Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrale, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Palestra Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Palestra Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Hong Kong Centrale Numero di camere: 46

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1734 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1734)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 28 luglio 2015
I love hk

Dimensione camere, la cucina con bibite e tortine gratis, gentilezza staff
9,3
Viaggiando con due bimbi di 4 e 5 anni questo hotel é stato perfetto per i seguenti motivi: zona ben servita, vicino alla mtr, camere grandi, ottima la zona cucina a disposizione con bibite e tortine gratuite, staff gentilissimo, e film a disposizione, buona la colazione. Ottimo soggiorno e ottimo hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Riccardo S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 maggio 2015
Alloggio piacevole

Pulizia cordialità e posizione
10
Ho alloggiato per 5 giorni , la struttura e' a 2 fermate dal centro città e la metro dista 3 minuti a piedi, ho trovato l albergo piacevole e la colazione superba
Segnala questa recensione
Wlodzimierz S. Coppie Poland, 23 gennaio 2016
Very nice place

Clean, cosy,
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Vlad Z. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 16 gennaio 2016
Great affordable hotel

Location, condition, staff
9,7
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is clean, everything (toiletries, robes, slippers, extra blanket) provided. Excellent plumbing fixtures, very modern. Breakfast is sufficient. Location is great: about 5 minutes from the MTR and two stops from main attractions, as well as the Airport Express link.
Segnala questa recensione
Heather M. Coppie United States of America, 13 gennaio 2016
Clean, modern, spacious for HK

Pleasant Staff, Great shower, Business Suite Kitchen
10
We come to HK regularly for the weekend and this was a new stay for us. It trumps any other experience within the same price point or location. We will definitely book again. Very comfortable and pleasant design.
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 8 gennaio 2016
As Expected

Food, good staff, value for money
8
They met what I am expected from them. It worth what I payed for the stay. Highly recommended.
Segnala questa recensione
Easther D. Gruppi Philippines, 29 dicembre 2015
Enjoyed our stay :)

Good location, Superb customer service, Value for money
8,3
Convenient location if you plan to travel around HK by train as the nearest station is just 3 to 5 minutes away on foot. The rooms are a bit small but they are well-appointed, clean, and functional. Toiletries and towels were complete and were of high quality. We really enjoyed the amenities such as the common pantry and entertainment room with massage chairs - things that we looked forward to after a long day outside. We found the staff to be approachable, friendly, polite, and well-trained in dealing with people. We also felt that they genuinely cared for their guests' well-being: They were patient in explaining the check-in procedures and providing information for their guests' specific travel needs. Extra blankets were provided during winter season even without us requesting for it. Even after we checked out, one of their staff brought drinking water to help me clear my throat after noticing me cough. It is not a luxury hotel but they really made us feel at home and that they were really happy to help us out. We are looking forward to staying here again and would absolutely recommend this hotel for first time travellers to HK looking for the best value for money accommodations.
Segnala questa recensione
Ai K. Gruppi Singapore, 29 dicembre 2015
Wonderful stay

Room is great, breakfast is nice, & walking distance to MTR
8,7
Fantastic stay. Def value for money. The breakfast is simple but nice. & the staff were great. Apart from the toilet being a bit small, there's nothing else that I can pin point.
Segnala questa recensione
Comandante P. Coppie Macau, 28 dicembre 2015
No housekeeping services

Helpful hotel staff, good location and room was well cleaned
7
I stayed at the hostel LBP and not Hotel LBP because there is no housekeeping services.
Segnala questa recensione
Somchat V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 25 dicembre 2015
Convenient location and staff are friendly

Great value for money, sufficient facilities, good enough for family stay, will definitely come back
9,7
I enjoyed my stay much even with my two young kids. The double bed is a bit small and so far bed isn't comfortable but it's good enough for what we pay, I love this hotel
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - PalestraHotel LBP Hong Kong - PalestraHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - GiardinoHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LBP Hong Kong - TerrazzoHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - TerrazzoHotel LBP Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LBP Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LBP Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07