oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Geneve

Londres 130, Zona Rosa, Centro Storico, Città del Messico, Messico 06600 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Palestra Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Suite Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Suite Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Sala conferenze Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Suite Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Suite Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Suite Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Suite Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Camera Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Camera Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Camera Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Camera Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Suite Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Ristorante Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Ristorante Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Centro benessere Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Sala conferenze Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Reception Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Centro Storico Numero di camere: 229

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 61 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (61)
Ordina per:
Jie W. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 22 agosto 2014
friendly hotel

location, friendly staff, next to plaza
7,3
overall great stay, very close to good restaurant and is in the good part of town. Just don't stray too far from this hotel.
Berthold S. Coppie Germany, 20 luglio 2014
great

location friendly historic
9
Benjamin P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 luglio 2014
Very classy, centrally located hotel

Location, price, aesthetics
9
I only stayed one night, but the hotel was beautiful in a fairly centrally located area. 5 minutes from one of the subway stations, almost immediately adjacent the main pedestrian area of the zona rosa and all the décor in the hotel was perfectly done. I was very happy with my stay
Yun-Hsien L. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 30 giugno 2014
Best experience of stay!

1. the staff are friendly and ready to help; 2. the ground level is luxurious and elegant, like a 18th century palace; 3. the breakfast menu is great & buffet area can win "the best design".
10
Ian S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 18 maggio 2014
Enjoyable experience at a fair price

Location, elegance, comfort
8,7
I had stayed in the zona rosa on several occasions but not at this hotel This time the price was extremely competitive and for the cost one gets to stay in an aging gem. The rooms are dated but acceptable and the lobby is historic and interesting. The staff are excellent - attentive and polite. The hotel is in the "entertainment" area with many bars and restaurants close by; however I was not disturbed by any noise. There does not appear to be any security problems in the area; certainly not in the hotel where security staff carefully watch what is going on. The metro is about 5 minutes walk. There is a good business centre but some may find that the charges are high. There is a spa with massage.
Sharifah A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 25 aprile 2014
charming and comfortable hotel

great character, good and friendly staff, good food
8
i had a lovely stay at the hotel and will definitely recommend it to my friends
Tracy M. Coppie New Zealand, 16 aprile 2014
The lobby is just amazing!

The foyer was beautiful with so much history. The gym was not over busy and had good equipment. English not readly spoken but staff very helpful & Concierge was a great help.
7,3
Over all the hotel was very good and would stay there again. As the hotel is older (the oldest in Mexico City) the rooms are not what we would expect from a newer 4 star hotel. saying that the rooms were very clean and had everything we needed. The lobby is just amazing. It was centrally located in Zona Rosa and was an easy walk to most destinations. We never felt unsafe in in this area.
Francisco J. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 gennaio 2014
Excellent

Gay Gay Gay
8,7
Great, awesome hotel for the Gay traveler, all you need for a good gay stay!
Kimihiko S. Coppie Japan, 17 agosto 2013
Stuck drainpipe

Large room, easy to access to metro and close to restaurants.
4,3
In the bathroom, drainpipe has been stuck. We lost shower time due to bad drain. Shower water cannot drain out from bathtub properly, but flood back from the hole beside of toilet. Just before leaving to airport in the morning, we cannot wait the fixing. But I doubt if the bathtub has been cleaned with water...
Kimihiko S. Coppie Japan, 12 agosto 2013
Noisy air conditioning unit

Large room, easy to access metro, and close to shopping district.
5
We annoyed during night. Outside air conditioning units made big noisy every 20-30min. I recoomend avoiding the rooms facing the unit at patio.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Geneve Città del Messico - EntrataHotel Geneve Città del Messico - PalestraHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - SuiteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - SuiteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Sala conferenzeHotel Geneve Città del Messico - SuiteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - SuiteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - SuiteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - SuiteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - CameraHotel Geneve Città del Messico - CameraHotel Geneve Città del Messico - CameraHotel Geneve Città del Messico - CameraHotel Geneve Città del Messico - SuiteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - RistoranteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Pub/LoungeHotel Geneve Città del Messico - RistoranteHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Centro benessereHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Sala conferenzeHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - ReceptionHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Sala conferenzeHotel Geneve Città del Messico - CameraHotel Geneve Città del Messico - EntrataHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Sala conferenzeHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Centro benessereHotel Geneve Città del Messico - HallHotel Geneve Città del Messico - CameraHotel Geneve Città del Messico - ReceptionHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Interno dell’HotelHotel Geneve Città del Messico - DintorniHotel Geneve Città del Messico - BagnoHotel Geneve Città del Messico - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01