oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Palestra Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Palestra Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1496 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (1496)
Ordina per:
Yan Y. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 12 aprile 2015
Ok

Ok
8
Richard C. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 11 aprile 2015
Did the job

...
8
Malcolm B. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 6 aprile 2015
Lovely

Nice large room. Nice staff. Good location
7,7
Really nice experience
Sok C. Coppie Portugal, 4 aprile 2015
good

good, convenience, clean
6
place is very convenience, the staff is very good. the bread fast also is good
Wing S. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 1 aprile 2015
Hotel LBP

good
10
good
Philip P. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 27 marzo 2015
Great hotel

Location. Clean. Friendly.
8,3
I was a business traveller. I thought the business suite was excellent for my purposes. I'm not sure I would want to share - the bathroom is the middle of the suite and surrounded by glass albeit frosted Good location, clean and staff great. Breakfast good. Restaurant downstairs really good but overpriced. Good local restaurants nearby and Metto is only 10 mins walk I will go back - business suite and by myself!
Terry C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 24 marzo 2015
over nighter

cleanliness, facilities & staff
7,3
just as a smoker I was surprised to find it was a smoke-free hotel, I don't have a problem with smoke-free hotels but I wish to know about this when I book.
Andrey Z. Coppie Russia, 21 marzo 2015
value for money in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, Breakfast, Reception staff
9
Rooms are small but functional. The only real shortcoming is s single outlet for charging of your camera/pads/smartphones. The location is very good - 7-8 minutes from MTR station. Close enough to Central and other tourist attractions to walk there. Reception staff is very friendly and efficient. Overall is very good value for money.
Lih D. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 15 marzo 2015
LBP Stay

Room is very big, including a living room and a mini kitchen
9
Lih D. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 13 marzo 2015
LBP Hotel stay

The bed is very comfortable, big bathroom for showering
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - PalestraHotel LBP Hong Kong - PalestraHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - GiardinoHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LBP Hong Kong - TerrazzoHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - TerrazzoHotel LBP Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LBP Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LBP Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01