oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Camera Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Camera Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Camera Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Camera Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Bar Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Bar Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Bar Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Camera Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sala conferenze Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cibo e bevande
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Divertimento e svago Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Bar Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Bugis Numero di camere: 239
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1283 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (1283)
Ordina per:
Angela O. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 2 aprile 2014
Ottimo sotto tutti gli aspetti

Posizione, camere, servizio
9,7
Non potevo chiedere di meglio. Le stanze sono pulite e spaziose. Il personale è davvero cordiale e disponibile. La colazione di buona qualità e varia. La posizione dell'hotel è veramente strategica, a pochi minuti da tutti i punti strategici della città, solo dieci per raggiungere la zona di Orchrad road o Marina Bay. A poche decine di metri si trova il centro commerciale Bugis, grandissimo, all'interno ci sono ristoranti di tutti i tipi, dal Mc Donald al tipico Asiatico. La piscina non è grandissima ma sufficiente per nuotatina e relax. Lo consiglio a tutti!!
Marco S. Gruppi Italy, 3 gennaio 2013
Staff cortese, posto strategico

La posizione è il massimo, sia per araggiungere luoghi d' interesse a piedi, sia per arrivare alla metro
8,3
La posizione è eccellente sia per muoversi di giorno che per evitare di allontanarsi la sera, essendo a 15 min a piedi da Clarke Quay, zona con ristoranti e locali serali, la metro è dietro l'angolo e per qualunque evenienza c'è un 7eleven attaccato all'hotel. Il punto a sfavore sono le rifiniture, si nota che la struttura è uno' vecchiotta, ma senza troppe pretese l'albergo è ottimo, pulito sia negli spazi comuni che nella camera, ci tornerei sicuramente se dovessi soggiornare nuovamente a Singapore.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Appena arrivate fatevi dare la brochure con tutti i tour che organizzano, sembrano a buon prezzo e ce n'è per tutti i gusti. Un must di Singapore è una giornata intera da passare a Sentosa, attrazioni per persone dai 2 ai 90 anni
Luigi T. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 marzo 2011
Buona posizione, ben servito, personale cortese

Ambiente pulito ed ordinato, personale cortese e preparato, buon confort e buoni servizi
8,3
Ricevuto un upgrading all'arrivo, il personale rapido ed efficente, servizi all'altezza. Rilevo che il ristorante con buffet era ben fornito, alla carta un menù abbastanza ristretto nella scelte. il servizio ottimo e ben organizzato. pulizia . Scelta ristoranti un pò scarsa.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Ottima qualità/prezzo molto accogliente, efficente e pulito
Lian Y. Coppie United States of America, 23 luglio 2014
Very convenient!

Mrt, central, close to food court!
6,7
It was nice but i will not eat the breakfast again if i stay there.i like the location very much!
Man L. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 21 luglio 2014
nice pool

buy one get one free breakfast for kids, free upgrade, nice swimming pool
4
i was staying there for two nights, the swimming pool is small but very clean & tidy. for breakfast, they charged us one kid price for two kids, good deal. MRT, just a 10 minutes walk and esay to find a famous food court and shopping mall.
Ooi S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 luglio 2014
Need more maintenance

location, spacious room
6,3
Nothing special, but for the price I paid, the room is spacious, location not bad, walking distance to Bugis, but the furniture and toilet accessories need maintenance
Julie L. Coppie Australia, 20 luglio 2014
Great location for an affordable price

Location, staff & facilities
8,3
Hotel Grand Pacific is in a great location, being walking distance to 2 MRT lines, plus loads of shops and restaurants. The decor is a bit worn, but the room was very clean and a decent size. Staff were always very helpful. I'd definitely recommend it.
Chan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 19 luglio 2014
Good location, easy access to 3 MRT stations

Good Location, Easy Access to MRT, Near the local restaurants
8,7
The Location is perfect, on the Victoria Street, easy to find. 5 miniutes walk to Bras Basah MRT station, 10 minutes walk to Bugis or City Hall Stations, both are located right in large shopping mall. Many local restaurants along the streets at Bugis. Room is spacious and clean. Last of all, value for money. Indeed, I don't want to write this but keep it a secret.
Annalee J. Gruppi Philippines, 16 luglio 2014
Pleasant

Near shopping areas, food and mrt
6,3
Pleasant. If you just need a place to stay for the night then it is ok. Old hotel.
Andy T. Coppie Singapore, 16 luglio 2014
Centrally located

Location, quiet, near shopping malls
7,3
Stayed at this hotel for the second time and was upset how I was served this time round. Hotel is all about service and this hotel don't really exercised that as long as I'm concern. I was served unpleasantly at the check-IN reception as the lady show unwillingness to serve. The room condition was poor and the television reception was really bad. Perhaps the hotel location was the only positive thing I could highlight. Will never return even if its free. Thumbs down..

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CameraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CameraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CameraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CameraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - BarHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - BarHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - BarHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CameraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sala conferenzeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cibo e bevandeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Divertimento e svagoHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - BarHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C03