oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centro, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ingresso Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ristorante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenze Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenze Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala da ballo Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hall Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palestra
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ristorante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera
Posizione: Brisbane Centro Numero di camere: 191
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 361 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (361)
Ordina per:
Peter O. Coppie Australia, 8 dicembre 2014
No concierge

Location Comfort Cleanliness
8,3
Due to renovations breakfast was disappointing due to limited seating.No concierge.Everything else was spot on
Pui Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 1 dicembre 2014
Great location

Great to have guest rate parking fee which save us a lot.
8
A short stay, location is great and hotel is clean and considerably large room.
Chan C. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 novembre 2014
Good Experience

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Great Facilities
8,3
Kay S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 29 novembre 2014
loved our stay

staff, very accomodating, late check out, loved that, beds very comfy
8,3
yes we really liked our stay and would recommend it. staff very helpful and accomodating with towels and glasses etc. enjoyed the buffett breakfast. and late check out. regards kay
Murray M. Coppie Australia, 11 novembre 2014
In Transit stopover

(1) Excellent location near roma St. Station. (2) friendly welcome by staff (3) helpful reception staff who showed us to our room on the 15th floor.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Great for seniors like us ( aged 77 and 83 years ) Very helpful and courteous staff. Thank You ! for making our stay so enjoyable. Kathleen and Murray Millar Woodgate Beach Qld
Ocea F. Coppie Australia, 9 novembre 2014
Nice and relaxing

Great service, Large good size room, Nice views
9
It was nice
Clara N. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 7 novembre 2014
A nice and comfortable stay

Size of the bed, Size of the room and friendliness of the staff
9
Badrol H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 2 novembre 2014
Quick stay at Brisbane

Centrally located, near Metro Station and mall
8
Kathi N. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 31 ottobre 2014
Best hotel

Location was perfect for me. A quick train ride from airport. Clean. And quiet
9
The hotel was clean and I was able to get a peaceful night sleep. The restaurant wasn't anything great. As a single female traveler, I was concerned by evening time seeing men loitering outside The hotel. The hotel is secure, it's just getting to and from. I would however stay there again.
Gavin R. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 31 ottobre 2014
Great business hotel

Friendliness, good facilities, cleanliness
8
Very pleasant stay in good quality business hotel. Good value for money. Will definately be staying again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - IngressoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenzeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenzeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala da balloHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HallHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalestraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3A01