oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60275 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Entrata Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Hall Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Camera Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Bagno Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Camera Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Camera Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Negozi
Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Bar Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala da ballo Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala da ballo Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala conferenze Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Cibo e bevande Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Centro benessere Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Centro benessere Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Palestra Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Piscina
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 143
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 880 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (880)
Ordina per:
Pezzella P. Coppie France, 31 gennaio 2014
Secondo soggiorno e tornero'

Hotel eccellente, quadro, servizio.
10
Per i viaggi passo da 2 anni al Majapahit. Tutto era perfetto. V ritornero senza dubbio l'anno prossimo. The best
Andrea P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 13 settembre 2012
Hotel piacevole , servizio discreto

Struttura stupenda , camere all'altezza e ampie
6,7
Tutto sommato soggiorno gradevole , la scelta per la colazione non e' all'altezza di un 5 stelle
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Da provare
Vittorio M. Coppie Italy, 25 settembre 2011
nel centro città,estrema cortesia nel servizio,

pulizia,igiene,disponibilità del personale,confortevole.
9,7
coppia italiana fermatasi 2 notti in settembre,merita tutte le sue 5 stelle,pulito,disponibilità massima del personale,camera molto spaziosa con servizi di pulizia costanti, 3-4 ristoranti cucina indonesiana ottima,piscina pulita
Dennis R. Coppie Australia, 16 ottobre 2014
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya

The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
9,3
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Chris E. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 13 ottobre 2014
Would stay here again!!!!

1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
6,3
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Antony L. Coppie Indonesia, 9 ottobre 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya

Location, Value for Money, Room
9,3
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Greg W. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 9 ottobre 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...

Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
9,7
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Monique C. Coppie Belgium, 6 ottobre 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture

Full of charm, lovely place, good food
9,3
Shinta M. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 6 ottobre 2014
Amazing

Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
9,3
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Cheng C. Coppie Singapore, 6 ottobre 2014
to improve tv cabinet

service, enviroment &breakfast
7
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Majapahit SurabajaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - EntrataHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Majapahit Surabaja - HallHotel Majapahit Surabaja - CameraHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BagnoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - CameraHotel Majapahit Surabaja - CameraHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - NegoziHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Pub/LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BarHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala da balloHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala da balloHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala conferenzeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Strutture e serviziHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Centro benessereHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Centro benessereHotel Majapahit Surabaja - PalestraHotel Majapahit Surabaja - PiscinaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BagnoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08