oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore 178881 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hall Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Hall Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Bagno Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala da ballo Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Palestra Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Piscina Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala da ballo Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevande Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevande Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Ristorante Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala conferenze Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Centro benessere Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevande Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Buffet Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera Hotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Orchard Numero di camere: 86
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 813 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (813)
Ordina per:
Luca R. Coppie Italy, 4 settembre 2013
Hotel centrale in stile coloniale

Posizione centrale; tranquillità; design
8,7
Hotel abbastanza piccolo da essere umano, cosa rara a Singapore. Bellissimo edificio in stile coloniale (originale) immerso in un parco nel centro della città, a metà tra la Orchard e la zona dei Quays. La stazione della metro è, comunque, a pochi passi. Piscina tranquilla. Uno dei migliori di Singapore, dove merita ritornare e forse l'unico dove non si senta rumore di traffico senza essere ai piani alti.
Valentina S. Coppie Italy, 25 agosto 2013
Molto piacevole e confortevole

Spazi confortevoli e curati, prossimità a mezzi pubblici e ad una della zone più piacevoli di Singapore (Orchard), situato in una posizione molto tranquilla
8,7
Il nostro soggiorno è stato molto piacevole e confortevole. L'hotel è in una bella struttura con spazi molto curati e accoglienti. La prima colazione è eccellente.
Mauro A. Coppie Italy, 6 giugno 2012
Bellissimo hotel in una posizione bellissima

atmosfera coloniale e tranquillità
10
l'hotel è situato nei pressi dei principali siti turistici della città nel mezzo di un bellissimo parco. atmosfera vagamente coloniale e grande tranquillità caratterizzano l'hotel e questo in una città frenetica come singapore è certamente un punto di forza. la camera è molto bella e pulita anche se non dotata di una grande vista. il personale è stato molto cordiale e pronto a rispondere ad ogni esigenza. la colazione al mattino permetteva di rispondere ad ogni esigenza e gusto. la piscina dell'albergo è una vera oasi di relax dopo una giornata passata a visitare questa magnifica città. infine il ristorante il gattopardo ha permesso di ritrovare un po d'italia con gli ottimi sapori della cucina siciliana. nel complesso un ottimo albergo diverso dai grandi alberghi nei grattacieli della città con tanto stile e classe!
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Chiedete una camera al piano superiore
Galardo S. Coppie Indonesia, 3 marzo 2015
Good Hotel, but I think more of a 4 star

Good Hotel, Good Staff Performance, Luxurious
7,3
The hotel is inside a park, although it is right in the middle of the city, the surrounding is still peaceful and quite. The room was big and luxurious, there is a bathtub in the middle of the room. The restaurant there has a limited options of food and the taste is average. The bar has a variety of choices and bartender is friendly. At night the aircon in our room wasn't working well. The staff check the aircon and arrange a room transfer as quickly as possible. In an instance we transferred to a new room and offered a late check-out. The breakfast is also average, but we like how quite the restaurant is. We really enjoyed our breakfast. to conclude, a good choice for a staycation, although a little bit more expensive than the hotels in the city.
Pieter D. Coppie Netherlands, 1 marzo 2015
Beautiful hotel without a garden

comfort, surroundings, happy hour
8
Except for the absence of both the doorman and the receptionist at our arrival, we have nothing to report but good news. Modern rooms, good internet, extended breakfast buffet, happy hour (18-19h) and attentive staff. The maybe deceptive issue here is that one would expect a garden around the premises, but there is only the public Canning Hill. So the outdoor terrace is tiny if not petite and the larger terrace is occupied by what looked like a permanent tent for festivities of all sorts.
Polin S. Viaggiatori singoli Trinidad and Tobago, 21 febbraio 2015
Superb relaxation

Style, location and clean
8,3
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Fan K. Coppie Singapore, 14 febbraio 2015
Pleasant stay

Room toilet space
10
Andrew L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 febbraio 2015
Nice Resort Like Hotel in town

The architecture, the room design & the high tech stuff
8,3
I had a wonderful stay at Fort Canning. A lovely hotel with charming architecture;an old world charm with today's modern appliances. There is a beautiful bath tub in the room; not inside the bathroom but in the room, where you can soak in while watching TV. Unfortunately, I didn't have the time to use it. The staff are professional and friendly. Every little requests were attended to promptly. I will sure stay in this hotel again.
Abdul L. Coppie Singapore, 1 febbraio 2015
Good staycation

Room, Swimming Pool and Service
8,7
It was a good stay! Although we were only there for one night, we had a good time as their rooms were splendid. The pool was also nice! They used mineral water for the pool so it was quite comfortable to swim in as there was no chlorine taste. The service staff were wonderful and managed to cater to our every need. Overall it was a wonderful staycation.
Kah I. Coppie Singapore, 31 gennaio 2015
A romantic stay

Room service, large room, large bed
9,3
The stay is great. We were given a big room with a bath tub in the middle of the room. The bed is large. The only downside is the temperature of the shower which gets a little too hot suddenly for a few seconds which happened every 2 min or so.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Fort Canning SingaporeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HallHotel Fort Canning Singapore - HallHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BagnoHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala da balloHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PalestraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - PiscinaHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala da balloHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevandeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Pub/LoungeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevandeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - RistoranteHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Sala conferenzeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Centro benessereHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Cibo e bevandeHotel Fort Canning Singapore - BuffetHotel Fort Canning Singapore - CameraHotel Fort Canning Singapore - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B07