oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filippine 1305 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hall Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Piscina Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ristorante Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bar Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bar Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Palestra Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hall Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Palestra
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ristorante Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Piscina Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Bar Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ristorante Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera
Posizione: Malate Numero di camere: 312
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 548 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (548)
Ordina per:
Christian E. Coppie Germany, 23 dicembre 2014
Club Rooms are worth the extra money

Club lounge breakfast and Cocktails with buffet food, and the staff
8,3
I can only comment on Club Rooms with free use of Club Lounge facilities: This was excellent. The pool is also nice and the small gym has been renovated.
Nelia P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 13 dicembre 2014
Good location not very good carpeting.

location, size of rooms and friendly staff
7,7
It was okay but I was surprised to be told I have only one free breakfast.
Khoo V. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 12 dicembre 2014
COMFORTABLE ROOM

SPACIOUS ROOM, COURTEOUS STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
9,3
NOT A FANTASTIC LOCATION IF YOU NEED TRAVEL OUT OF HOTEL FREQUENTLY. BUT IF YOU ARE THERE FOR CONVENTION OR MTG NEAR THE AREA IS GOOD. LOCATED NEAR A "CENTURY SEAFOOD RESTN" ONE OF BEST FINE CHINESE DINING. STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND ROOM IS SPACIOUS. VERY SMART TO LEAVE MINI BAR EMPTY EXCEPT FREE FOOD AND DRINKS OFFERED BY HOTEL!! LIKE!
Angela R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 dicembre 2014
comfortable room, good location, staff alright

comfortable room, good location, staff alright
7,7
comfortable room, good location, staff were alright.
Wee S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 5 dicembre 2014
Comfort

Getting a nice view room that able to view the sea. The room is big. The bed is comfortable
8
Was disappointed that the arranged pick up did not came I had waited at the airport for 30 mins , but was provided a complementary pick up back to airport when I return The breakfast was not nice and not much option for vegetarian there should be more vegetarian option that is without onion and garlic The club collected fees for wine for my partner as he is also a registered guest Only given one set of toiletry even the room indicate for 2 person.. Overall I am happy with the room and also the staff is welcoming and nice they could remember my name after they first meet
Kenneth J. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 dicembre 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Club Lounge, personnel were very friendly. Room Service made a special dinner to my specs. Over all atmosphere of the personnel they were very warm and welcoming.
9,7
All that was requested was available at check in
Justine J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 1 dicembre 2014
Stay at Hotel Jen

The room, the view, the Ammenities
7,7
It was a pleasant stay except for the poor Wifi reception in the room. Everything else was fine and a good deal for what I paid.
Rice S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 28 novembre 2014
Good business hotel but a bit tired!

Room size executive lounge and the bar
8,3
Very comfortable ,staff very attentive and earger to please!
Myra P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
satisfaction guaranteed!

cozy rooms, good service, perfect view
9,3
Truly worth the price..
Haydey V. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 novembre 2014
It was good

Cleanliness of the room
8
It was good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - HallHotel Jen Manila Manila - PiscinaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RistoranteHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - BarHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BarHotel Jen Manila Manila - PalestraHotel Jen Manila Manila - HallHotel Jen Manila Manila - PalestraHotel Jen Manila Manila - RistoranteHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - PiscinaHotel Jen Manila Manila - BarHotel Jen Manila Manila - RistoranteHotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C04