oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Vigan, Vigan, Filippine 2700 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hall Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Hall Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Camera Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bagno
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bagno Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bagno
Posizione: Vigan Numero di camere: 21
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 93 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (93)
Ordina per:
Rhocella S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 25 ottobre 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, polite staff and very good location
8,7
It is our first time in Vigan, the location is very convenient. Walking distance from Hotel to Calle Crisologo where there are lots of restaurant. It is also very near to St. Paul Cathedral and the plaza where there is a fountain display every night.
Belen H. Coppie United States of America, 8 ottobre 2014
Overnight stay

The breakfast was good. The customer service was good. The rates were reasonable.
7,3
I found the bathroom not very clean. The shower curtain was moldy. The toilet bowl had yellow stains. The shower head was old and rusty. I really think they can update the shower head.. Massage shower head?? The bath towels and wash cloth were yellow and thin. These can be updated too with thicker cotton towels. The mattress was too hard and the room smelled musty. The customer service however was excellent and so was the food!
Seow C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 1 settembre 2014
Fantastic

Great location, excellent service, spacious room
9,7
The location is great -right in the historical center of the town and close to the shops and restaurants. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I was impressed with their service. The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the nuisance tricycles plying the road just inches from the hotel room.
Vincent R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 13 luglio 2014
Great location to start exploring Vigan

location, colonial building, helpful staff
9,7
We really loved our stay at Felicidad. Arriving late at night we weren't bothered with checking in but were brought straight to the room. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the location is spot on in Vigan.
Lyle N. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 luglio 2014
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9,3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. Coppie Philippines, 13 maggio 2014
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8,7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. Coppie Philippines, 11 maggio 2014
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9,7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 10 aprile 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9,3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. Gruppi United States of America, 20 marzo 2014
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. Famiglie con figli grandi Japan, 11 marzo 2014
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7,7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - HallHotel Felicidad Vigan - HallHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - CameraHotel Felicidad Vigan - BagnoHotel Felicidad Vigan - BagnoHotel Felicidad Vigan - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A01