Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filippine 1305 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ristorante Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Piscina Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Palestra Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hall Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Piscina Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ristorante Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ristorante Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Cibo e bevande Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala conferenze
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala da ballo Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Piscina Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Cibo e bevande Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Cibo e bevande Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hall Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Malate Numero di camere: 312
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 591 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (591)
Ordina per:
Ulysses J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 maggio 2015
Great value hotel

Food, service, location
8
Great hotel if you can get them at their lower range of prices. Owned by Shangrila so expect almost same level of service. No frills great value hotel. We had a baby with us though and their room and bathroom is not conducive or very safe for babies. No telephone shower for ease of use in our room, what looked like molds in the floor tile as well. The coffee table in the room is a glass top which is quite precariously held by 4 arms only. Food is great, and bed and linen are excellent as well
Nhia V. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 11 maggio 2015
great hotel

value for the room, comfy bed, great staff
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel
Nhia V. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 9 maggio 2015
good priced hotel

value for the room, comfy bed, food
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel.
Nhia V. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 7 maggio 2015
great stay

value for the room, comfy bed, good staff
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel
Bernd R. Gruppi Germany, 4 maggio 2015
Perfect hotel for a short Manila trip

Club level, location, rooms
9
The former Traders Hotel was renamed to Jen Hotel now and got some renovations as well. It is a perfect location to do a short city trip to Manila. Around 10-15 minutes from the airport and from the city centre. We booked club level and I can really recommend it. All day you get coffee, tea and soft drinks. Breakfast is nice and you can order eggs and other sides from the bigger "downstairs" buffet as well. Cocktail hour is from 5-7pm and you get soft and alcoholic drinks and a good selection of food. The food is nice and enough to take your dinner in the hotel. Staffs are very helpful and fast responding to every request. Around the hotel are a few bars where you can have your good night drink before going to bed. I strongly recommend the Isis in the Hotel's basement.
Ireneo S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
Hotel near MOA, Manila and Makati

Nice view ( on the south side), the place is accessible along Roxas Blvd.
8,3
Good...stay with family...parking is not that good... No bidet.
Lian O. Coppie Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
so so

comfortable bed, great view, clean
6
I think the rates are a bit expensive. im not sure if u can really classify hotel jen as 4 star. Room service menu on a card board with only a few items. But room service was quick. Over all hotel service was great. They sent us a lot of fruits. Check out extension rate was too pricey. Check out is at 12 Noon, we decided to extend up to 4pm. The rate that they gave us was around $100. And it would already be equivalent to an overnight stay. Buffet breakfast spread was ok. across the hotel is the cultural center of the philippines, if u walk a bit more u will fine harbour square where u can find restaurants a lot of it. It was nice, only the manila weather was my problem it was tooo hot and humid.
Michael M. Coppie Australia, 29 aprile 2015
great experience

resort rooms , staff
9,7
Erik N. Coppie Norway, 25 aprile 2015
ok hotel

Quick checkout. Nice staff.
7,7
Not so clean room and the price on minibar and laundry was crazy. Under check inn the tried to sell to expencive breakfast. Totally it was not worth it, and we eat in close resturant instead. Really not like that way to do business, Hotel Jen should know they have competition.. Not going back for sure. Positive was nice staff!!!! ☺
Christine L. Coppie Philippines, 24 aprile 2015
Wonderful experience

Awesome staff, beautiful room, strategic location
10
Our stay with Hotel Jen Manila was a wonderful experience. We loved the neat and cozy room ambience, and the staff were very friendly.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RistoranteHotel Jen Manila Manila - PiscinaHotel Jen Manila Manila - PalestraHotel Jen Manila Manila - HallHotel Jen Manila Manila - PiscinaHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - RistoranteHotel Jen Manila Manila - RistoranteHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - Cibo e bevandeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala da balloHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Manila Manila - PiscinaHotel Jen Manila Manila - Cibo e bevandeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Manila Manila - Cibo e bevandeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Manila Manila - HallHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3A05