oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bagno Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Camera Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bagno Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Piscina Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Reception Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala conferenze Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala conferenze Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala conferenze Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala conferenze Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vista/Panorama Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vista/Panorama Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Melbourne CBD Numero di camere: 160

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 477 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (477)
Ordina per:
Kayla S. Coppie Australia, 20 luglio 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Coppie Thailand, 20 luglio 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 14 luglio 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 14 luglio 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Lauren K. Coppie Australia, 13 luglio 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Jane W. Coppie Australia, 12 luglio 2014
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7,3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.
Riky H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 luglio 2014
Near City, close to china town

friendly staff, close to city, clean room
7,7
i was very pleasure about my trip to melbourne in this hotel. nice
Mandy M. Coppie Australia, 29 giugno 2014
pleasant

location, dinner, staff
6,7
The stay was pleasant. The staff were lovely. Dinner was fantastic, breakfast was average. The room had mould in the grout and and bathroom in general was dated and small. The pillows were very large and hard, not comfortable at all.
Herijanto N. Gruppi Indonesia, 26 giugno 2014
Not as expected

Location, room recently renovated
5,7
Not good experience: Cannot connect to internet, hot water shower difficult to adjust, was charged upgrade for the requested room
Ainsley V. Gruppi Australia, 21 giugno 2014
Comfortable and professional

Top floor suite, location, privacy
8
Was enjoyed throughly only because we stayed in the too floor suite, the first room we were going to stay in was on the seventh floor and we refused to stay in it, but when we were moved, we had an excellent stay!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BagnoHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - CameraHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BagnoHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PiscinaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptionHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Sala conferenzeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vista/PanoramaHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RistoranteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01