oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel H2O Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Hall Hotel H2O Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Sala conferenze Hotel H2O Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Centro benessere Hotel H2O Manila - Camera Hotel H2O Manila - Palestra Hotel H2O Manila - Palestra Hotel H2O Manila - Ristorante Hotel H2O Manila - Ristorante Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Camera Hotel H2O Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Camera Hotel H2O Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Camera Hotel H2O Manila - Camera Hotel H2O Manila - Centro benessere Hotel H2O Manila - Centro benessere Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Palestra
Posizione: Manila Bay Numero di camere: 147
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 3111 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (3111)
Ordina per:
Lodovico C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 giugno 2013
Un hotel di grande suggestione

Stanze con acquario, grande dimensioni, internet veloce
9,3
Bellissimo hotel di grande suggestione con l'acquario in camera al posto delle finestre, un relax ed una luce bellissima ed un grande fascino! Consigliati sismo a chiunque voglia un hotel differente e prestigioso
Alessandra F. Coppie Italy, 12 maggio 2013
un poco triste

colazione pulizia
6
gradevole ma triste e scomodo perchè dislocato internamente all'ocean park
Paolo A. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 15 novembre 2012
Design hotel di grande impatto

Vista, originalità dell'ambiente
6,3
Albero di design, la mia stanza era tra le piou lontane dalla reception con vista sulla baia, tramonto alla sera molto scenografico. Amenities soddisfacenti, colazione intercontinentale ampia e ben fornita. Stanza confortevole e dimensioni adeguate alla categoria. Wireless molto veloce. Gym fornita di macchine essenziali. Nota negativa la localizzazione, di sera diventa una zona praticamente deserta e soffre della difficoltà dei collegamente che si riscontra in tutta Manila.
Carlo G. Coppie Italy, 7 agosto 2012
Molto bello con camere grandi e ben arredato

Arredamento nuovo ed originale vicino a parco oceanico con spettacoli acquatici
9,3
Soggiorno piacevole con possibilita' di visionare una zona con minore traffico in Manila, possibilita' di fare passeggiate in parco molto bello ed originale, visionare tutte le caratteristiche del parco oceanico nel quale si trova l'hotel e del centro commerciale adiacente con spettacoli di animali acquatici, grande acquario e piante marine. Prezzo molto contenuto rispetto ai servizi ricevuti. Molto consigliato per coloro che hanno con se' bambini che possono trovarsi in un paradiso
Sugg. su attrazioni: sugg. sull' hotel
Bert O. Coppie Netherlands, 31 luglio 2014
Cozy but very noisy hallways esp. in the morning

beds are comfortable, nice bathroom and cozy rooms
7,3
stayed 2 nights, the room was very cozy and the beds are very comfortable but the hallways especially early in the morning are very noisy and the housekepping knocks before 8 am..
Kathryn A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 luglio 2014
Awesome stay!

Aquarium, Bed and friendly staff
7,7
Very good. We've stayed here 4 years ago and we were impressed by the way the hotel has maintained its facilities most especially the aquarium. It does not feel or smell old at all. The shower fixture need some fixing as it just pulled out when we used it n our 2nd day. The wall paper also needs to be fixed as there are little bit of nick. Generally though our stay was very pleasant and would have stayed another day. We had to wait a couple of minutes when we checked in. As we waited for about 20mins or so, the hotel attendant gave us a late check out time for making us wait as we were told that they were fully booked and had to do dome cleaning. The hotel personnel knows what to do to pacify the situation and all is well after that.
Paul L. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 22 luglio 2014
Sleep with the tropical fish

Creative to the extreme, good location and wonderful staff
9
The experience of staying at the H2O Hotel goes well beyond the typical conversation. Hotel H20 is a marine sanctuary, wildlife education center, amusement park and all around really cool place to be with a great big beautiful hotel on top! with an optional aquarium at your bedside which in my honest opinion should be on anyones bucket list. It is so wonderful to see these happy, healthy, super colorful reef fish swimming by your bed! This is unlike anyplace I have been. The hotel H20 embraces all of my hopeful desire for the Philippines. The value of the Philippine marine life is projected in this wonderful park.
Melinda M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 luglio 2014
great

relaxing, clean, for the whole family
9,3
Great !
Susan D. Coppie Australia, 21 luglio 2014
3 nights in a Manila

The staff was polite and very helpful. The room was comfortable, clean and adequate for our needs. Taxi was readily available when needed.
8,3
It would have been a pleasant experience except for a room I booked with a "park view", no park was visible from the 2nd floor at all. Instead, I got a view of the grandstand for the park show and a sea full of rubbish below between the hotel building and the grandstand. I requested so,etching fom housekeeping at around 8pm and it never came. The main entrance, being part of the Ocean Park which was open to the public, was not nice but it was a great improvement once you get to the reception area on the 3rd floor.
Scott C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 20 luglio 2014
Over Priced, Small Rooms, Noisy, Bad Air Condition

Breakfast, Ocean View, Activities
6
Small Room and weak air conditioning, Neighboring room noise, over priced. Breakfast was good. Free Wi-Fi very slow.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Interno dell’HotelHotel H2O Manila - Esterno dell’HotelHotel H2O Manila - HallHotel H2O Manila - Interno dell’HotelHotel H2O Manila - Sala conferenzeHotel H2O Manila - Interno dell’HotelHotel H2O Manila - Centro benessereHotel H2O Manila - CameraHotel H2O Manila - PalestraHotel H2O Manila - PalestraHotel H2O Manila - RistoranteHotel H2O Manila - RistoranteHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - CameraHotel H2O Manila - Interno dell’HotelHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Esterno dell’HotelHotel H2O Manila - CameraHotel H2O Manila - Esterno dell’HotelHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - CameraHotel H2O Manila - CameraHotel H2O Manila - Centro benessereHotel H2O Manila - Centro benessereHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - PalestraHotel H2O Manila - HallHotel H2O Manila - HallHotel H2O Manila - PalestraHotel H2O Manila - Interno dell’HotelHotel H2O Manila - HallHotel H2O Manila - Business CenterHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - CameraHotel H2O Manila - CameraHotel H2O Manila - CameraHotel H2O Manila - CameraHotel H2O Manila - CameraHotel H2O Manila - CameraHotel H2O Manila - CameraHotel H2O Manila - CameraHotel H2O Manila - CameraHotel H2O Manila - CameraHotel H2O Manila - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C03