oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Fortina

Tigne Seafront, Sliema Centro, Sliema, Malta (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Posizione: Sliema Centro Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 10 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (10)
Ordina per:
Alessandro F. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 10 novembre 2012
bella posizione camere soddisfacenti

curato, ampi spazi living, solo la piscina coperta lascia a desiderare
7,3
Piacevole consigliato per una vacanza familiare, posizione centrale e molto facile raggiungere anche le altre località
Sugg. sullo shopping: Vicino a zone commerciali
Paolo S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 dicembre 2013
Great views, close to every thing you need

Location, view, price/value ration
6,7
I was there only for 24 hours, I liked the hotel very much, it was perfect to my needs
Stanley I. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 10 novembre 2013
Pleasant comfortable stay

Price, standards, ease of access
7,3
Very good and comfortable, nice pools and garden terrace; it was a good base to travel around Malta with good access to local bus routes, breakfast was a bit limited but acceptable, I ate at the Terrace restaurant once which was very good as were the staff
Bruce M. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 aprile 2013
Great view to Valetta

View and proximity to water taxi to Valetta. Complimentary boat trip to grand harbour not to be missed.
6
Overall disappointed by hotel right on main road which is not to my taste. Tiny room on low floor suffered from traffic noise and saved only by view across bay. Internet service useless and spa disappointing. Left with the impression that this is a package tour centred hotel (it was fall of Saga clients) with little regard for the independent traveller.
Walter S. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 23 dicembre 2012
Good hotel in great location

Excellent location, fantastic views
8
Good hotel in great location with fantastic views across the water to Valletta. Many cafes and restaurants nearby. Sliema ferries station and local bus stop just up the road. Our room was spacious and would have been very comfortable were it not for one disappointing issue. Management had decided that as it was December, the rooms no longer needed airconditioning, so it was turned off. Our room faced the sun and although the air outside was cool, the heat load on the window was huge with the result that it was stifling in the room from mid afternoon until the sun went down, even with the windows open. Fortunately we planned to be out sightseeing at this time as we had only two full days in Malta. But had we been staying longer and wanted to spend more time in the room, it would not have been nice. In my opinion it is unacceptable for a hotel claiming to be a 4-star to turn off the airconditioning. They should warn customers in their bookings advertising if they are doing this. The breakfast was mediocre with several items overcooked to the point of being burnt (this was the case on consecutive mornings). But there was enough choice to make a decent breakfast. The breakfast room was bright, and again with excellent harbour views. The staff were polite and professional. The complimentary "Captain Morgan" Grand Harbour cruise provided by the hotel to guests was much appreciated. Overall we were satisfied with the hotel, given the excellent price we paid on Agoda. The views from this hotel are really fantastic. We didn't see a better water view in Malta than the one from our room at the Fortina.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Don't miss walking up and down the undulating, atmospheric streets of Valletta. The "Malta Experience" is worth seeing as an introduction to Malta. And the interior of St John's Cathedral in central Valletta is astonishing, well worth the small entry fee. You can take the local bus to Mdina from near the hotel for only 1.3 Euro (Bus 202 or 203). Mdina is small but beautiful and worth seeing if you are in Malta for a few days.
Jens W. Coppie Denmark, 5 settembre 2011
Lovely hotel with nice restaurants

Great location and pool area
7,7
Great poolareas and spacious room. The hotels have different retaurants. Had the best sushi at their japanese restaurant in the garden...
Sugg. sulla cucina: Sushi is lovely...
Fredrik B. Coppie Sweden, 8 novembre 2012
Bra hotell som vanligt

Har bra läge, fin utsikt, bra rum och en väldigt bra frukost. Finns många bra restauranter i hotellet också.
9,7
Hotellet är ett mycket trevligthotell och har en väldigt vänlig personal.Tyvärr hade de inte ordnat med det rum vi önskade, men efter en viss möda så lyckades receptionspersonalen ordna ett rum som var alldeles till vår belåtenhet. Det blir återbesök även 2013
Fredrik B. Coppie Sweden, 5 novembre 2011
Mycket bra hotell och fantastisk frukostbuffét

Ligger på bra reseavstånd till Valetta och nära till shopping
8,3
Städningen varierade beroende på städerska. självklarheter i städningen var inte alltid självklara.
Fredrik B. Gruppi Sweden, 1 novembre 2010
Bra hotell med perfekt läge

Bra rum väl städat, frukostbuffét.Fick gratis sightseeing med båt därför att man bodde där
8,3
Hotellet ligger perfekt med utsikt över huvudstaden. Den har också pooler som ligger så att man kan simma och ha huvudstaden framför sig. Hotellet har en innerträdgård som är helt fantastisk på kvällarna. Hotellet ligger i ett lugnt område så att på kvällen så ärdet också skönt att det nästan inte är någon trafik utanför fönstren utan man kan njuta av havsbris, utsikt och gott vin.
Ingus T. Viaggiatori singoli Latvia, 16 giugno 2013
skaists skats no balkona tikai no SPA

grasigs brokastis
8,7
labas brokastis!skaists skats!
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B03