Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hall Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hall Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bagno Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala da ballo Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Palestra Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala da ballo Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevande Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevande Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ristorante Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Centro benessere Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevande Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Reception Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Giardino Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Orchard Numero di camere: 86
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (838)
Ordina per:
Luca R. Coppie Italy, 4 settembre 2013
Hotel centrale in stile coloniale

Posizione centrale; tranquillità; design
8,7
Hotel abbastanza piccolo da essere umano, cosa rara a Singapore. Bellissimo edificio in stile coloniale (originale) immerso in un parco nel centro della città, a metà tra la Orchard e la zona dei Quays. La stazione della metro è, comunque, a pochi passi. Piscina tranquilla. Uno dei migliori di Singapore, dove merita ritornare e forse l'unico dove non si senta rumore di traffico senza essere ai piani alti.
Valentina S. Coppie Italy, 25 agosto 2013
Molto piacevole e confortevole

Spazi confortevoli e curati, prossimità a mezzi pubblici e ad una della zone più piacevoli di Singapore (Orchard), situato in una posizione molto tranquilla
8,7
Il nostro soggiorno è stato molto piacevole e confortevole. L'hotel è in una bella struttura con spazi molto curati e accoglienti. La prima colazione è eccellente.
Mauro A. Coppie Italy, 6 giugno 2012
Bellissimo hotel in una posizione bellissima

atmosfera coloniale e tranquillità
10
l'hotel è situato nei pressi dei principali siti turistici della città nel mezzo di un bellissimo parco. atmosfera vagamente coloniale e grande tranquillità caratterizzano l'hotel e questo in una città frenetica come singapore è certamente un punto di forza. la camera è molto bella e pulita anche se non dotata di una grande vista. il personale è stato molto cordiale e pronto a rispondere ad ogni esigenza. la colazione al mattino permetteva di rispondere ad ogni esigenza e gusto. la piscina dell'albergo è una vera oasi di relax dopo una giornata passata a visitare questa magnifica città. infine il ristorante il gattopardo ha permesso di ritrovare un po d'italia con gli ottimi sapori della cucina siciliana. nel complesso un ottimo albergo diverso dai grandi alberghi nei grattacieli della città con tanto stile e classe!
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Chiedete una camera al piano superiore
Eileen L. Coppie Singapore, 27 giugno 2015
Great view and atmosphere

Atmosphere, Comfortable, Friendly staff
8,7
Great stay overall. Very nice toilet concept with bathtub and great view. Room space is slightly small but still acceptable. Location is central but inconvenient for those without car. Gym is hard to locate. Got a birthday cake after the staff knew it was my bf's birthday. :D
Kerry-Ann B. Coppie Australia, 13 giugno 2015
Holiday

Complimentary evening drinks and canopes the two swimming pools and location
9,3
8 days
Michelle H. Coppie Singapore, 11 giugno 2015
Fantastic stay experience

Clean room, nice view and good location
9,3
Really good experience as the room was comfy with such a nice view
Janet S. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 10 giugno 2015
xyz

xyz
9,3
Manique A. Viaggiatori d'affari Sri Lanka, 9 giugno 2015
Location

Food/ Location/ Service
10
Hotel at Fort Canning was pleasant
Amanda L. Coppie Singapore, 2 maggio 2015
Awesome staycay

Staff service, Room ambiance, Getaway location.
9,3
Our stay at HFC was absolutely amazing. It over exceeded my expectations and my boyfriend's too. When you step into the lobby itself, the scent makes you feel calm and the decor was posh and exquisite. I was absolutely impressed with the front desk staff; a pity I couldn't remember her name... but she was ever so polite, spoke extremely well and she made me felt very welcomed. She even wheeled my hand carry luggage to the room itself and offered to place it on the luggage rack (which, of course I said no to.), but her effort was very much appreciated and I am very thankful of that. The room is spacious, super clean, the bathroom.. divine. Loved the tall ceilings. And we both loved how everything was super modern and controlled via a touch panel for the curtains, temperature and the lighting. The telly works as a working computer with a wireless keyboard placed underneath it, and the room had a very comfortable glow from within and as well as the glass windows from the toilet. It was also my boyfriend's birthday and they surprised him with a slice of cake & a birthday card, signed by most of the front desk staff -- I didn't even tell any of them it was his birthday nor did I planned for this, so it was truly a great surprise :) ( I later found out that one of the front desk ladies spotted it on his IC, hence the surprise we both gotten) A truly great, great stay, and for the price, we felt was justifiable. Highly recommended for couples or just a relaxing getaway. You'll see us there again I'm very sure.
Choon H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 1 maggio 2015
Charming colcnial-style hotel with historic value

Location, ambience and staff
6,7
Located near to the Orchard road shopping belt yet quiet and comfortable. The location is easily accessible via public transport and also to and from the airport. The hotel is located in a very charming environment and the colonial-style building is very beautiful and romantic, especially when lit at night. The hotel staff, whether at the front desk or in the restaurant, are very courteous and helpful.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HallHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HallHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BagnoHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala da balloHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PalestraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala da balloHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevandeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevandeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RistoranteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Centro benessereHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevandeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - ReceptionHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GiardinoHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala da balloHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala conferenzeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala da balloHotel Fort Canning Singapore - GiardinoHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala da balloHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05