Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Palestra Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Palestra Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1533 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1533)
Ordina per:
Alan L. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 maggio 2015
Cleanliness, helpful staff and location

The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were always polite and helpful. Very good facilities.
10
We loved our stay here. We couldn't find anything to say negatively about the hotel or staff.
Vladimir G. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 12 maggio 2015
Marvellous

Place, rooms, people)
10
I was glad to be in.
Richard M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 7 maggio 2015
Terrifc Place

Consistency, people, service
10
Another great stay at what is becoming my favorite hotel in Hong Kong. Great value, excellent breakfasts, and overall just a very comfortable place to base from.
Conrad D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 4 maggio 2015
A great location

Location room configuration & cleanliness
9,7
Fantastic - from the first moment we felt at home. The room configuration was perfect for parents and a teenager. What a great bathroom! Friendly staff and a great location near the uber cool "Hollywood Street"! 😀😀😀
Teck T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 30 aprile 2015
much better and larger than expected. recommended!

Clean, spacious, comfortable.
8,3
Will certainly return! Despite slightly far from metro station which is about 10-15mins walk. Noise level is lower than I expected despite my room was facing the main road. Bathroom is small, slightly bigger would be perfect! Overall very good!
Matt G. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 26 aprile 2015
Excellent value

Location, size, value for money
8,3
Jun Z. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 23 aprile 2015
better than I required

cheap price, clean room and delicious breakfast
8,3
the room is very clean, and the breakfast is delicious
Hyejin B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sri Lanka, 23 aprile 2015
Value for money

Breakfast, fine room, free coffee
8
Good condition room yet very small just like other hk hotels. 10 minutes to central but not very convenient to reach there.
Angela M. Coppie Philippines, 23 aprile 2015
Modern and elegant hotel

Location, breakfast, fast internet
8,3
The free breakfast is very good though they could have changed the menu daily. The room is modern, we got a very nice view on 21st floor. High-speed internet is cool. Location is great when you want to explore HK island. Very near to all kinds of transportation (trams, buses, taxis) going to anywhere you wish to.
Yan Y. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 12 aprile 2015
Ok

Ok
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - PalestraHotel LBP Hong Kong - PalestraHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - GiardinoHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LBP Hong Kong - TerrazzoHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - TerrazzoHotel LBP Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LBP Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LBP Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07