oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centro, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ingresso Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ristorante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenze Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenze Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala da ballo Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hall Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palestra
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ristorante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera
Posizione: Brisbane Centro Numero di camere: 191
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 381 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (381)
Ordina per:
Choon S. Coppie Singapore, 4 gennaio 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Bryan S. Coppie United States of America, 4 gennaio 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9,3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Wu J. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 2 gennaio 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 31 dicembre 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,
Jipeng H. Gruppi China, 29 dicembre 2014
excellent

everything, food, location, room comfort
10
everthing is excellent. Room is spacious, clean, comfortable. Has gym. Location is good. Breakfast is excellent.
Chunmei X. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 29 dicembre 2014
Good

Good location good staff clean
8
Made C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 28 dicembre 2014
Good location

Location, spacious room
7,7
This hotel is really perfect for us, a family with two children. They have two double beds in their twin room. The location is the second thing that makes this hotel perfect. It is just right beside the train station. From the airport we only need to take a train to reach the hotel then take less than 5 minutes walk from the station. It is also just minutes away from the famous Queen Street Mall. And there is free wifi in our room, so we could keep connecting to our socmed 😊. I would recommend this hotel to all families and friends.
Sing Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 27 dicembre 2014
Good room good breakfast

Room is clean and comfortable
9,7
The room is good The breakfast is good
Ka C. Coppie Hong Kong, 25 dicembre 2014
Good location with clear environment

good location
9,3
Jennifer L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 25 dicembre 2014
staff were very helpful and frienknowledgeable

Good location, very convenient to travel to the towns , city and other cities
10
Great, recommended and will still my choice. Hotel Jen, wonderful!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - IngressoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenzeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenzeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala da balloHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HallHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalestraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3B06