Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Camera Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Camera Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Camera Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kuta Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 500 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (500)
Ni K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 7 aprile 2014
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund

nothing
2
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible
Kerri R. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 6 aprile 2014
if a bed and shower is all you need go to A1 Kuta

The staff were really helpful, reliable scooters and clean rooms. If your looking for good coffee in the morning it's a short scooter trip.
7,3
The staff were very attentive. It has a relaxed feel, no pomp and ceremony. Very laid back. If you are looking to live it up in a fancy motel A1 Kuta can not accommodate. But if you are here to enjoy everything that Bali has to offer besides a fancy motel to sleep in, A1 kuta won't disappoint.
Santata R. Coppie Indonesia, 6 aprile 2014
3

Good, Simple, natural
7,7
Great swimming pool. like thiss ^^
Syamir N. Gruppi Malaysia, 2 aprile 2014
Terrible

Price
3
1. The hotel was located along dome lonely streets. Not reachable by walking only. Some local food stalls are available. 2. The wifi was okay in the beginning. But then all of a sudden we were directed to a login page in which they mentioned that the data quota has been fully consumed or it definitely has got to do with the hotels payment tp the service provider. Talked to the staffs who were constantly having beer and chit chatting at the lobby. When got to the lobby we were confused who was the staff as all were sitting as though they were guests and all they could say was the wifi has problems. Is that the best answer they can give when we definitely could give? 3. We were supposed to check in on the 31st not aware of Balinese Nyepi Day in which they could not have anything on the road basically no movement. We had no no where to go since no one can send us there. Infact.. we were told no check ins were allowed. we wondered why we were allowed to make reservations and that the money was already paid. 4. The toilets were dirty. Yellowish stains. The bed sheets were smelly. Please do something to this hotel. We stayed in a hostel in Seminyak and it was wayyyy better.
Nor A. Gruppi Malaysia, 30 marzo 2014
Itis a budget hotels and without restaurants.

It's swimmingg pool ok.
3,3
Our first night is terrible, the staff entered our rooms without permission when we were out. Scary Places.
Christopher W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 16 marzo 2014
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted

Hotel
2
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!
Robin F. Coppie Indonesia, 12 marzo 2014
dirty shower

nothing
3,3
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.
Mohamad F. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 5 marzo 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity

relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
8,3
Juraime J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 27 febbraio 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only

Can say much.
5,3
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Susina D. Coppie Indonesia, 17 febbraio 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.

Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
8,3
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interno dell’HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Interno dell’HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - CameraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - CameraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - CameraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B04