oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Camera Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Camera Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Camera Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Vista/Panorama Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Camera Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Camera Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 535 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
4,9
Tutte le recensioni (535)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2014
Parecchi problemi. E disservizi

Hotel Kuta A1
3,3
Pessimo, problemi con wifi, doccia acqua fredda, poi al cambio camera, mancava l'acqua. In 7 gg ho fatto solo 2 doccia calde. Problemi con staff lingua inglese.
Lynsey C. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 agosto 2014
Decent budget hotel

Location, pool, value for money
7,7
Sucipto A. Coppie Indonesia, 16 agosto 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Price, Location and Clean
8
Fan W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 12 agosto 2014
Love the swimming pool

Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach
7,7
Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach and the discovery mall, nice staff
Gabriel R. Coppie Indonesia, 11 agosto 2014
Our fave sweet escape

Location,location,location
7,3
Sallin R. Coppie Switzerland, 29 luglio 2014
dirty rooms with strange foam on the wall !!!

close to the airport! 5 min with taxi
3,7
The rooms were dirty! far away from the centre of kuta.
Roxanne P. Coppie Australia, 13 luglio 2014
good value but basic room

value for money
7
Karl J. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 11 luglio 2014
good value , it is a buget hotel

location , value , chilled.
7
Ali C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 7 giugno 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Wifi, pool, tv
3,7
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
Peter T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 22 maggio 2014
Bugget hotel

Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
4,7
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - CameraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - CameraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - CameraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Vista/PanoramaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - CameraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - CameraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Kuta A1 Bali - PiscinaHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04