Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Fortuna

26 A. Borromeo St., Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala da ballo Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala da ballo Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala da ballo Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala da ballo Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala da ballo Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala conferenze Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Camera Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Camera Hotel Fortuna Cebu - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 73

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 46 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (46)
Gylle D. Coppie Philippines, 22 marzo 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
David W. Coppie United States of America, 6 marzo 2014
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4,7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Albert H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 dicembre 2013
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7,7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Yie H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 ottobre 2013
Close to major attractions, clean room

Location, affordability, clean room
7,7
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Rachel L. Coppie United States of America, 26 settembre 2013
Great experience at a great value

Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
10
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Melanie T. Gruppi United States of America, 14 agosto 2013
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport

Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
9,7
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
Rosalina J. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 6 agosto 2013
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!

The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
8,3
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!
Arlene J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 2 agosto 2013
Clean and Simple

Location, Cleanliness, and Price
8,3
Bed is big enough for two, aircon is cool enough, there is constant drinking water supply, no problem with internet connection
Tracy O. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 29 luglio 2013
Nice hotel with great service

the friendly and helpful staff. good room service and food. elevator
8,7
Chen W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 7 luglio 2013
Nice Hotel & Good Location

Friendly Staff,Comfortable room & Good location
7,3
Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy access to tourist attractions, take a few minutes' walk from the Basilica del Stnto Nino, Magellan's cross and Fort San Pedro etc.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Fortuna CebuHotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala da balloHotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala da balloHotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala da balloHotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala da balloHotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala da balloHotel Fortuna Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Fortuna Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Fortuna Cebu - Sala conferenzeHotel Fortuna Cebu - RistoranteHotel Fortuna Cebu - RistoranteHotel Fortuna Cebu - RistoranteHotel Fortuna Cebu - CameraHotel Fortuna Cebu - CameraHotel Fortuna Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B01