oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60275 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Ingresso Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Hall Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Camera Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Bagno Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Camera Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Camera Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Negozi
Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Bar Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala da ballo Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala da ballo Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala conferenze Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Cibo e bevande Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Centro benessere Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Centro benessere Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Palestra Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Piscina
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 143
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 973 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (973)
Ordina per:
Pezzella P. Coppie France, 31 gennaio 2014
Secondo soggiorno e tornero'

Hotel eccellente, quadro, servizio.
10
Per i viaggi passo da 2 anni al Majapahit. Tutto era perfetto. V ritornero senza dubbio l'anno prossimo. The best
Andrea P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 13 settembre 2012
Hotel piacevole , servizio discreto

Struttura stupenda , camere all'altezza e ampie
6,7
Tutto sommato soggiorno gradevole , la scelta per la colazione non e' all'altezza di un 5 stelle
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Da provare
Vittorio M. Coppie Italy, 25 settembre 2011
nel centro città,estrema cortesia nel servizio,

pulizia,igiene,disponibilità del personale,confortevole.
9,7
coppia italiana fermatasi 2 notti in settembre,merita tutte le sue 5 stelle,pulito,disponibilità massima del personale,camera molto spaziosa con servizi di pulizia costanti, 3-4 ristoranti cucina indonesiana ottima,piscina pulita
Yue M. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 11 aprile 2015
Historic luxury

History, Art Deco, gardens
9
Great
James K. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 11 aprile 2015
fabulous

hotel, room, service
9,7
Perfect
Hayz H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 6 aprile 2015
Best In Surabaya

History, Service, elegance
9,7
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Helena M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 31 marzo 2015
Disappointed

Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
7,3
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Nico P. Coppie Netherlands, 9 marzo 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture

style, history, comfort
8
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Ananda S. Coppie Indonesia, 8 marzo 2015
Beautiful historic hotel

location, decor and service
8
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Machyusri R. Coppie Indonesia, 27 febbraio 2015
Good Value

The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
8,7
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Majapahit SurabajaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - IngressoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Majapahit Surabaja - HallHotel Majapahit Surabaja - CameraHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BagnoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - CameraHotel Majapahit Surabaja - CameraHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - NegoziHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Pub/LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BarHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala da balloHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala da balloHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala conferenzeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Strutture e serviziHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Centro benessereHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Centro benessereHotel Majapahit Surabaja - PalestraHotel Majapahit Surabaja - PiscinaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BagnoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07