oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Palestra Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Giardino Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Giardino Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ristorante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ristorante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ristorante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1361 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (1361)
Ordina per:
Thirumaran K. Coppie Malaysia, 21 dicembre 2014
Value for money

Clean room and toilets. Good comfortable bed.
7,3
Good location. Near to Sheung Wan station. Breakfast need improvement. Overall value for money.
Minji R. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 20 dicembre 2014
good

meal, room cleaning condition, location
9,3
it was good to me. it's possible the late check-in because staff members are waiting in the reception for 24hours. Also, it is so easy to take the Bus, MTR, Taxi.
Govit T. Coppie Thailand, 19 dicembre 2014
Hidden Gems!

Clean, comfort, good location
9,3
Quite far from MTR but good to stay where local people live, easy to find local food and convenient store.
Zehua S. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 18 dicembre 2014
The best place I have ever live

service, bed, and clean
9,7
It is the best place I have ever live among all 3-star hotels. The service is good. The prepared everything for you including the free drink, and breakfast. The house is always clean and the bed inside is soft and large. I strongly recommend this hotel to everyone. But, please, don't increase the price any more.
Meng J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 15 dicembre 2014
Standard room size, friendly staff.

Friendly staff, many convenient shop nearby, 10 mins walk to MTR
8
Limited table for breakfast, normally need to wait for 15 min if come at pick hours like between 9am - 10am. The bed is hard for me.
Kin Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 13 dicembre 2014
Very pleased and will stay again.

Location, Staff, Quietness
9,7
I traveled with a friend and we shared a room. We were very pleased with our stay. It was our first time in Hong Kong and we did a lot of walking in the day. The quietness and comfort of the hotel room really help us rest well. The breakfast is very delicious too. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised and will definitely stay there again.
Liu A. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 12 dicembre 2014
service is good. Check-out is fast

cleaniness, service
7,7
Valuable. Recommendable. Excellent experiences.
Judith H. Coppie Singapore, 7 dicembre 2014
Clean and cozy

Cleanliness, bath items were replaced frequently, nice view of sheung wan
7,7
Pleasant stay overall, and very clean. Love it that the staff replaces the toiletries and the bathroom items every day! Average size for a standard room in hk. Remember to request for foam pillows and a layer of comforter as the mattress is too firm for my liking.
Yenny K. Coppie Indonesia, 6 dicembre 2014
Cozy intimate Hotel

Kind staff, good breakfast, free afternoon snack
9,3
All the staffs in this hotel are very kind and helpful especially the girl in Front Office, PEPSI. The breakfast is a semi buffet, tastes very good. There are many shops around the hotel that sells dry seafood.
Sandy P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 30 novembre 2014
Great stay at hotel

The staff, the location, the price
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff were great very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and great location. Free water and snacks! I will stay again if the price is ok.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - PalestraHotel LBP Hong Kong - GiardinoHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - GiardinoHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C07