Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hall Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hall Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bagno Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala da ballo Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Palestra Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala da ballo Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevande Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevande Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ristorante Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala conferenze Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Centro benessere Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevande Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Orchard Numero di camere: 86
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 830 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (830)
Ordina per:
Luca R. Coppie Italy, 4 settembre 2013
Hotel centrale in stile coloniale

Posizione centrale; tranquillità; design
8,7
Hotel abbastanza piccolo da essere umano, cosa rara a Singapore. Bellissimo edificio in stile coloniale (originale) immerso in un parco nel centro della città, a metà tra la Orchard e la zona dei Quays. La stazione della metro è, comunque, a pochi passi. Piscina tranquilla. Uno dei migliori di Singapore, dove merita ritornare e forse l'unico dove non si senta rumore di traffico senza essere ai piani alti.
Valentina S. Coppie Italy, 25 agosto 2013
Molto piacevole e confortevole

Spazi confortevoli e curati, prossimità a mezzi pubblici e ad una della zone più piacevoli di Singapore (Orchard), situato in una posizione molto tranquilla
8,7
Il nostro soggiorno è stato molto piacevole e confortevole. L'hotel è in una bella struttura con spazi molto curati e accoglienti. La prima colazione è eccellente.
Mauro A. Coppie Italy, 6 giugno 2012
Bellissimo hotel in una posizione bellissima

atmosfera coloniale e tranquillità
10
l'hotel è situato nei pressi dei principali siti turistici della città nel mezzo di un bellissimo parco. atmosfera vagamente coloniale e grande tranquillità caratterizzano l'hotel e questo in una città frenetica come singapore è certamente un punto di forza. la camera è molto bella e pulita anche se non dotata di una grande vista. il personale è stato molto cordiale e pronto a rispondere ad ogni esigenza. la colazione al mattino permetteva di rispondere ad ogni esigenza e gusto. la piscina dell'albergo è una vera oasi di relax dopo una giornata passata a visitare questa magnifica città. infine il ristorante il gattopardo ha permesso di ritrovare un po d'italia con gli ottimi sapori della cucina siciliana. nel complesso un ottimo albergo diverso dai grandi alberghi nei grattacieli della città con tanto stile e classe!
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Chiedete una camera al piano superiore
Amanda L. Coppie Singapore, 2 maggio 2015
Awesome staycay

Staff service, Room ambiance, Getaway location.
9,3
Our stay at HFC was absolutely amazing. It over exceeded my expectations and my boyfriend's too. When you step into the lobby itself, the scent makes you feel calm and the decor was posh and exquisite. I was absolutely impressed with the front desk staff; a pity I couldn't remember her name... but she was ever so polite, spoke extremely well and she made me felt very welcomed. She even wheeled my hand carry luggage to the room itself and offered to place it on the luggage rack (which, of course I said no to.), but her effort was very much appreciated and I am very thankful of that. The room is spacious, super clean, the bathroom.. divine. Loved the tall ceilings. And we both loved how everything was super modern and controlled via a touch panel for the curtains, temperature and the lighting. The telly works as a working computer with a wireless keyboard placed underneath it, and the room had a very comfortable glow from within and as well as the glass windows from the toilet. It was also my boyfriend's birthday and they surprised him with a slice of cake & a birthday card, signed by most of the front desk staff -- I didn't even tell any of them it was his birthday nor did I planned for this, so it was truly a great surprise :) ( I later found out that one of the front desk ladies spotted it on his IC, hence the surprise we both gotten) A truly great, great stay, and for the price, we felt was justifiable. Highly recommended for couples or just a relaxing getaway. You'll see us there again I'm very sure.
Choon H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 1 maggio 2015
Charming colcnial-style hotel with historic value

Location, ambience and staff
6,7
Located near to the Orchard road shopping belt yet quiet and comfortable. The location is easily accessible via public transport and also to and from the airport. The hotel is located in a very charming environment and the colonial-style building is very beautiful and romantic, especially when lit at night. The hotel staff, whether at the front desk or in the restaurant, are very courteous and helpful.
Taiga N. Coppie Australia, 25 aprile 2015
Hidden & cozy get-away for couples.

Boutique hotel with friendly staff, hidden from the busy CBD, yet fairly accessible (5min walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT) if you don't mind walking.
9
Stayed for 6 nights. Deluxe Patio room on the ground floor. The room was very unique with a bath tub next to the bed. Definitely designed for couples (no privacy especially for toilet). Would like to see them add mosquito screen between the room and the patio door before we return next year. We wanted the breeze and hear the wildlife outside but could not stand the squadron of mosquitoes. Also due to the layout of the room, there is not enough space to sit around or open more than one suitcase at a time (lots of space outside in the patio unless it rains). Food at the restaurant was good, especially the pizza. The drinks menu were in the process of getting updated. Their signature drink "Joy of Nature" was our favourite. The swimming pool was almost like a private pool; very well maintained. Upon checking-in, there was a slight miscommunication between the hotel and Agoda as our booking was not in their system. Luckily, there was still a room for us for the week. Have been recommending friends since our return!
Bogi W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 15 aprile 2015
amazing heritage hotel

green, amazing park, heritage, modern room
9,3
this hotel has much natural pleasure, surrounded by botanical park and alot of many hystorical object. The location is in orchard and also walking distance from dobby ghout mrt station. Fort Canning is a hotel for holiday, leisure, shopping and business. Try it !
Nicola B. Coppie New Zealand, 5 aprile 2015
Fantastic!

helpful staff, beautiful surroundings, clean
10
Such helpful staff and beautiful surroundings made our anniversary weekend such a treat!
Victoria H. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 marzo 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pool, bathtub, comfy pillows
9
Thorsten N. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 28 marzo 2015
not everything is up to 5-star level

the rooms are nice an dwell equipped / the greenery around is wonderful
8
Here the points that are less than 5-star in my opinion: The buffet breakfast can't compete with other 5-star hotels in S'pore in terms of selection and quality. It's lower average at best. The location is nice but you need patience if you need a cab during rush hours. I waited for half an hour at 6 p.m. The room cleaning ladies could certainly do a better job (attention to detail etc.) What I liked in particular: The greenery and gardens around. The rooms are comfortable, nice and well equipped. The staff is generally friendly and helpful.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HallHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HallHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BagnoHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala da balloHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PalestraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala da balloHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevandeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevandeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RistoranteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala conferenzeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Centro benessereHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevandeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C06