oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Camera Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Camera Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Camera Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Camera Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Piscina Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Bar Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Bar Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Bar Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Camera Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sala conferenze Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cibo e bevande
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Divertimento e svago Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Bar Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Bugis Numero di camere: 239
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 1392 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (1392)
Ordina per:
Angela O. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 2 aprile 2014
Ottimo sotto tutti gli aspetti

Posizione, camere, servizio
9,7
Non potevo chiedere di meglio. Le stanze sono pulite e spaziose. Il personale è davvero cordiale e disponibile. La colazione di buona qualità e varia. La posizione dell'hotel è veramente strategica, a pochi minuti da tutti i punti strategici della città, solo dieci per raggiungere la zona di Orchrad road o Marina Bay. A poche decine di metri si trova il centro commerciale Bugis, grandissimo, all'interno ci sono ristoranti di tutti i tipi, dal Mc Donald al tipico Asiatico. La piscina non è grandissima ma sufficiente per nuotatina e relax. Lo consiglio a tutti!!
Marco S. Gruppi Italy, 3 gennaio 2013
Staff cortese, posto strategico

La posizione è il massimo, sia per araggiungere luoghi d' interesse a piedi, sia per arrivare alla metro
8,3
La posizione è eccellente sia per muoversi di giorno che per evitare di allontanarsi la sera, essendo a 15 min a piedi da Clarke Quay, zona con ristoranti e locali serali, la metro è dietro l'angolo e per qualunque evenienza c'è un 7eleven attaccato all'hotel. Il punto a sfavore sono le rifiniture, si nota che la struttura è uno' vecchiotta, ma senza troppe pretese l'albergo è ottimo, pulito sia negli spazi comuni che nella camera, ci tornerei sicuramente se dovessi soggiornare nuovamente a Singapore.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Appena arrivate fatevi dare la brochure con tutti i tour che organizzano, sembrano a buon prezzo e ce n'è per tutti i gusti. Un must di Singapore è una giornata intera da passare a Sentosa, attrazioni per persone dai 2 ai 90 anni
Luigi T. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 marzo 2011
Buona posizione, ben servito, personale cortese

Ambiente pulito ed ordinato, personale cortese e preparato, buon confort e buoni servizi
8,3
Ricevuto un upgrading all'arrivo, il personale rapido ed efficente, servizi all'altezza. Rilevo che il ristorante con buffet era ben fornito, alla carta un menù abbastanza ristretto nella scelte. il servizio ottimo e ben organizzato. pulizia . Scelta ristoranti un pò scarsa.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Ottima qualità/prezzo molto accogliente, efficente e pulito
Sjukur L. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 28 settembre 2014
Weekend stay in Singapore

Good location, value for money, big room
8,7
Very good, location is near city and shopping area
Shirley T. Coppie Singapore, 28 settembre 2014
Hotel grand pacific

Location, room space, cleaniliness
6,3
Fair. Could improve with the speed of checking out of the hotel and provide complimentary carpark tickets
Bing B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 settembre 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Staff, Location
8,7
Lee P. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 26 settembre 2014
Terrible front desk staff

Location
4,3
Stupid front desk staff and untrained staff
Peter W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 settembre 2014
PW - Room 1409/ September 25/26, 2014

Location, Clean/Comfortable, friendly staff.
9,3
I was upgraded to Victoria Suite (Room 1409). I had a very good stay at the hotel. Thank you very much.
Elly E. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 26 settembre 2014
Good Location, Easy transportation

comfort, easy transportation, friendly staff
5,7
At my first time arrival, the staff had given me a wrong room which was a deluxe room. I hve booked a premier room. However, the staff had arrange wonderfully to change my room according to my reservation. On the other hand, I would like to suggest to the hotel management to upgrade the deluxe room. It didnt look like a deluxe room due to the very old decoration, the interior was not satisfied for my taste, it has few insects every where, the bed sheet had many stains, feel sticky as if it didnt wash very well, the carpet looks very dull as if it was never been vaccumed for long period and can feel sandy on my feet. Anyway, deluxe room looks horrible and scary. I wish they could take action and do the renovation. The hotel is a great location after all. 5 - 10 mins to reach nearest bugis mrt station and the bus stop just on the left of the hotel. The price is still expensive for 1 night. They need to adjust the price according to the type of each room. It would be nice if they include the breakfast for premier type room without any additional charges. The wifi connection is very fast and excellent. I would recommended this hotel to my friends and relatives due to easy access to many places.
Randolph B. Viaggiatori singoli Sri Lanka, 22 settembre 2014
Disappointed this time

Location and Staff
6,7
The stay was good but I was disappointed that the towels had stains. Having stayed here more than once before, I recommended the hotel to my brother too. The carpeting of the room he occupied had stains. On our complaint, a different room was allotted but this to was not satisfactory.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CameraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CameraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CameraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CameraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - PiscinaHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - BarHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - BarHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - BarHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - CameraHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Sala conferenzeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Cibo e bevandeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Divertimento e svagoHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - BarHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B07