oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bagno Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vista/Panorama Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ingresso Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ristorante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ristorante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ristorante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ristorante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ristorante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ristorante Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Ristorante
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 160

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 522 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (522)
Ordina per:
Dave D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 dicembre 2014
Comfortable, good location

Location
9
Tjhang B. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 18 dicembre 2014
best hotel in CBD Melbourne

Great Location, best breakfast, great condition
10
Donna M. Coppie Australia, 16 dicembre 2014
Romantic getaway

Location , room cleanliness and value for money
8
It was very enjoyable. Loved the small balcony I could stand out at night to look at all the city lights
Brooke C. Coppie Australia, 14 dicembre 2014
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 dicembre 2014
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable
Sue W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 dicembre 2014
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8
Tristan H. Coppie Australia, 7 dicembre 2014
Overpriced

Good location, friendly staff and nice pool
6,3
After paying for a night what most people would pay for a week of rent, the room was small, gym was a couple of pieces of equipment in what looked like a storage closet and the air conditioning didn't work which considering it was 35•c made the room very uncomfortable.
Amy B. Coppie Australia, 30 novembre 2014
weekend trip

quiet location
5
Our room was outdated on the 7th floor. Internet says 'balcony' is a tiny square looking at a brick wall with no views what so ever. We stayed in an economy room in my eyes it was over priced for what you got as there is only a roof top pool and stated fitness room but hardly nothing in there. although it was presented nicely it was outdated and small and the bathroom was old with dirty grout on the shower over the tiny bath. For a little extra next I would definitely be paying for something worth the money.
Suma S. Viaggiatori singoli India, 10 novembre 2014
Not worth the money

good location and absolutely no other positives!!!
4,7
I was given a room on 17th floor (executive room). The room was really small.. Everytime I get back to the room, I had to go back to the reception and fix the swipe as it would never work. It was a real hassle, going all the way down the lift, from 17th floor to reception ,when all you want to do is get into your bed after a tiresome day.They don't even have wall phones on the floor so that you can contact the reception!!! The extraction fan in the bathroom was very noisy. And you get either really hot, or freezing water, in the shower, nothing in between.!! A run down hotel with 4 stars!!! Not at all worth the money!!! wouldn't recommend and not going back !!!
Peter H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 novembre 2014
A pleasant and reflective interlude

location, contempory furnishings, value for money
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BagnoHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - IngressoHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala da balloHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala da balloHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala da balloHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala da balloHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala da balloHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala da balloHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala da balloHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A04