Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Grand Godwin

8502/42 Arakashan road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, Nuova Delhi e NCR, India 110055 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Camera Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Suite Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Suite Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Bagno Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Bagno Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Ristorante Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’Hotel
Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Pahar Ganj Numero di camere: 39
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 347 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (347)
Matteo C. Gruppi Italy, 27 gennaio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione e pulizia
8
Hotel pulito (per lo standard indiano) con camere pulite, calde, confortevoli e spaziose. Acqua calda e stanza da bagno ben fornita. Colazione indiana buona. La posizione è ottima essendo a pochi passi dalla stazione ferroviaria di Nuova Delhi, e dal main bazaar di Paharganj dove si possono fare i migliori acquisti di tutta l'India!!!! All'ultimo piano vi è anche il ristorante.
Matteo C. Gruppi Italy, 22 gennaio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione e pulizia
8
Ottimo hotel (per lo standard indiano), camera calda pulita ed accogliente, acqua calda, minibar fornito, colazione indiana ottima. Posizione buona, non lontana (a piedi) dalla stazione ferroviaria di Nuova Delhi e dal main bazaar di Paharganj.
Suggerimento: Per il traferimento aereoporto-hotel affidatevi ai taxi prepagati dell'aereoporto o alla linea metropolitana. Il servizio messo a disposizione dall'hotel è caro più del doppio!!
Maria C. Coppie Italy, 14 agosto 2011
albergo con personale impeccabile

pulito
9,3
accoglienza ottima, personale qualificato: unico aspetto negativo il tassista che ci ha portato all'aeroporto e' arrivato in ritardo e nonostante avessimo pagato in anticipo all'aeroporto ci ha chiesto altri soldi che ovviamente non gli abbiamo dato.
Erez F. Coppie Israel, 19 aprile 2014
Nice hotel, but fails on some few detail

Modern and spacious room, very good breakfast, helpful staff
8,3
The hotel is located 10 min walk from main bazar, which can be a bit if a hassle, but its environment is quiet. The room was very modern and spacious. However, the sheets were not so clean and the drinking cups had residue of sugar from previous guests. The barhroom is nice, but we didn't have hot water even after complaining to the staff. The staff was friendly and helped us with few things. Overall, we expected more from this hotel-mainly cleaner room and hot water.
John W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 23 marzo 2014
Too short stay

location room quality
7,3
I've stayed at the GG many times, always stay there when I am in Delhi. Rooms are quite good for the price and it's pretty quiet amidst Delhi's mayhem. Best thing is location if you are in transit. It is close to New Delhi train station, and to both the city and airport metros. Breakfasts are less good than they used to be, but you can still get great masala chai on room service!
Alison J. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 marzo 2014
Do executive rooms exist at this hotel?

The mattress and bear New Delhi train station
7,3
Booked executive room but suspect we were downgraded as room did not have shower jets and alarm clock as stated in executive room description. Staff insisted our room was executive and offered another but said it didn't have a window! That said the decor was good and the bed comfortable. Only had tepid water in the shower the next morning. We're quoted 700 to for airport transfer. Used taxi firm almost next door for 500 instead. Reasonable breakfast spread.
Calle O. Coppie Sweden, 12 marzo 2014
Good value for money

The room, the breakfast and the staff
9,3
The hotel is 5-6 minutes walking distance to Rail Station. As always close to railway stations, it is often little rough charm all around. The street outside the hotel is lively and you come straight out of "India". Pick up at the airport was included but then we would have notified this particular site, prior to arrival. It is not enough to report it on the Agoda website when booking. Now, we paid "prepaid taxi" for 400 rupees for a transfer to the hotel. The taxi driver tried on the way to the hotel to fool us, that the hotel could not accommodate us because there was a festival in the area. He drove us to a travel agent who tried to get us to book another hotel. They also said that we would get the money back from Agoda. Beware of this, they try all tricks. We finally came to the Grand Godwin eight o'clock in the morning, check in was at 12.00. They want 900 rupees if we wanted access to the room property, we paid. The hotel is renovated and is in great condition. We chose a room towards the back of the hotel, less noise but it honked too. The breakfast was better than expected, even really good. Omelette, scrambled or fried eggs, just to order. Nice dining room on the 5 floor under the open sky. Very helpful staff, especially a guy called Sahil who always helped me if problems arose, fixed phone cards, bought flowers, recommended restaurants. Good guy.
Mogamat S. Viaggiatori d'affari South Africa, 2 marzo 2014
Good, clean and cheap hotel

rooms are clean with comfortable beds, in walking distance from the New Delhi train station and Metro station also the Main Bazaar. Cheap hotel.
7,3
The hotel was more than i expected for the price i paid. i initially was booked for 7 nights but extended my stay by an additional 5 nights. Centrally located and staff are very helpful and friendly.The rooms are clean and spacious. The area can be noisy and the hotel does not have a business center although offers free wifi. There are also no safety deposit boxes in the rooms.Good Hotel
Pojen T. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 21 febbraio 2014
Great as usual

Lovely service quality, good location, fair price
8,7
The centrally controlled AC could only do heating in this season....no cooling....they said i will need to turn on fan if i want to cool the temperature down. It will meet guest's needs much better and more flexibly if they have both heating and cooling system on demand.
Peter C. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 18 febbraio 2014
Budget hotel - you get what you pay for !

safe, free internet, reasonable clean
5,7
I felt safe and the facilities were as described on the website. Unfortunately the linen had several stains and the shower water was luke warm. So would not stay at this place again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCRHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - CameraHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - SuiteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - SuiteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BagnoHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - BagnoHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - RistoranteHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Interno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Grand Godwin Nuova Delhi e NCR - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02