Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centro, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenze Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenze Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala da ballo Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Camera Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Giardino Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cibo e bevande
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hall Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ristorante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Palestra Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ingresso Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Giardino Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ristorante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Giardino Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ingresso Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ristorante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hall Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ristorante Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ristorante
Posizione: Brisbane Centro Numero di camere: 191
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (428)
Ordina per:
Grant L. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 4 agosto 2015
Thoroughly Impressed

location, room and professional staff
9,7
Excellent hotel, great room and professional staff and will definitely stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Deborah L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 agosto 2015
Brilliant location

comfortable beds, location, food
9,7
Fast check in, check out, very comfortable beds, good size room/bathroom, in Roma Street Station complex so easy to get to from airport - straight off airtrain into hotel lobby and short walk to Brisbane CBD, when walking back just look up hill and find hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Lenard E. Coppie Australia, 3 agosto 2015
Hotel Jen, Brisbane

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was first class as always. We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Brisbane.
Segnala questa recensione
Virginia W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 agosto 2015
Hotel jen

Location presentation
10
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Linda F. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 2 agosto 2015
last night in bris

room food staff
10
I was very impressed it was a wonderful experience
Segnala questa recensione
Arthur E. Gruppi Australia, 2 agosto 2015
Not so pleasant stay

Location
6,7
We booked an Executive King with an upgrade room for 3 adults and the room only contained 1 king bed. The reception staff did mention that they thought we might have all wanted to sleep in 1 bed!! The third adult was then offered a temporary roll out bed to sleep on - not exactly luxury. We were moved to a much smaller twin double room but were told we could not have a refund because we had booked not directly through the hotel. We were also charged for parking which was not mentioned at the time of booking. The grout in bathroom tiles was mouldy. I don't have mould in my home bathroom and don't expect to find it in a hotel where I am paying top dollar. It makes you question what else is not being cleaned properly! This was pointed out to staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicola M. Coppie New Zealand, 26 luglio 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Segnala questa recensione
David H. Coppie Australia, 18 luglio 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Segnala questa recensione
Geoffrey D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 10 luglio 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Segnala questa recensione
Gemma S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 10 luglio 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer

room service menu, room comfort, close to city
10
Room service was creative and delicious, room size and amenities were great, comfortable bed. Staff had a nice fresh attitude and seemed open to help (we didn't require any assistance). easy walk to the city, and great view to the edge of the city from the room.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenzeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala conferenzeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Sala da balloHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - CameraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GiardinoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Cibo e bevandeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HallHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - PalestraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - IngressoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GiardinoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GiardinoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - IngressoHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HallHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RistoranteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Giardino


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02