Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filippine 1305 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ristorante Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Piscina Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Palestra Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hall Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Piscina Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ristorante Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Ristorante Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Cibo e bevande Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala conferenze
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala da ballo Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Cibo e bevande Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Cibo e bevande Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Hall Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Camera Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Malate Numero di camere: 312
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (600)
Ordina per:
Niel C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 giugno 2015
Good Location

Location, Affordable and the club Lounge
7,7
My stay was good, just I was a little disappointed with the swimming pool. It would have been better if the pool area was developed, maintained and make it more relaxing and bigger.
Rowyn P. Coppie Philippines, 8 giugno 2015
great stay

all the hotel staff were helpful, the room was clean and big and the breakfast buffet was delicious.
8,7
We had a good time during our stay at HJM.
Zyn T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 4 giugno 2015
Good, Clean, Comfortable

Good, Clean, Comfortable
7
Nur W. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 maggio 2015
nice... value for money... good location

nice hotel, good view of manila sights... worth your money... located near malls and restaurants
8,3
very good... choose rooms in the upper floors for better sights of manila lights :)
Chih K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 maggio 2015
Excellent Hotel for Business Stay

Staff were excellent and friendly, room was clean and cozy, good service. Located in Malate.
9,3
I was given an upgrade to club level by paying for the breakfast. It was a good decision as the room was clean and cozy. Staff at ground floor and club level were excellent. A good stay and would come back again if I had to stay in Malate area.
Marissa M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 maggio 2015
Comfortable and accessible

Accessible to airport and nearby establishments. I enjoyed the luxury of being in the club lounge although the buffet breakfast has limited choices of food.
8
My family enjoyed the pool and wifi. We will definitely comeback to this hotel.
Duncan L. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 21 maggio 2015
Jens aka Traders hotel

the staff - The staff - the staff
6,7
quite enjoyable as always Tho hotel needs some renovation ... Air conditioning at two important F&B outlets broke down same nite same time ... Different floors G/f and Top floor Use of club lounge for guest was appreciated
Ulysses J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 maggio 2015
Great value hotel

Food, service, location
8
Great hotel if you can get them at their lower range of prices. Owned by Shangrila so expect almost same level of service. No frills great value hotel. We had a baby with us though and their room and bathroom is not conducive or very safe for babies. No telephone shower for ease of use in our room, what looked like molds in the floor tile as well. The coffee table in the room is a glass top which is quite precariously held by 4 arms only. Food is great, and bed and linen are excellent as well
Nhia V. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 11 maggio 2015
great hotel

value for the room, comfy bed, great staff
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel
Nhia V. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 9 maggio 2015
good priced hotel

value for the room, comfy bed, food
9,3
Great staff, good value for the hotel room, location next to star city, kinda in a busy location, good food, clean hotel, quiet, overall I enjoyed the stay at the hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RistoranteHotel Jen Manila Manila - PiscinaHotel Jen Manila Manila - PalestraHotel Jen Manila Manila - HallHotel Jen Manila Manila - PiscinaHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - RistoranteHotel Jen Manila Manila - RistoranteHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - Cibo e bevandeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala conferenzeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Sala da balloHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Manila Manila - Cibo e bevandeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Manila Manila - Cibo e bevandeHotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e serviziHotel Jen Manila Manila - HallHotel Jen Manila Manila - CameraHotel Jen Manila Manila - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06