Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Fortuna

26 A. Borromeo St., Colon, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Hall Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Camera Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Camera Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Camera Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Camera Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Camera Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Camera Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Camera Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Camera Hotel Fortuna Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Colon Numero di camere: 73

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 56 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (56)
Ordina per:
Jonelie D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 marzo 2015
bad service

the location because it is very accessible
5
we had a little emergency in our room around 5am. we called room service and asked for assistance, someone answered but nobody came. the next morning we asked the staff what happened and the only explanation they could give us was that their shift ends at 6am. note that we called an hour earlier. what if it was a medical emergency? what then?
Segnala questa recensione
Elizabeth M. Coppie United States of America, 9 gennaio 2015
Downtown Hotel

location, location and location
6,7
First visit to Cebu in a long time so it was good to have a hotel downtown where everything is nearby. It was a bit noisy but that was expected. Everything in the hotel functioned so it was fine.
Segnala questa recensione
Kressle G. Coppie Philippines, 7 settembre 2014
Budget-friendly

Affordable, Located in downtown area, Pleasant rooms
7
It's a good place to consider to those who go after a budget-friendly hotel. Buffet lunch was good, rooms are clean, and it's primarily located in downtown area.
Segnala questa recensione
Foo C. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 giugno 2014
Not impressive

Fair price
5
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
Segnala questa recensione
Gylle D. Coppie Philippines, 22 marzo 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
Segnala questa recensione
David W. Coppie United States of America, 6 marzo 2014
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4,7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Segnala questa recensione
Albert H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 dicembre 2013
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7,7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Segnala questa recensione
Iman I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 21 novembre 2013
good location

good location
6,3
its ok, we just pick the location near the Magelann's cross
Segnala questa recensione
Yie H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 ottobre 2013
Close to major attractions, clean room

Location, affordability, clean room
7,7
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Segnala questa recensione
Rachel L. Coppie United States of America, 26 settembre 2013
Great experience at a great value

Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
10
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Fortuna Cebu CityHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Fortuna Cebu City - HallHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Fortuna Cebu City - CameraHotel Fortuna Cebu City - CameraHotel Fortuna Cebu City - CameraHotel Fortuna Cebu City - CameraHotel Fortuna Cebu City - CameraHotel Fortuna Cebu City - CameraHotel Fortuna Cebu City - CameraHotel Fortuna Cebu City - CameraHotel Fortuna Cebu City - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06