oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60275 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Entrata Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Hall Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Camera Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Bagno Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Camera Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Camera Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Negozi
Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Bar Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala da ballo Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala da ballo Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala conferenze Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Cibo e bevande Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Centro benessere Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Centro benessere Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Palestra Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Piscina
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 143
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 890 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (890)
Ordina per:
Pezzella P. Coppie France, 31 gennaio 2014
Secondo soggiorno e tornero'

Hotel eccellente, quadro, servizio.
10
Per i viaggi passo da 2 anni al Majapahit. Tutto era perfetto. V ritornero senza dubbio l'anno prossimo. The best
Andrea P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 13 settembre 2012
Hotel piacevole , servizio discreto

Struttura stupenda , camere all'altezza e ampie
6,7
Tutto sommato soggiorno gradevole , la scelta per la colazione non e' all'altezza di un 5 stelle
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Da provare
Vittorio M. Coppie Italy, 25 settembre 2011
nel centro città,estrema cortesia nel servizio,

pulizia,igiene,disponibilità del personale,confortevole.
9,7
coppia italiana fermatasi 2 notti in settembre,merita tutte le sue 5 stelle,pulito,disponibilità massima del personale,camera molto spaziosa con servizi di pulizia costanti, 3-4 ristoranti cucina indonesiana ottima,piscina pulita
Lin W. Coppie Singapore, 27 ottobre 2014
It is really nice stay in surabaya

Food. Circumstance
9,7
It is really nice stay in surabaya, kind staff, decent food, full of historic scent. Value for money.
Sacha B. Coppie Netherlands, 26 ottobre 2014
Majestic Majapahit!

the garden is just marvellous, and the beautiful interior design of the hotel... just splendid
9,7
It really is a 5 star hotel and deserves every star!
Yi D. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 ottobre 2014
Positive Experience

Excellent service by hotel staff who go the extra mile, good location near Tunjungah Mall and comfortable room at an affordable price
9,3
Excellent. Hotel staff were always ready to serve and go the extra mile to meet my needs.
Felix B. Coppie Indonesia, 21 ottobre 2014
Good Stay

Good hotel, comfort, good area
8
Dennis R. Coppie Australia, 16 ottobre 2014
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya

The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
9,3
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Wai Y. Coppie Malaysia, 16 ottobre 2014
Majestically Classic!

The Design. The Classical Feel. The Location!
9,3
This is a very beautiful and well maintained historical hotel in Surabaya! Our stay for a few nights in the Executive Suite has been memorable! The design is classic, very majestically grand, and will somehow bring you back to those old era of grandness with its historical feel! We love the lobby, the garden area, the swimming pool, the gym and its spa! And not forgetting the helpful and informative staff! The hotel is also within walking dustance to the shopping mall, which is just nearby. The only shortfall (if any) is that for the first night when we checked in, there were a lot of mosquitos in the room and cabinet(!) - but I am not surprise, as with the history of the hotel, this should be common - but the hotel already provided us with the repellent in the room - how thoughtful! (Just view this as an experience, and it will not spoil your mood! LOL) Overall, it is a memorable stay! Loving it.
Chris E. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 13 ottobre 2014
Would stay here again!!!!

1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
6,3
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Majapahit SurabajaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - EntrataHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Majapahit Surabaja - HallHotel Majapahit Surabaja - CameraHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BagnoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - CameraHotel Majapahit Surabaja - CameraHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - NegoziHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Pub/LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BarHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala da balloHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala da balloHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala conferenzeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Strutture e serviziHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Centro benessereHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Centro benessereHotel Majapahit Surabaja - PalestraHotel Majapahit Surabaja - PiscinaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BagnoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A01