Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Grand Godwin

8502/42 Arakashan road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, Nuova Delhi e NCR, India 110055

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 467 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (467)
Ordina per:
Matteo C. Gruppi Italy, 27 gennaio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione e pulizia
8
Hotel pulito (per lo standard indiano) con camere pulite, calde, confortevoli e spaziose. Acqua calda e stanza da bagno ben fornita. Colazione indiana buona. La posizione è ottima essendo a pochi passi dalla stazione ferroviaria di Nuova Delhi, e dal main bazaar di Paharganj dove si possono fare i migliori acquisti di tutta l'India!!!! All'ultimo piano vi è anche il ristorante.
Segnala questa recensione
Matteo C. Gruppi Italy, 22 gennaio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione e pulizia
8
Ottimo hotel (per lo standard indiano), camera calda pulita ed accogliente, acqua calda, minibar fornito, colazione indiana ottima. Posizione buona, non lontana (a piedi) dalla stazione ferroviaria di Nuova Delhi e dal main bazaar di Paharganj.
Suggerimento: Per il traferimento aereoporto-hotel affidatevi ai taxi prepagati dell'aereoporto o alla linea metropolitana. Il servizio messo a disposizione dall'hotel è caro più del doppio!!
Segnala questa recensione
Maria C. Coppie Italy, 14 agosto 2011
albergo con personale impeccabile

pulito
9,3
accoglienza ottima, personale qualificato: unico aspetto negativo il tassista che ci ha portato all'aeroporto e' arrivato in ritardo e nonostante avessimo pagato in anticipo all'aeroporto ci ha chiesto altri soldi che ovviamente non gli abbiamo dato.
Segnala questa recensione
Chad F. Viaggiatori singoli Nepal, 19 gennaio 2016
Agoda rating a tad too high.

Friendly restaurant and housekeeping staff. Nice lobby and decent food.
6
Had about 2 weeks to stay in Delhi. Spent 3 nights at the Hotel Grand Godwin because I booked through agoda, but changed hotels after. The housekeeping and restaurante staff were friendly. The food was good. My complaints have to do mostly with the fact that through the 3 days, the internet was so bad that it was for the most part useless. For $30US a night internet should be working. Not only that, even before showing me my room they were already pushing their tourism sector of the hotel trying to find out my plans and sell me tours packages. The biggest issue however was the location. Even the locals I spoke to referred to that location as a "slum." Although I would't use that term, it's just not a great area of the city and that's the truth. I eventually found my way to to the Karol Bagh neighborhood, not too far away with much nicer atmosphere. I highly recommend checking out the hotels in the Karol Bagh neighborhood as it is a better experience.
Segnala questa recensione
Krishia P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 gennaio 2016
Okay for quick stopover

Close to train station - close to market st - value for aud
7
Very noisy!!! Very disappointed in the fact there was only one English Channel available on the television and you had to seemingly pay for anything else (not even set up so I could pay). Room service boy very unappreciative of his tip. Don't book at travel desk. Firstly I was made to pay an extra 500 rupees for a train ticket (female solo traveler) and the guy made a mistake by booking the wrong train and tried to tell me that my train I knew had availability was all booked out. Nice friendly man, yet know that you will be marked up on price. The hotel was lovely and clean - modern and really comfortable beds! Rooms service ample and delicious!
Segnala questa recensione
Pakpoum M. Coppie Thailand, 2 gennaio 2016
Nice location if you want to take train after.

Cleaness Location Comfort
7
Ok for the price.
Segnala questa recensione
Alexander O. Coppie Australia, 31 dicembre 2015
great 1 night stop over

location, front desk service, cleanliness
9,3
Only here for less than 8 hours, on a stop over between trains. Location is great for NDLS, arrived there at midnight and front desk staff were friendly and prompt. Room was clean and temperature was great. Quiet - ish location but great for tourists. Didn't have breakfast as we were leaving early, but we did order room service and the servings were a decent size if a little on the expensive side. Bathroom was well appointed with built in hair dryer and shower was hot. All in all a great experience
Segnala questa recensione
Yee H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 28 dicembre 2015
Very nice designed room

Clean, friendly staff, close to bazar
7,3
It was ok as my room was facing directly onto the busy street of Arakashan. The noise subdued by 11pm so still managed to sleep well. Wifi signal is good. Don't go breakfast late at 9:30am as the food runs out and the staff are too busy replenish them. Guest visitors are not allowed into hotel rooms at all time. Can be a pain if you have friends popping in. The room is well designed and comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Rosanna T. Coppie Sweden, 24 dicembre 2015
Good valde for money

cleanliness, shower and breakfast
7,3
We stayed at hotel grand Godwin on the first night of our trip. Little did we know then that it would be the best hotel we stayed at during our two week trip in India. All other hotels where in the same price range, both in Delhi and in Rajasthan. Grand Godwin had a western standard with normal bedding, a working shower with a good pressure and hot water, the room was clean and the breakfast generous.
Segnala questa recensione
Hazel V. Gruppi Philippines, 20 dicembre 2015
The is a curtain in the window that is too dusty,

food, accomodating staff,
7
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCRHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BagnoHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BagnoHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BagnoHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - IngressoHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Strutture e serviziHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Strutture e serviziHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BarHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BagnoHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BagnoHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - ReceptionHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BagnoHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BarHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BarHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BarHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BarHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - HallHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BarHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06