Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Ristorante Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Ristorante Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hall Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Camera Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bagno
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hall Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hall Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hall Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Ristorante Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Ristorante Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Ristorante Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Ristorante Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Palestra Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Palestra Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 95

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (577)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe F. Coppie Italy, 4 dicembre 2011
ottima posizione ma rumoroso

in pieno centro
5,7
abbiamo chiesto una camera silenziosa e pagato un upgrade per spostarci dal piano 19 al 22. In piena notte, i cori degli avventori dei locali circostanti ci hanno svegliato.. la cosa si è ripetuta la notte successiva.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: la zona circostante pullula di locali
Ping P. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 28 giugno 2015
Pleasantly Surprised

Size of Room n bathroom and location
9,3
Excellent
Edward E. Coppie Australia, 23 giugno 2015
My worst stay out of three

Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
5,7
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.
Pimnarin S. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 22 giugno 2015
Best location ever

Location Room Environment
8
Paul C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 21 giugno 2015
Location,location,location

Location
7
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
Goncalo M. Viaggiatori d'affari Portugal, 18 giugno 2015
Great location, but poor staff performance

Location, size of rooms
6,7
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
Christopher C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 6 giugno 2015
Center of LKF

Location, presentation, design
9
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Christopher T. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 31 maggio 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....

Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
8,3
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
Hamel S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 27 maggio 2015
good stay

we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
10
Goncalo M. Viaggiatori singoli Portugal, 13 maggio 2015
Everything good except no free internet

Location, professional staff and good amenities
8,7
It was a good stay as always, but it does not make any sense at all a hotel like this not offering free internet.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HallHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HallHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HallHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - HallHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RistoranteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PalestraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - PalestraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BagnoHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - CameraHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong), Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08