Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centro, Brisbane, Australia 4000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 498 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (498)
Ordina per:
Carmel M. Coppie Australia, 15 maggio 2016
Two night stay
6,7
We found the room clean and comfortable, quiet and handy to city and transport. The cost for breakfast seemed a bit expensive.
Segnala questa recensione
Rex O. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 5 maggio 2016
Noisey
2,3
Old Travelodge, noisey with trains if staying on the back rooms, tired and the company is tight if staying more than one night with replacement bathroom ammenities and towels.
Segnala questa recensione
Maureen F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 aprile 2016
very good value, if you book early on line. curio
6
Ideal location for Train travellers, good size rooms, great views,most things you need, except milk for a good cup of tea.
Segnala questa recensione
Richard C. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 17 aprile 2016
3 Nights
4,7
Location adjacent to Railway Station is a great plus. This makes traveling around on public transport very easy. The noise from the railway is a negative. The general precinct (not a part of the hotel) is a bit grubby. Staff are always polite, efficient and friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Anna D. Gruppi Australia, 17 aprile 2016
Bar closed at 10pm......
4,7
My booking for 3 rooms was made for the incorrect date when I checked in. Lucky for us there were 3 rooms left in the hotel. I requested 3 twin rooms on the same level but were not able to have this and were told we could have King rooms, however one room was only a double! Overall our stay was good however we were staying on a Saturday night and we were back at the hotel at 9.45pm to have a drink at the bar only to be told it was closing in 10mins and we had to order our drinks and take them to our room. We ordered a bottle of wine but the barman would only give us 2 glasses and told us we had to use the glasses in our room which was very inconvenient as our rooms were on different levels of the hotel We wanted to order some food from the menu to snack on but was told the kitchen was closed but we could order room service. We were extremely disappointed when we read the room service menu that the majority of the food on the menu were Asian meals and no snack food at all. the staff were helpful but our experience was a little ruined by some unnecessary inconveniences.
Segnala questa recensione
Margaret L. Coppie Australia, 9 aprile 2016
Hotel Jen
6,7
It was excellent value for money. The room was a good size and clean. The bed was excellent. Location next to the train station was just what we needed.
Segnala questa recensione
Tracey B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 8 aprile 2016
Fantastic hotel at an excellent price
6,7
A great experience!
Segnala questa recensione
Lucian P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 5 aprile 2016
Easy
6,7
all good
Segnala questa recensione
Stefan D. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 4 aprile 2016
Great place to stay.
6,7
Happy with the hotel and value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Russell G. Coppie Australia, 4 aprile 2016
overall good
5
We had to move from our first room beside the lifts as they were noisy and after that everything was ok.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenzeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenzeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala per ricevimentiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GiardinoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cibo e bevandeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HallHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalestraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - IngressoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cibo e bevandeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GiardinoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - BarHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HallHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GiardinoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ristorante


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03