oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Fortuna Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Fortuna Macao - Camera Hotel Fortuna Macao - Bagno Hotel Fortuna Macao - Entrata Hotel Fortuna Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Fortuna Macao - Hall Hotel Fortuna Macao - Divertimento e svago Hotel Fortuna Macao - Entrata Hotel Fortuna Macao - Reception Hotel Fortuna Macao - Ristorante Hotel Fortuna Macao - Ristorante Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Fortuna Macao - Divertimento e svago Hotel Fortuna Macao - Centro benessere Hotel Fortuna Macao - Centro benessere Hotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Fortuna Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Fortuna Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Fortuna Macao - Camera Hotel Fortuna Macao - Camera Hotel Fortuna Macao - Camera Hotel Fortuna Macao - Camera Hotel Fortuna Macao - Camera Hotel Fortuna Macao - Camera Hotel Fortuna Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 342
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 166 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (166)
Ordina per:
Ho H. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 gennaio 2014
Fast check in, new ambiance and comfort

New ambiance great spa fast internet
7
The check in experience was fast and comfortable. The front deck staff are professional and friendly. The room present a fresh and new ambiance that ease our tire and stressful journey. We are happy there is spa just under our floor and the staff and workers there are friendly too.
Ho H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2013
Room is clean and newer than I thought

New clean and central
6,7
The room is still new while the name is old. The house keeping are very flexible, attentive and friendly. The spa is greatly convenient to your busy schedule. The front desk is also very responsive to your changes requirement. The price is a bit of the higher side in view of the smaller room to the standard. Good stay over all. Thanks
Ho H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 8 dicembre 2013
I was little surprise how new and clean it was...

Modern, central, excellent spa
7,7
I was impress by the cleanliness and modern design of this old hotel. The staff spoke reasonably well English and are very professional and friendly. The housekeeping are very helpful friendly and approachable that beat few of the international hotel that's surrounding. Congrats and looking forward to the check in again soon.
Chia C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 23 novembre 2013
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

good location, convenient to go for shopping , casino
8
just as normal hotel , nothing is bad or good , it is pretty good location to stay
Huiling L. Gruppi Singapore, 31 luglio 2013
cosy and comfortable room.

very near to all casino and eating place. easy acess to everywhere.
7,7
Seongsu Y. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 luglio 2013
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities

Location/View/Room
8,3
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
Vernandoes C. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 16 aprile 2013
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping

clean, friendly staffs and good location
6,3
Andy A. Coppie Singapore, 13 dicembre 2012
Good service with a smile

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9,7
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
Yee T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 dicembre 2012
Nice Service & Nice room

Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
9,7
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Yee T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 28 novembre 2012
Lovely & Great Service

Understanding & helpful
9,3
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Fortuna MacaoHotel Fortuna Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Fortuna Macao - CameraHotel Fortuna Macao - BagnoHotel Fortuna Macao - EntrataHotel Fortuna Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Fortuna Macao - HallHotel Fortuna Macao - Divertimento e svagoHotel Fortuna Macao - EntrataHotel Fortuna Macao - ReceptionHotel Fortuna Macao - RistoranteHotel Fortuna Macao - RistoranteHotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Fortuna Macao - Divertimento e svagoHotel Fortuna Macao - Centro benessereHotel Fortuna Macao - Centro benessereHotel Fortuna Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Fortuna Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Fortuna Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Fortuna Macao - CameraHotel Fortuna Macao - CameraHotel Fortuna Macao - CameraHotel Fortuna Macao - CameraHotel Fortuna Macao - CameraHotel Fortuna Macao - CameraHotel Fortuna Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C07