oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Palestra Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Giardino Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Giardino Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Reception Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ristorante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ristorante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ristorante Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 1209 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1209)
Ordina per:
Eduardo G. Coppie Philippines, 2 agosto 2014
Great Value for Money

1) Great value for money, 2) Very good location (near the Tram and MTR Station, and convenience stores nearby), 3) Very helpful staff
9
Very good experience!
Vivian G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 21 luglio 2014
value for money

cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, excellent wifi
7
It was good, the room is small but clean, staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi was excellent! Breakfast have limited variety but good!
Ma L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 20 luglio 2014
Nice hotel

clean, friendly staff, free food
9,7
It was nice staying at this hotel. Just a few minutes walk to Macau Ferry Terminal. Friendly staff and speaks in English. They upgraded our room to business suite. Free snacks at the lounge.
Bernard R. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 18 luglio 2014
High quality Business Hotel

Excellent rooms and facilities, nearby restaurants
7,7
The staff upgraded me to a Business Room without being asked and at no extra cost. Even though some refurbishment work was being carried out, it never intruded on one's privacy. In-room facilities were excellent. The lifts were a bit of a challenge since the room swipe card had to be used to get to the right floor, but free internet was available in the Fourth Floor lounge, where a light breakfast was also served each morning.
Joe S. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 luglio 2014
Modern, comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, great breakfast, modern hotel
10
Friendly staff with great breakfast and well equipped gym. Close to Central Hong Kong, we walked to Central and close to public transport. Quiet rooms with good TV.
Douglas W. Coppie New Zealand, 10 luglio 2014
Hotel was comfortable

Cleanliness, Staff, quiet
8
Great Hotel with Great staff at a reasonable tariff. Perhaps not the best location for first time English speaking finding somewhere to eat arriving at night
Kroydl D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 10 luglio 2014
I would like to come back again.:)

Nice staffs ( Carolyn ), good wifi and very comfy/clean Room.
7
It was very very good from the start. But when I woke up 39 mins late for the breakfast, coz I'm not feeling well the next day. One of the staff refuses to serve me a breakfast, she just ask me in a lil sarcastic way what u want. And I ask if I can still have some food, but she just told me finish already. Not offering me anything even a piece of bread, so i just ask for a bottled water. So I inform the in,charge what happened (Carolyn) who is very apologetic and understanding when I'm checking out. Lucky she's there or else I'm going home unhappy and irritated. So over all I still have an amazing stay in Hotel LBP. I will highly recommend this to my friends and family. Value for money and good location.:)
Fook K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 giugno 2014
good

new
8
good
Safak A. Viaggiatori d'affari Turkey, 19 giugno 2014
Location, Value, Cleanliness

It is centrally located, two minutes walk to tram stop, 7-8 minutes walk to Sheung Wan metro station. Good value for money. The staff is very helpful, rooms are clean.
8
Everything was O.K. If I go to Hong Kong again, I will stay in the same hotel.
Sungho M. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 19 giugno 2014
Good price, Clean room

Clean, Modern facility, Nice food
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - PalestraHotel LBP Hong Kong - GiardinoHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - GiardinoHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B07