Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60275 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel

Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Reception Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Entrata Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Hall Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Camera Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Bagno Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Camera Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Camera Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Ristorante
Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Negozi Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Executive Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Bar Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala da ballo Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala da ballo Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala conferenze Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Cibo e bevande Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Centro benessere Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Centro benessere Hotel Majapahit Surabaja - Palestra
Posizione dell'Hotel: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 143
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 763 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (763)
Pezzella P. Coppie France, 31 gennaio 2014
Secondo soggiorno e tornero'

Hotel eccellente, quadro, servizio.
10
Per i viaggi passo da 2 anni al Majapahit. Tutto era perfetto. V ritornero senza dubbio l'anno prossimo. The best
Andrea P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 13 settembre 2012
Hotel piacevole , servizio discreto

Struttura stupenda , camere all'altezza e ampie
6,7
Tutto sommato soggiorno gradevole , la scelta per la colazione non e' all'altezza di un 5 stelle
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Da provare
Vittorio M. Coppie Italy, 25 settembre 2011
nel centro città,estrema cortesia nel servizio,

pulizia,igiene,disponibilità del personale,confortevole.
9,7
coppia italiana fermatasi 2 notti in settembre,merita tutte le sue 5 stelle,pulito,disponibilità massima del personale,camera molto spaziosa con servizi di pulizia costanti, 3-4 ristoranti cucina indonesiana ottima,piscina pulita
Sisca P. Gruppi Netherlands, 16 aprile 2014
For a short stay we had a great time in Surabaya

very nice hotel, friendly staff and centrally located
8
we enjoyed our stay at Majapahit, we will certainly recommend the hotel to friends and relatives. Next time when we will visit Surabaya again, we will definitely stay at this fine and comfortabel hotel.
Elisabeth K. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 6 aprile 2014
An amazing experience

History, Architecture, Comfort
9,7
Staying at the Majapahit is like staying in a living history museum. It was built by the same family that built the Raffles Hotel in Singapore so the architecture is a superbly well-maintained example of colonial building. It was also the site of important events during Indonesia's independence struggle in the 1940s. The hotel itself is staffed by attentive, friendly and helpful staff who are quick to attend to any request. The grounds are pristinely maintained. It is located in the heart of the city. The pool, spa and fitness centre are excellent It's luxurious but not overwhelmingly expensive. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel experience in Surabaya.
Metha M. Coppie Indonesia, 1 aprile 2014
good

spa,breakfast,friendly staff
9,7
Latifah M. Gruppi Singapore, 22 marzo 2014
Awesome!! Best Hotel Ever!!!

Architecture,Amenities,Service
10
We stayed there for 2 nights. Centrally located. Friendly staff and the rooms are large, clean and well furnished. Overall everything about this Hotel is amazing. We definitely be back again!!
Chris L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 marzo 2014
Nice historical hotel with antique interior

Interior, history, location
7
I like my stay in Majapahit Hotel. The history is very interesting. The location is very good. And the room interior is cool!
Fia W. Coppie Australia, 10 marzo 2014
Amazing

Historical building, high culture, excellent in every aspects
10
Super!!!!
Luiza B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Poland, 8 marzo 2014
Good 5 stars hotel, ok for 1 night transit staying

Colonial designed, nice pool, comfortable room.
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Majapahit SurabajaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - ReceptionHotel Majapahit Surabaja - EntrataHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Majapahit Surabaja - HallHotel Majapahit Surabaja - CameraHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BagnoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - CameraHotel Majapahit Surabaja - CameraHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - NegoziHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Executive LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Pub/LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BarHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala da balloHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala da balloHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Sala conferenzeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Strutture e serviziHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Centro benessereHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Centro benessereHotel Majapahit Surabaja - PalestraHotel Majapahit Surabaja - PiscinaHotel Majapahit Surabaja - BagnoHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaja - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B02