Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Geneve

Londres 130, Zona Rosa, Centro Storico, Città del Messico, Messico 06600 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Palestra Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Suite Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Suite Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Sala conferenze Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Suite Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Suite Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Suite Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Suite Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Camera Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Camera Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Camera Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Camera Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Suite Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Ristorante Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Ristorante Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Centro benessere Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Sala conferenze Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Reception Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Centro Storico Numero di camere: 229

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 51 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (51)
Francisco J. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 gennaio 2014
Excellent

Gay Gay Gay
8,7
Great, awesome hotel for the Gay traveler, all you need for a good gay stay!
Kimihiko S. Coppie Japan, 17 agosto 2013
Stuck drainpipe

Large room, easy to access to metro and close to restaurants.
4,3
In the bathroom, drainpipe has been stuck. We lost shower time due to bad drain. Shower water cannot drain out from bathtub properly, but flood back from the hole beside of toilet. Just before leaving to airport in the morning, we cannot wait the fixing. But I doubt if the bathtub has been cleaned with water...
Kimihiko S. Coppie Japan, 12 agosto 2013
Noisy air conditioning unit

Large room, easy to access metro, and close to shopping district.
5
We annoyed during night. Outside air conditioning units made big noisy every 20-30min. I recoomend avoiding the rooms facing the unit at patio.
Andrew T. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 agosto 2013
Perfect for city sightseeing

Location, location and location
7,7
Beautiful lobby and public access areas. The room however was adequate and did not reflect the grandieur of the public areas.
Katherine L. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 1 luglio 2013
lovely & accommodating

Service, nice rooms. clean. comfortable beds, nice bathrooms
9,3
Wonderful, accommodating staff, clean, nice beds and baths. good transportation services. lovely surroundings. convenient for business. central location to visit museums and other important sites in mexico city.
Anne R. Gruppi Australia, 6 aprile 2013
Strong focus on guest satisfaction

location staff comfort
9,3
It was obvious as soon as we arrived that the staff (especially Valente) were proud of the hotel and wanted our stay to be a memorable one. Despite being very close to restaurants, bars and the main boulevard we didn't hear a thing at night and slept soundly in the comfortable beds made with quality linen. The lounge was great to relax with a drink and we were so close to everything we walked everywhere. Just watch the cost of the cars they organise. The price is OTT. We had no probs hailing our own taxis for one third the cost .
Masanori K. Coppie Japan, 24 febbraio 2013
It is fair to stay than in big and modern hotels.

Classic, musium type, and convenient.
6,3
Takashi S. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 1 febbraio 2013
good place to stay to enjoy night life in the city

good location for eating out the local food
6,3
the water leak from the bathtab was one of my concern. i wanted to take shower as much as possible without thinking about the leakage.... also, it would be helpful to have more information about gym and spa in the room.
Zi D. Coppie Australia, 27 gennaio 2013
cool place Churchill stayed there apparently

feels like you are back in the 19th century
8
It was really good, good location good environment good food around it central to everything and the staff were very helpful in helping since we don't speak Spanish
Anne V. Coppie Australia, 2 gennaio 2013
Very beautiful historic hotel

Fantastic location, rooms clean, staff very helpful.
9,7
Location zone rosa great place to be in with lots of places to eat. Easy access to outer areas with train facilities very close. I would definitely want to stay in this hotel again if I am in Mexico city. Hotel lobby gives you a feeling of sitting in your own lounge, not a hotel lobby.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - EntrataHotel Geneve Città del Messico - PalestraHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - SuiteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - SuiteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Sala conferenzeHotel Geneve Città del Messico - SuiteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - SuiteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - SuiteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - SuiteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - CameraHotel Geneve Città del Messico - CameraHotel Geneve Città del Messico - CameraHotel Geneve Città del Messico - CameraHotel Geneve Città del Messico - SuiteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - RistoranteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Pub/LoungeHotel Geneve Città del Messico - RistoranteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Centro benessereHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Sala conferenzeHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - ReceptionHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Sala conferenzeHotel Geneve Città del Messico - CameraHotel Geneve Città del Messico - EntrataHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Sala conferenzeHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Centro benessereHotel Geneve Città del Messico - HallHotel Geneve Città del Messico - CameraHotel Geneve Città del Messico - ReceptionHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - DintorniHotel Geneve Città del Messico - BagnoHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03