Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3915 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

HENNIE P. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Nice stay
Recommended for family bonding.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Catherine A. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Fun and memorable stay
Overall, our stay was great. It was memorable because my kids enjoyed it so much and they love the premier suite where we stayed at. just a tiny flaw of the room (the magnet on the door of the comfort room in the bedroom is not sticking that's why it's always open), but nevertheless it's a value for our money. A weekend well spent 😊
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

edward M. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
AMAZING PLACE FOR FAMILY TRIP< COUPLE OR ALONE
COOL PLACE AND GREAT LOCATION. MINI MALL AND AQUARIUM AND HANDS ON STUFF TO DO. EASY WALK OF CAB TO ANYTHING I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND. ARRANGE YOUR OWN TAXI'S THOUGH
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

edward M. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
great location
great place and centrally located, good pool, great club room staff overall a great place
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

CARL F. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
COURTEOUS AND VERY ACCOMODATING STAFFS & CLEAN ROOM.
It's within one of the Prime location in Manila. If your a tourist either local or foreign and wanted to experience a bit of the real Filipino Culture and Tradition/ and History Hotel H2O location is very much situated with The Intramuros, The Famous Rizal Park or Luneta, National Museum, Planetarium, Mehan Garden, Museo Pambata(Children's Museum), also with 1 to less than a kilometer from Shopping Malls like SM Mall of Asia, SM Manila ad Harizon Plaza etc... & Of course Manila Ocean Park :) Superb Service!!! Guaranteed!
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Mohamed H. - Arabia Saudita
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Excellent
Very comfortable stay and proffesional staffs excellent room
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Quincie D. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Amazing Stay
It was our first time to book for a premier suites and we really enjoyed it! We are amazed and satisfied! We will definitely come back and that's for sure!
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Larry B. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
great place with sites but bad food
Thought Ocean park sould be good place for weekend getaway. It was all of that. Ocean Park only reason to visit. Was nice that way. not overall happy with quality/price of the food. Avoid the breakfast buffet at asian village. Breakfast not good deal. Smokers beware. they are serious miles to place to light up
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

danilo S. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Fantastic with complementary softdrinks,bottled water, coffee and peanuts and the room is nice with aquarium and beautifull Nemo and Dory
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016

Cesar G. - Perù
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Very nice facility, extraordinary cleanliness, very kind staff, very quiet environment
Awesome view
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016