oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Corea del Sud (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Irene City Seul - Bagno Hotel Irene City Seul - Camera Hotel Irene City Seul - Camera Hotel Irene City Seul - Camera Hotel Irene City Seul - Camera Hotel Irene City Seul - Camera Hotel Irene City Seul - Camera Hotel Irene City Seul - Camera Hotel Irene City Seul - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Irene City Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Irene City Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Irene City Seul - Suite Hotel Irene City Seul - Camera Hotel Irene City Seul - Camera Hotel Irene City Seul - Bagno Hotel Irene City Seul - Bagno
Hotel Irene City Seul - Camera Hotel Irene City Seul - Camera Hotel Irene City Seul - Camera Hotel Irene City Seul - Bagno Hotel Irene City Seul - Bagno Hotel Irene City Seul - Bagno Hotel Irene City Seul - Camera
Posizione: Myeong-dong / Namsan Numero di camere: 41
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 564 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (564)
Ordina per:
Cecile C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 20 settembre 2014
good location, clean rooms

great location, near subway and restaurants
8
our stay was great except that they don't serve simple breakfast and there is no kitchen where we can use microwave. the rooms are cleaned everyday. staff is friendly and nice
Jessica H. Coppie Malaysia, 21 luglio 2014
Small room good for a day transit

location consider good
7
i book this just for a night because i had an 19 hours transit at seoul, just for a night is good. location is near lotte young 10 mins of walk
Lawrence H. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 giugno 2014
Budge hotel, clean but small rooms

Good location, inexpensive, clean
6,7
The location is good as it is near to the subway station but since it is at "inner streets" and the location map is not very accurate, it is not easy to find. We were directed by local people to get to the hotel but as you know, it is difficult to communicate in Korea if you do not know the language. Another good thing about the location is that there are plenty of restaurants in the "inner streets" and besides, there is a bank nearby from which you can get money exchange easily. The rooms are clean but small. Some may even be said as tiny. I stayed there with my wife and parents so we had booked two double rooms. One of which was tiny and the only space inside the room for us to open our luggage case was the space between the bed and the door. There was only a very narrow passageway around the bed for us to get to the toilet and leave the room. Therefore, if you sit beside the table for, say, your meal or business, your room-mate cannot move around the room because that tiny passageway will be blocked. Another room is much better. Although it is not big, there is at least enough space inside that room for my parents to move around. Besides the small rooms, the floor level was a bit higher as compared to the level of the lift. Therefore, one must be careful when getting off the lift. What was worse, since the floor was covered withe carpet, one may not notice the "raised floor". Another problem is that one room is just entitled to one key card, which is also for "activating" the lift to get to the "room floors". Therefore, when I did not return to the hotel with my wife together, there was no way that I could get to the floor at which my room was!
Maria E. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 15 giugno 2014
Convenient stay

Centrally located, clean, fast internet
8
Comfortable
Maria E. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 15 giugno 2014
Satisfied traveller

convenient to shopping, tourist spots, airport shuttle bus and restaurants; fast internet; and clean rooms
8
Don't be confused with Hotel Irene which is a bigger hotel in the same area
Mei Y. Viaggiatori singoli China, 8 giugno 2014
Hotel Irene City

Staff is very helpful, nice.Room is simple, but clean and comfortable.
6,3
Great!it is conveninece, near subway and near shopping area, room rate is economy level, will advice to friends.
Selvy W. Coppie Indonesia, 1 giugno 2014
Location is Great

Location, Value for Money, Close to restaurants
7,3
A reception who did our check-in speak good english. So we had no difficulty in doing the conversation or when we had a problem with the AC. He was quite helpful even it was very late when we had that problem. The location is very good. close to many restaurants, convenient store and also close to subway station. really recommended. But the room is small and not recommended for people who travel with young children.
Celina B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 1 giugno 2014
Very clean rooms. Near Myeong-dong and Namdaemun.

Clean, English staff, near shopping.
9
Centrally located, helpful English speaking staff, Comfortable rooms.
Hanizah A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 31 maggio 2014
location is good but the room is small

near to Namdaemun market, seoul station & shopping area
6
Will consider
Yu J. Coppie Malaysia, 17 maggio 2014
Room too small, good location but hard to locate.

Good location, high speed wifi, easy access to public transport
7
Overall is good. Except room is too small and no window in the room. Changed 3 rooms within 7 days due to different issue. Good location, easy excess to public transport and major attractions. High speed wifi in the room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Irene City SeulHotel Irene City Seul - BagnoHotel Irene City Seul - CameraHotel Irene City Seul - CameraHotel Irene City Seul - CameraHotel Irene City Seul - CameraHotel Irene City Seul - CameraHotel Irene City Seul - CameraHotel Irene City Seul - CameraHotel Irene City Seul - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Irene City Seul - Interno dell’HotelHotel Irene City Seul - Interno dell’HotelHotel Irene City Seul - SuiteHotel Irene City Seul - CameraHotel Irene City Seul - CameraHotel Irene City Seul - BagnoHotel Irene City Seul - BagnoHotel Irene City Seul - CameraHotel Irene City Seul - CameraHotel Irene City Seul - CameraHotel Irene City Seul - BagnoHotel Irene City Seul - BagnoHotel Irene City Seul - BagnoHotel Irene City Seul - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C08