Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Centrale, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 637 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (637)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe F. Coppie Italy, 4 dicembre 2011
ottima posizione ma rumoroso

in pieno centro
5,7
abbiamo chiesto una camera silenziosa e pagato un upgrade per spostarci dal piano 19 al 22. In piena notte, i cori degli avventori dei locali circostanti ci hanno svegliato.. la cosa si è ripetuta la notte successiva.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: la zona circostante pullula di locali
Segnala questa recensione
Sergio G. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 18 aprile 2016
Good spot but that's where it stops.
4
Just make sure that you bring a big fat wallet with you because everything is at a extra cost even the water that you brush your teeth with. I found this to be a Joke and unheard of.
Segnala questa recensione
Mario D. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 5 aprile 2016
Always a great location
5,7
Good value for money, clean and extremely convenient. Surprise it's not noise.
Segnala questa recensione
Mariana L. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 3 aprile 2016
Unexpected surprise
6,3
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
Segnala questa recensione
Yekaterina R. Coppie United States of America, 1 aprile 2016
Amazing stay
6,7
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
Segnala questa recensione
Scarlett L. Coppie United States of America, 28 marzo 2016
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
5
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
Segnala questa recensione
Martin G. Gruppi Singapore, 21 febbraio 2016
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!

Location, room size, ambience
8,3
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
Segnala questa recensione
Karen A. Coppie United States of America, 14 febbraio 2016
Great Hotel in the best location

Location modern look and cleanlinesz
10
We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Larine A. Coppie Indonesia, 14 febbraio 2016
Location is best but very noisy

Location, large room, neighbourhood
4,7
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
Segnala questa recensione
James L. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 febbraio 2016
Fab hotel
6,7
Great room, staff n locn.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HallHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HallHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HallHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HallHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PalestraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PalestraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04