oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Grand Godwin

8502/42 Arakashan road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, Nuova Delhi e NCR, India 110055 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Suite Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Suite Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Bagno Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Bagno Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel
Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Bagno Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Reception Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Bagno Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Strutture e servizi Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Strutture e servizi Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante
Posizione: Pahar Ganj Numero di camere: 39
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 377 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (377)
Ordina per:
Matteo C. Gruppi Italy, 27 gennaio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione e pulizia
8
Hotel pulito (per lo standard indiano) con camere pulite, calde, confortevoli e spaziose. Acqua calda e stanza da bagno ben fornita. Colazione indiana buona. La posizione è ottima essendo a pochi passi dalla stazione ferroviaria di Nuova Delhi, e dal main bazaar di Paharganj dove si possono fare i migliori acquisti di tutta l'India!!!! All'ultimo piano vi è anche il ristorante.
Matteo C. Gruppi Italy, 22 gennaio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione e pulizia
8
Ottimo hotel (per lo standard indiano), camera calda pulita ed accogliente, acqua calda, minibar fornito, colazione indiana ottima. Posizione buona, non lontana (a piedi) dalla stazione ferroviaria di Nuova Delhi e dal main bazaar di Paharganj.
Suggerimento: Per il traferimento aereoporto-hotel affidatevi ai taxi prepagati dell'aereoporto o alla linea metropolitana. Il servizio messo a disposizione dall'hotel è caro più del doppio!!
Maria C. Coppie Italy, 14 agosto 2011
albergo con personale impeccabile

pulito
9,3
accoglienza ottima, personale qualificato: unico aspetto negativo il tassista che ci ha portato all'aeroporto e' arrivato in ritardo e nonostante avessimo pagato in anticipo all'aeroporto ci ha chiesto altri soldi che ovviamente non gli abbiamo dato.
Pojen T. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 11 settembre 2014
a bit disappointing this time

location, room service food, nice price
6,7
The soap and shampoo box was empty. I called the house cleaning to load it. After the job, the guy washed his hands in my restroom and even used my towel to wipe off his hands. The airport pick-up driver was waiting in the wrong gate (not at the gate they informed of me in email). So i took a cab to the hotel instead. This kind of little things should be dealt with in a better way. The cleanness of the room is ok, but under the bed it is too dusty. i hope the house cleaning group can pay attention to the area under the bed. i have been several times and perhaps this time was the most disappointing. However, the manager was kind and he came ask me what they can improve for me. So I told him all i experienced. That was a very good attitude from him. And I am looking forward to see a better Godwin in my next visit.
Kylie-Anne W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 agosto 2014
Really nice hotel on the right

Air conditioning, great food, value for money
9,3
A girlfriend and I traveled together to India. Personally, never again but whilst staying inside we felt very safe. Out on the street, no bingo! The hotel staff were extremely friendly, maybe a little too friendly but we both loved the men who worked upstairs in the restaurant. The food was great! Minibar fridge chocolate was DISGUSTING and stay the hell away from the ice! We are both to this day still battling with giardia!
Yasmin W. Coppie Thailand, 9 agosto 2014
not bad

airport pick up service is free
6
airport pick up service is free
Helen W. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 8 agosto 2014
hotel grand godwin

breakfast, comfortable pillows, nice bathroom
9
Lobby was
Gloria J. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 luglio 2014
My Trip to New Delhi, July 2014

Down Pillows, beds were very comfortable, Staff are Excellent, very courteous, Excellent breakfast and dinner choices
8
I found cockroaches in my room. I cannot do cockroaches of any kind, they were on the night stand table by the bed. The thought of them crawling on me at night was creepy and I slept with the light on in hopes they wouldn't come out. We chose to relocate our hotel to Central Delhi. But I have to say, I certainly missed the excellent staff, they're just wonderful. You should be very proud of your staff. And, I missed the down pillows too. We went back twice, once to have dinner and one just for a milkshake. Also, the noise level from the street and the location were a big turn off, but I have to tell you, the hotel was fantastically priced and I loved the staff. When I complained about the bug problem, they said they would take care of it. Where there's one, there's usually 500. They were upset to lose customers and were also embarrassed.
Michaela L. Coppie Australia, 14 luglio 2014
Perfectly renovated

Comfortable beds, well appointed rooms, close to station
8,7
It was without problems & being my second time, I chose it for the comfortable beds which are not usual in India. Staff was polite, service good, love the small cafe in the foyer(good coffee)& whoever did the renovations to these two Godwin, did a marvellous job.
Tilak P. Viaggiatori singoli Nepal, 6 luglio 2014
Unprofessional

Cleanliness, wi-fi
4
I booked my room online and called the hotel two days before my travel for the free airport pick-up and gave them my flight details. When I arrived at the airport, there was no one from the hotel to pick me up... called the hotel and they claimed that I never gave them my flight details. Bull... Once I reached the hotel, I asked if they could give me free airport drop-off instead and th answer was a BIG NO. Wi-fi was good in most parts of the hotel but it barely worked on my iPhone inside my room. Since I was there only for the overnight (leaving early in the morning, at 4:30am), I didn't experience anything else there. I would say they are very "unprofessional."

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCRHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - SuiteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - SuiteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BagnoHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BagnoHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BagnoHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BagnoHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Strutture e serviziHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Strutture e serviziHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B06