oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Graf Puckler

Schonwalder Str. 21, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 13347 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Camera Hotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Camera Hotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Camera Hotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Pub/Lounge Hotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Reception Hotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Buffet Hotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Giardino Hotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Terrazzo Hotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 48
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 24 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (24)
Ordina per:
Rosa M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 marzo 2013
Vintage Hotel

perfettamente pulito, personale estremamente genitle, attento ed amichevole, buona ed abbondante la colazione inclusa nel prezzo. Vicinissimo alla fermata della S Bahn e della U Bahn.
8
Un ottimo soggiorno, il personale s'è fatto in quattro per soddisfare qualsiasi mia esigenza. Estremamente pulito, camera calda e confortevole. Ambiente retrò, sembra d'essere in un film della vecchia Berlino Est! Unica pecca: il collegamento internet molto lento. Comodo da raggiu ngere con i mezzi pubblici. Per me che desideravo un alloggio vicino all'Eisstadium s'è rivelato un'ottima scelta.
Mauro C. Coppie Italy, 12 agosto 2012
Hotel economico, piuttosto datato.

Cortesia
4
L'hotel è davvero vecchio anche se pulito, le moquettes dei corridoi, l'ascensore e tutto l'hotel in generale sembrano presi da un film sulla DDR degli anni 60 se non 50. Il personale però è cortese, anche se 8 euro per una colazione come quella proposta è davvero esagerato.
Soon L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 8 dicembre 2013
Poor wifi.

Cheap with breakfast
6,7
Location was ok, quiet area that is quite safe. However the staff wasn't too friendly, and the wifi in the room was horrible, had to go to corridor near the wifi hotspot and sit on the floor to connect.
Megan S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 novembre 2013
Uncomfortable; bad wifi and bad location

I did not enjoy this hotel.
4,3
I did not like this hotel. The location was much farther away from the central attractions that was advertised. It also had very spotty wifi and felt a bit dingy. I would not recommend this hotel.
Kun Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 18 agosto 2013
A budget hotel. Not special in every aspect.

Not far from the Berlin HBF, I walked there in 30 minutes.
7
Diejuan L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 6 giugno 2013
nice hotel

good location, cleaning room, nice staff
9,7
Irina L. Coppie Israel, 6 maggio 2013
good

close to pablic transport
8
Uta J. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 8 marzo 2013
Old-fashioned hotel but nice staff

The staff is very helpful and friendly and makes the stay enjoyable.
7,7
Staying in this old-fashioned hotel is like a journey back to the 70ies: Like in an old "Kommissar" with Erik Ode the guest is surrounded by brown furniture and dark corridors. If you like that, it's a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful and gives you a smile. A concierge is always there.
Tongli L. Coppie Singapore, 30 settembre 2012
Simple B&B

Clean, no frills, near to train station
8,3
The thing we liked about the hotel is that the location is really near the train station. The floor was a little bit creaky, think the building's a little old but we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness, hot shower attached bathrooms and CNN! The breakfast was simple and the drinks of juice and coffee were served to you while you can get the food from the buffet spread.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Be there before 10pm for check in! We were there at 955pm and we were told that the receptionist was about to leave!
Yoav L. Israel, 8 settembre 2012
do not recomend

close to the subway
4,3
the hotel was bad, very old. the hotel closes at 10 p/m and then there is no reception and the whole place looks deserted. most of the rooms do not have wifi, even though they say they do, and many rooms do not have a private bathroom. the location is o.k but other then that i would not recomend

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Graf Puckler Berlino - EntrataHotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlino - RistoranteHotel Graf Puckler Berlino - CameraHotel Graf Puckler Berlino - CameraHotel Graf Puckler Berlino - CameraHotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlino - RistoranteHotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlino - ReceptionHotel Graf Puckler Berlino - BuffetHotel Graf Puckler Berlino - GiardinoHotel Graf Puckler Berlino - TerrazzoHotel Graf Puckler Berlino - Sala conferenze

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Graf Puckler, Berlino

AS-AGWEB-3A02