Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Giardino Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 1095 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1095)
Cheung S. Coppie Hong Kong, 10 aprile 2014
Great value for money

Free buffet breakfast , spacious room and attentive staff.
8,7
Fully comfort and satisfied in all aspects of this smart causal hotel.
Fajar F. Coppie Indonesia, 8 aprile 2014
Amazing hotel

Room, breakfast, location
9,7
Amazing hotel, they upgrade my room to suite room with separate living room and has two television. Best point is breakfast, they offers some fresh fruit. Nice staff. Good location, near mtr and tram route. Will back again to this hotel in future.
Jing Y. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 7 aprile 2014
good
7,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Peter H. Coppie Taiwan, 5 aprile 2014
2 star location + 5 star staff

staff, staff, staff
7
The room, especially the pillow, was extremely comforting...probably more so than the 4-5 star hotels i have stayed in HK. In fact, I loved them so much i offered to buy the pillows...they were THAT great. The location is subpar...not too easy to find and a bit far if you have heavy luggage...but the staff more than made up for it with attentive professionalism
Maude F. Coppie Canada, 4 aprile 2014
Great little hotel

Great breakfast, friendly service, nice little extras
8,3
I stayed with a friend and we were always impressed. We were bumped up to a suite so we had a lot of room and the check in was quick and easy. The included breakfast was small but tasty with lots of fresh fruits. It was only a 10 minute walk max to the subway and the staff had many maps on hand. (and complimentary umbrellas, which was helpful since it rained almost every day). They were happy to help me book tours and taxis and everything. Great experience.
Brian S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 31 marzo 2014
Excellent Choice for Central Area

Location, Price, Staff
9
A short walk from some of the trendiest areas on Hong Kong Island, Hotel LBP hit the mark on everything I needed for this short stay: fast check-in and checkout, very friendly staff, inclusive (albeit very basic) breakfast, comfortable and clean room, and affordable rate. I'll definitely stay here again.
Wesley V. Coppie Netherlands, 22 marzo 2014
Great staff, Great Location

Rooms, Free Upgrade, Communication Skills
8,3
David H. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 marzo 2014
A good hotel in a convenient location

Convenience to Central Hong Kong, access to public transport, quality and cleanliness of rooms
7,7
Very good stay, staff friendly and attentive, breakfast basic but sufficient, excellent room with great shower and comfortable bed.
Yip T. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 12 marzo 2014
Comfortable easy lovely

Big room good facilities convenient
8,7
Very nice experience with easy access to public transport . Good service with friendly staff always available to help. Bigger room than expected and it's very much appreciated especially in Hong Kong.
Maciej F. Coppie United States of America, 9 marzo 2014
Excellent hotel, highly recommended!

Location, great money value, awesome breakfast,
10
Wonderful hotel. Perfect location to city get away, 2 minutes walk to main tram line. Local market and seven eleven just outside hotel. Only minutes away to Macau Ferry Terminal and few extra to hong kong central station. Wonderful staff performance, very helpful! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. We stayed there 9 nights and really enjoyd our stay. Definitely the best deal in hong hong. Hotel has nice designed rooms and lobby. You won't be disappointed, book your room now!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoHotel LBP Hong Kong - GiardinoHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02