie con figli grandi Brazil, 2 gennaio 2015
Good enough for short stay!

(1) The staff was really friendly, (2) good location, (3) they have good parking near the hotel.
6,7
It was good, but I was in a room (107) near the restaurant and it was very noise in the evening. The location is good. They also need to improve on the cleanliness of the bathroom.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B02