oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centro, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ingresso Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ristorante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenze Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenze Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala da ballo Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hall Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palestra
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ristorante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera
Posizione: Brisbane Centro Numero di camere: 191
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 404 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (404)
Ordina per:
Dave S. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 18 aprile 2015
Be happy, stay with Jen

Location, comfort, value
8
Great. Simple but comfortable style. Would recommend
Wendy P. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 10 aprile 2015
Relaxing overnight stay

Comfortable Bed,coffee machine,Friendly amazing staff
10
It was a lovely relaxing night girl time for my daughter and I. So we relaxed watched TV ate food and had coffee from the coffee machine in the room great new addition. We slept very well in the most comfortable beds with amazing pillows. Had a beautiful shower using the lovely bag of toiletries in the bathroom then off to a delicious breakfast at the nest after we went to the Theatre which is what we come to Brisbane for and shopping of course. We love Brisbane and this Hotel it is so close to everything and has all you could want in a hotel.The staff are amazing all of them. We will be back next month Thanks Wendy & Sarah.
Colin B. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 aprile 2015
Great short stay location

Ease of checking in and checking out, large comfortable bed and generous size of room.
8
Lok Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 3 aprile 2015
nice

clean, helpful and good location
10
Phichkeang I. Coppie Cambodia, 29 marzo 2015
Excellent

Good location, large room, and clean
8,7
Lau V. Gruppi China, 27 marzo 2015
Good location

clean, tidy and good location
9,3
The location is near City center and it is very convinent to find the restaurant and convinent shop.
Nola D. Coppie Australia, 26 marzo 2015
Showtime

Proxomity to rail and bus transport
7
Wendy P. Coppie Australia, 13 marzo 2015
Great Night

Wonderful Bed,Great view,friendly staff
10
It was a lovely night stopover after a long flight arrived late and nothing was to much trouble changed our room to the riverside when requested the bed was amazing and the breakfast at the nest was delicious.We hope to stay again someday we have stayed at this hotel when it was Holiday Inn then Traders and now Hotel Jen great location and it just keeps getting better the staff are so friendly.
Roslyn Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 7 marzo 2015
Best place to stay in Brisbane

Comfort and cleanliness, great staff best location.
10
Loved it! Room was perfect, so close to everything, excellent staff.
Amanda L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 6 marzo 2015
Very impressed

Location, cleanliness & value for $
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - IngressoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenzeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenzeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala da balloHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HallHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalestraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GiardinoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DintorniHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DintorniHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DintorniHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DintorniHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DintorniHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DintorniHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DintorniHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DintorniHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DintorniHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DintorniHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DintorniHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DintorniHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DintorniHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DintorniHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B06