oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Isola di Hong Kong Ovest, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra
Posizione: Isola di Hong Kong Ovest Numero di camere: 283
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1186 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1186)
Ordina per:
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 giugno 2014
confortevole

posizione, pulizia, comfort
6,7
Pilloni A. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 18 gennaio 2013
eccellente in tutto

ottimo per relax
8,7
ottimo hotel, buono per relax, troppo distante dal centro vita notturna assente - troppo alla periferia di Hong Kong
Gianluca F. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2010
ottimo hotel

ottima pulizia belle stanze ottimo servizio
9
Ottimo hotel Camere pulite e ben arredate,connessione wifi gratuita,colazione varia ed abbondante,personale efficente.Ogni mattina vi portano il gionale in camera e vi lasciano acqua,patatine ed altro.Nella camera vi è un tv lcd ed ancheun lettore dvd/divx.Dai piani alti c'è una vista molto carina sulla baia.E' distante circa 2km dalla metro,ma vi è una navetta gratuita dell'albergo che vi ci porta se nn avete voglia di camminare.
Stephen G. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 ottobre 2014
A good base

Clean, comfortable, handy for trams and buses
8,7
Enjoyed our stay at Hotel Jen. Name changed from Traders during our stay. Didn't try the food in the hotel as we ate out with friends. If you have children with you McDonalds is almost next door and a seven eleven round the corner. Just two criticisms. Hotel transport doesn't go all the way to the airport, just as far as central MTR. However bus that goes to airport is cheap and close to hotel and taxis are not expensive. Pool is on the rooftop but was closed one evening and the following day due to a private function. Not good for hotel guests. May have been associated with the hotel name change celebrations, I don't know. Maintenance is good. We reported our fridge as not working, it was changed within an hour. We would recommend this hotel.
Keith M. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 ottobre 2014
A Reasonably Priced Hotel in the Western District

Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient for public transport. Clean and contemporary.
8,7
We needed a hotel close to Kennedy Town, and the Hotel Jen fitted the bill perfectly. We booked a Club Room on the 22nd floor with harbour view. The room was of average size, but contained all the necessary conveniences, with a comfortable bed. We enjoyed the great views of activity in the harbour. I would have preferred a separate bathroom, rather than the bathroom being integral to the room, with the wash basin being immediately on the left as you entered. It seemed an unusual arrangement. Access to the top floor Clubroom, with breakfast and complimentary evening cocktails was included. There was a fair choice of reasonably tasty options for breakfast. For other breakfast options, 7-11 and McDonalds are a few steps away. Trams and buses are close by, as are a couple of shopping centres. Housekeeping is of a particularly high standard. There is a free hotel courtesy bus to Central, which we did not use, but which is extremely convenient nonetheless. I would definitely book this hotel on future visits to Hong Kong Island.
Richard L. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 20 settembre 2014
Bad staff performanc

Convenient location
4,7
Bad staff performance. I checked in at 4pm. Staff asked me to wait. After 15 min, I follow up and the same staff asked me to wait another 15 min because of full house yesterday. What concerns me with your hotel's full house? I only want a up to standard service.
Priyank S. Gruppi India, 16 settembre 2014
Awesome!

Price, staff, interiors
10
Lo S. Coppie China, 31 agosto 2014
hong kong hotel

clean tidy and efficient
10
great
William B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 29 agosto 2014
Great inexpensive choice for business travellers

location price convenience
9
been staying here for years since before traders took it over - very convenient clean if on HK island side for work and not working for a large corp
Swee L. Coppie Malaysia, 8 agosto 2014
satisfaction

location, accessibility to convenience, clean room
7
Satisfied. Room Wifi not stable with frequent disruptions. Carpet at room corridor needs change. Bus shuttle from HK Central st.to hotel is not docked at the lower floor and needed to look out in the drop off main entrance. Could miss this hourly shuttle in the late morning and afternoon.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong KongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BarHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03