Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Jurine

Schwedter Street 15, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlino, Germania 10119 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlino - Camera Hotel Jurine Berlino - Sala conferenze Hotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlino - Terrazzo Hotel Jurine Berlino - Ingresso Hotel Jurine Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Jurine Berlino - Buffet Hotel Jurine Berlino - Buffet Hotel Jurine Berlino - Terrazzo Hotel Jurine Berlino - Reception Hotel Jurine Berlino - Buffet Hotel Jurine Berlino - Sala conferenze Hotel Jurine Berlino - Ingresso Hotel Jurine Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Jurine Berlino - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Jurine Berlino - Sala conferenze Hotel Jurine Berlino - Camera Hotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlino - Giardino Hotel Jurine Berlino - Buffet Hotel Jurine Berlino - Camera Hotel Jurine Berlino - Ingresso Hotel Jurine Berlino - Giardino Hotel Jurine Berlino - Camera Hotel Jurine Berlino - Camera Hotel Jurine Berlino - Terrazzo Hotel Jurine Berlino - Terrazzo
Posizione: Prenzlauer Berg Numero di camere: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 15 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (15)
Ordina per:
Ilze K. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 9 luglio 2015
July in Berlin

location, breakfast buffet, garden area
8
We really enjoyed Hotel Jurine. The staff were friendly, the room had a nice view onto the garden and was quiet at night. The neighbourhood was fantastic with lots of restos and cafes to walk to. Easy to get to and very close to the subway line.
Segnala questa recensione
Hans S. Coppie Denmark, 5 aprile 2015
Nice, clean - expensive

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,3
Very nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. But too expensive - but guess that goes for all hotels in Berlin during easter.
Segnala questa recensione
Nico A. Coppie Netherlands, 4 agosto 2013
You feel welcome, quiet, comfortable, helpfull

Quiet, smokefree, breakfast on the terrace
7
Good.
Segnala questa recensione
Karen K. Coppie United States of America, 15 agosto 2012
Great location in eastern Berlin

Location, Friendliness and helpfulness of staff fluent in English
9
Hotel Jurine is well situated for touring in Berlin. It is a short walk from the U-Bahn and within easy walking distance of many cafes and restaurants and the oldest biergarten in Berlin. The rooms are small but clean and adequate. There is a breakfast buffet, but at 13 euros per person we chose to eat elsewhere. We also had no trouble using the free internet for which they provide you a password.
Sugg. su attrazioni: The Original Insider Berlin Walking Tours in English are outstanding! (www.insidertour.com)We took 3 and all were excellent! Great guides!!
Segnala questa recensione
Tuija T. Coppie Finland, 3 agosto 2012
Nice small hotel in a peaceful surroundings

Friendly staff, nice back garden, clean rooms.
8
me and my husband enjoyed our stay in berlin and hotel jurine. the location of the hotel was perfect for us: peaceful area, a lot of restaurants nearby, just two underground stations from alexanderplatz. the hotel has a lovely back garden, which is a perfect place for having breakfast or maybe a beer in the evening. good value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Benjamin B. Coppie Germany, 8 aprile 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
9,3
nice room, reasonable size for a city hotel. close to subway and tram stations, basically walking distance to alexanderplatz. ideal for people who are on business or tourists who spend their day in town and use the hotel for sleeping.
Segnala questa recensione
Thierry C. Gruppi France, 18 marzo 2013
Hôtel correct près du métro et des restaurants

emplacement
5,7
la literie mériterait d'être revue, les matelas et oreillers étaient très inconfortables.
Segnala questa recensione
Lars F. Coppie Sweden, 24 marzo 2014
Lugnt och skönt läge men nära till allt

Lugnt hotell
7
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas H. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 6 gennaio 2013
Mycket bra område men små rum

Enkelt, rent, trevlig personal och wi-fi ingår
8
Hotellet är ett bra ställe att bo på för den som vill undersöka den "coola" delen av Berlin. Jag har ej ätit frukost på hotellet så jag kan ej kommentera maten där. För övrigt är det ett hotell som håller standard i renhet och funktionalitet. Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma om det var något. Hotellet ligger i ett område med många bra barer, caféer och restauranger. Det finns även en del shopping i olika unika butiker som rekommenderas att kolla i.
Sugg. sulla cucina: För en god espresso eller en god kopp kaffe så besök Bonanza Coffee Heroes. Ligger med 5-7 min promenadavstånd från hotellet. Oderberger Strasse 35, 10435
Segnala questa recensione
Anja S. Coppie Denmark, 8 ottobre 2012
Rigtigt fint til prisen - god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, ældre hotel, men pænt og rent
7,7
Hotellet ligger super, midt mellem to gode restaurenter i Prenzlauerberg. Stømmen gik på vores værelse mens vi var der, så vi fik et ufrivilligt værelsesbytte, men servicen var i top hele vejen igennem.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Jurine BerlinoHotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jurine Berlino - TerrazzoHotel Jurine Berlino - IngressoHotel Jurine Berlino - RistoranteHotel Jurine Berlino - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlino - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlino - TerrazzoHotel Jurine Berlino - ReceptionHotel Jurine Berlino - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel Jurine Berlino - IngressoHotel Jurine Berlino - RistoranteHotel Jurine Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel Jurine Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jurine Berlino - GiardinoHotel Jurine Berlino - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - IngressoHotel Jurine Berlino - GiardinoHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - TerrazzoHotel Jurine Berlino - TerrazzoHotel Jurine Berlino - TerrazzoHotel Jurine Berlino - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - RistoranteHotel Jurine Berlino - RistoranteHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - RistoranteHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - ReceptionHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - GiardinoHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - HallHotel Jurine Berlino - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlino - TerrazzoHotel Jurine Berlino - TerrazzoHotel Jurine Berlino - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07