oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Camera Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Camera Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Camera Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Vista/Panorama Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Camera Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Camera Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Kuta Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 523 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (523)
Ordina per:
Roxanne P. Coppie Australia, 13 luglio 2014
good value but basic room

value for money
7
Karl J. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 11 luglio 2014
good value , it is a buget hotel

location , value , chilled.
7
Ali C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 7 giugno 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Wifi, pool, tv
3,7
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
Peter T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 22 maggio 2014
Bugget hotel

Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
4,7
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old
Alan G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 maggio 2014
very good hotel for the price

swimming pool ,room,staff
7,7
my stay was good nice and quite i would stay there again the only down fall was no resturant
Jey Y. Coppie Malaysia, 30 aprile 2014
terrible, full of ants, toilet stuck

nothing
5
very terrible, the 1st room we enter was full of ants ! ok fine then request for another room which gt ant climbing around too but lesser tan the 1st one. toilet is very dirty, few cigarette butts on the flood and the flow of water to the outlet is super slow which will cause flood. fine i wear shoes to bath then. Security is very poor also! as i check on the door, its still secure as once inside is locked outside cant access even you gt the key card. but when i check on the windows, holy, the hogs are all broken, and very lucky i check on that, if not people outside can get into your room easily, who may harm your family or love one later! so i figure out someway to seal and the windows by using material like zip ties.. ok settle. wifi ! even is connected still cant access to internet, asked the staff to restart the modem, he answered me nonsense what is great about this hotel is gt swimming pool, yeah only the pool.. this hotel definitely not worth to get these rating.
Poh L. Coppie Malaysia, 30 aprile 2014
good

nice good convenient
8
Denka K. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 26 aprile 2014
Good hotel and backpackers

Great and largeswimming pool
3,7
This hotel location was quite far from the town, and kinda difficult to find the location. Toilet was really dirty and not hygiene, when I came to the room, it was all wet!! Room is quite small and staff was not really friendly. Overall, I am not going to recommend this hotel and will never come back to this hotel in the future..
Jade C. Coppie Australia, 21 aprile 2014
Great stay in budget hotel

Close to airport, great pool
7,3
Stayed at this hotel for a couple of days before travelling elsewhere. Located close to the airport, rooms are basic but clean and pool is great.
Tessa W. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 aprile 2014
Looks nice from the outside but disappointing room

swimming pool
3,3
The hotel is very deceiving as it looks nice from the outside with the lovely swimming pool in the centre and some tables surrounding it but the rooms themselves were terrible- paint peeling off the walls, smells of damp, everything looks tired and like it hasn't been done up in about 30 years and seeing as we were in a 'deluxe' room it was so disappointing. The bed was really hard, and the sheets looked really old and tired as did the towels. The bathroom was terrible, the shower didnt work properly so water squirted just out of the top of the shower head and there ants and other insects all over the bathroom walls. The worst thing about the hotel was that the staff seemed very untrustworthy, they were just a group of men who spent most of their time smoking and watching tv in the lobby and after reading other reviews about peoples' bags being looked through we decided to take our valuables everywhere we went. Not worth the money for the room but nice pool.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - CameraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - CameraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - CameraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Vista/PanoramaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - CameraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - CameraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C06