oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10119 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel MANI Berlino - Camera Hotel MANI Berlino - Camera Hotel MANI Berlino - Camera Hotel MANI Berlino - Camera Hotel MANI Berlino - Camera Hotel MANI Berlino - Camera Hotel MANI Berlino - Bagno Hotel MANI Berlino - Bagno Hotel MANI Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel MANI Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel MANI Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel MANI Berlino - Divertimento e svago Hotel MANI Berlino - Ristorante Hotel MANI Berlino - Ristorante Hotel MANI Berlino - Ristorante Hotel MANI Berlino - Ristorante
Hotel MANI Berlino - Pub/Lounge Hotel MANI Berlino - Negozi Hotel MANI Berlino - Hall Hotel MANI Berlino - Hall Hotel MANI Berlino - Hall Hotel MANI Berlino - Business Center Hotel MANI Berlino - Hall Hotel MANI Berlino - Hall Hotel MANI Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel MANI Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel MANI Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel MANI Berlino - Negozi
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 26 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (26)
Ordina per:
Valeria T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 agosto 2013
Piacevole, organizzato

Vicinanza metropolitana; posizioen centrale; buon rapporto qualita`-prezzo
7,7
Buono. Personale sempre molto disponibile. Camere nuove e moderne. Posizioen centrale ma silenzioso
Riikka I. Coppie Finland, 27 luglio 2014
Very nice hotel

location, decoration, staff
10
Andrew R. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 giugno 2014
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Rosanna S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 gennaio 2014
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9,3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. Gruppi Portugal, 30 settembre 2013
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8,3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 settembre 2013
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6,3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. Viaggiatori d'affari 12 settembre 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. Viaggiatori d'affari 12 settembre 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8,3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 agosto 2013
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8,3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 2 agosto 2013
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel MANI BerlinoHotel MANI Berlino - CameraHotel MANI Berlino - CameraHotel MANI Berlino - CameraHotel MANI Berlino - CameraHotel MANI Berlino - CameraHotel MANI Berlino - CameraHotel MANI Berlino - BagnoHotel MANI Berlino - BagnoHotel MANI Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel MANI Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel MANI Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel MANI Berlino - Divertimento e svagoHotel MANI Berlino - RistoranteHotel MANI Berlino - RistoranteHotel MANI Berlino - RistoranteHotel MANI Berlino - RistoranteHotel MANI Berlino - Pub/LoungeHotel MANI Berlino - NegoziHotel MANI Berlino - HallHotel MANI Berlino - HallHotel MANI Berlino - HallHotel MANI Berlino - Business CenterHotel MANI Berlino - HallHotel MANI Berlino - HallHotel MANI Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel MANI Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel MANI Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel MANI Berlino - NegoziHotel MANI Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel MANI Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel MANI Berlino - Sala conferenzeHotel MANI Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07