Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrale, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1832 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1832)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 28 luglio 2015
I love hk

Dimensione camere, la cucina con bibite e tortine gratis, gentilezza staff
9,3
Viaggiando con due bimbi di 4 e 5 anni questo hotel é stato perfetto per i seguenti motivi: zona ben servita, vicino alla mtr, camere grandi, ottima la zona cucina a disposizione con bibite e tortine gratuite, staff gentilissimo, e film a disposizione, buona la colazione. Ottimo soggiorno e ottimo hotel.
Riccardo S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 maggio 2015
Alloggio piacevole

Pulizia cordialità e posizione
10
Ho alloggiato per 5 giorni , la struttura e' a 2 fermate dal centro città e la metro dista 3 minuti a piedi, ho trovato l albergo piacevole e la colazione superba
Jobelle C. Gruppi Philippines, 22 maggio 2016
will come back
5,3
great service
Manuel B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Portugal, 17 maggio 2016
Excelent hotel!
6,7
Very clean! Employees were great, professional and extremely helpful.
Annie P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 maggio 2016
Solo, conference plus socialising
6,7
Excellent.
Jennifer N. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 12 maggio 2016
Nice modern hotel
5,3
Had a nice and comfortable stay. Hotel was modern and staff was nice. Chose the package with the dinner included which was good and a decent portion size.
Melissa C. Coppie Australia, 1 maggio 2016
very good
6,7
enjoyed our stay here, great value
Byung G. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 28 aprile 2016
Good
4,7
Just good
Cristina E. Coppie Romania, 27 aprile 2016
Don't recomand this hotel
3
The rooms are extremly small!!! I know that in HK hotels have small rooms but this was to small!!! We had 2 luggage with us and when we opened it we didn'd had any space to pass. Also, in the room was so much umidity that the bathroom mirrror never got dry in 3 days. Breakfast was very poor. Never come back again!
Judith M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 aprile 2016
Super friendly staff and good location
5
Staff were lovely - cheerful and accommodating, definitely the hotel's best asset. Also really liked the lounge, where you could relax with a complimentary drink and use the wifi with some chilled out jazz music playing in the background. The room was fairly standard, not outstanding but quite adequate. The carpet in my room was a little worse for wear, with some very unsightly stains and pretty worn out. Replacing that would probably transform things dramatically. Also kind of a weird concept having to go up a couple of steps to the bathroom - felt a bit unsafe as one step too far backwards from the basin and you might find yourself tumbling. Nonetheless, I would return to this hotel as it was reasonable value for Hong Kong, pretty well located and all non-smoking.
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - PalestraHotel LBP Hong Kong - PalestraHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - GiardinoHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LBP Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LBP Hong Kong - TerrazzoHotel LBP Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelHotel LBP Hong Kong - TerrazzoHotel LBP Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LBP Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LBP Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LBP Hong Kong - CameraHotel LBP Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHotel LBP Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02