oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Jurine

Schwedter Street 15, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlino, Germania 10119 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Jurine Berlino - Bagno Hotel Jurine Berlino - Bagno Hotel Jurine Berlino - Bagno Hotel Jurine Berlino - Entrata Hotel Jurine Berlino - Camera Hotel Jurine Berlino - Camera Hotel Jurine Berlino - Camera Hotel Jurine Berlino - Camera Hotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlino - Hall Hotel Jurine Berlino - Reception Hotel Jurine Berlino - Reception Hotel Jurine Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Jurine Berlino - Ristorante
Hotel Jurine Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Jurine Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Jurine Berlino - Giardino Hotel Jurine Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Jurine Berlino - Camera Hotel Jurine Berlino - Camera Hotel Jurine Berlino - Bagno Hotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlino - Camera Hotel Jurine Berlino - Sala conferenze Hotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Jurine Berlino - Terrazzo
Posizione: Prenzlauer Berg Numero di camere: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 12 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (12)
Ordina per:
Nico A. Coppie Netherlands, 4 agosto 2013
You feel welcome, quiet, comfortable, helpfull

Quiet, smokefree, breakfast on the terrace
7
Good.
Karen K. Coppie United States of America, 15 agosto 2012
Great location in eastern Berlin

Location, Friendliness and helpfulness of staff fluent in English
9
Hotel Jurine is well situated for touring in Berlin. It is a short walk from the U-Bahn and within easy walking distance of many cafes and restaurants and the oldest biergarten in Berlin. The rooms are small but clean and adequate. There is a breakfast buffet, but at 13 euros per person we chose to eat elsewhere. We also had no trouble using the free internet for which they provide you a password.
Sugg. su attrazioni: The Original Insider Berlin Walking Tours in English are outstanding! (www.insidertour.com)We took 3 and all were excellent! Great guides!!
Tuija T. Coppie Finland, 3 agosto 2012
Nice small hotel in a peaceful surroundings

Friendly staff, nice back garden, clean rooms.
8
me and my husband enjoyed our stay in berlin and hotel jurine. the location of the hotel was perfect for us: peaceful area, a lot of restaurants nearby, just two underground stations from alexanderplatz. the hotel has a lovely back garden, which is a perfect place for having breakfast or maybe a beer in the evening. good value for money.
Benjamin B. Coppie Germany, 8 aprile 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
9,3
nice room, reasonable size for a city hotel. close to subway and tram stations, basically walking distance to alexanderplatz. ideal for people who are on business or tourists who spend their day in town and use the hotel for sleeping.
Thierry C. Gruppi France, 18 marzo 2013
Hôtel correct près du métro et des restaurants

emplacement
5,7
la literie mériterait d'être revue, les matelas et oreillers étaient très inconfortables.
Lars F. Coppie Sweden, 24 marzo 2014
Lugnt och skönt läge men nära till allt

Lugnt hotell
7
Thomas H. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 6 gennaio 2013
Mycket bra område men små rum

Enkelt, rent, trevlig personal och wi-fi ingår
8
Hotellet är ett bra ställe att bo på för den som vill undersöka den "coola" delen av Berlin. Jag har ej ätit frukost på hotellet så jag kan ej kommentera maten där. För övrigt är det ett hotell som håller standard i renhet och funktionalitet. Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma om det var något. Hotellet ligger i ett område med många bra barer, caféer och restauranger. Det finns även en del shopping i olika unika butiker som rekommenderas att kolla i.
Sugg. sulla cucina: För en god espresso eller en god kopp kaffe så besök Bonanza Coffee Heroes. Ligger med 5-7 min promenadavstånd från hotellet. Oderberger Strasse 35, 10435
Anja S. Coppie Denmark, 8 ottobre 2012
Rigtigt fint til prisen - god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, ældre hotel, men pænt og rent
7,7
Hotellet ligger super, midt mellem to gode restaurenter i Prenzlauerberg. Stømmen gik på vores værelse mens vi var der, så vi fik et ufrivilligt værelsesbytte, men servicen var i top hele vejen igennem.
Coenraad P. Coppie Netherlands, 17 agosto 2009
Hotel Jurine Berlijn Mitte

Personeel is klantvriendelijk, hotel is goed bereikbaar
7,7
Hotel Jurine is een goed hotel, met zeer klantvriendelijk personeel. We wilden verhuizen naar de achterkant van het hotel ivm de warmte. Dat was verder geen probleem. Aanrader!!
Sugg. sulla cucina: Er zijn vele goede eetgelegenheden in de wijk
Jens B. Gruppi Denmark, 11 novembre 2012
god bekiggenhed og ok værelser.

ligger godt
5,3
Hotellet er sådan set OK. Personalet er direkte uvenlige og uhjælpsomme

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Jurine BerlinoHotel Jurine Berlino - BagnoHotel Jurine Berlino - BagnoHotel Jurine Berlino - BagnoHotel Jurine Berlino - EntrataHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jurine Berlino - HallHotel Jurine Berlino - ReceptionHotel Jurine Berlino - ReceptionHotel Jurine Berlino - RistoranteHotel Jurine Berlino - RistoranteHotel Jurine Berlino - RistoranteHotel Jurine Berlino - RistoranteHotel Jurine Berlino - GiardinoHotel Jurine Berlino - RistoranteHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - BagnoHotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jurine Berlino - TerrazzoHotel Jurine Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - CameraHotel Jurine Berlino - RistoranteHotel Jurine Berlino - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlino - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlino - TerrazzoHotel Jurine Berlino - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04