Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Piscina Hotel Melamun Bali - Piscina Hotel Melamun Bali - Camera Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - Vista/Panorama Hotel Melamun Bali - Ingresso Hotel Melamun Bali - Dintorni Hotel Melamun Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Melamun Bali - Dintorni Hotel Melamun Bali - Bagno Hotel Melamun Bali - Piscina Hotel Melamun Bali - Ristorante Hotel Melamun Bali - Piscina Hotel Melamun Bali - Camera Hotel Melamun Bali - Camera Hotel Melamun Bali - Camera
Hotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessere Hotel Melamun Bali - Camera Hotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessere Hotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessere Hotel Melamun Bali - Camera Hotel Melamun Bali - Camera Hotel Melamun Bali - Camera Hotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessere Hotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessere Hotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessere Hotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessere Hotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessere
Posizione: Lovina Beach Numero di camere: 10

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 363 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (363)
Ordina per:
Daniela S. Coppie Italy, 3 settembre 2011
bell'albergo, servizio eccellente

posizione, piscina, camera confortevole, personale
8
L'albergo è in un'ottima posizione geografica, tra i villaggi di Anturan e di Kalibukbuk. la stanza ha tutto l'essenziale per trascorrervi degli ottimi giorni di vacanza. inoltre la piscina dell'albergo è pulitissima. offre un ottimo refrigerio dal caldo pomeridiano. il personale è meraviglioso e il proprietario, un gigantesco signore australiano, è veramente eccezionale. si preoccupa che tutto sia sempre a posto dalla colazione al come si è dormito la notte. la colazione è piuttosto ricca e molto fresca. vi è anche un ristorante ma a parte la cena della prima sera non vi abbiamo pranzato o cenato ulteriormente. il pasto era comunque preparato con molta cura. l'atmosfera dell'albergo ti conquista molto e ci può proprio rilassare parecchio.
Segnala questa recensione
Rumaksono S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 2 gennaio 2016
exclusive resort hotel

good staf, delicious food, near dolphin boat port
9,3
very happy, we will stay in this hotel for next holiday
Segnala questa recensione
Lisa L. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 28 dicembre 2015
Nice hotel, very homey & comfortable

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom & good food
7,7
Melamun is a small hotel only 9 rooms but very comfortable, the room spacious enough, all the furniture /equipment in the room & bathroom looks solid & strong, not like some budget hotel which just simply use cheap furniture. It's not easy to find a decent hotel, reasonable price, and yet modern plus comfortable in Lovina. I found it all in Melamun, only one minor thing maybe the location is not in front of the beach. To me a good sleep is better than having a sea view for 24 hours. The staffs who works at Melamun also all very kind & friendly from the Manager who in charge in the marketing & reception until the restaurant staffs and the cleaning service who also act as porter.. everyone are sincere & well mannered. Before the trip I have doubted how my trip will end up because it took us 5 hours to reach Lovina from Denpasar, the traffic quite bad in bedugul area due to high season, lots of busses.. but after staying 2 nights in Lovina I was very happy and Lovina is very quiet & peaceful..
Segnala questa recensione
Amanda H. Coppie Sweden, 28 dicembre 2015
Excellent

Helpfull staff, big bathrooms with shower and bathtub, modern and new rooms
10
Segnala questa recensione
Gitama R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 24 dicembre 2015
Nice clean hotel

Well maintained, clean, chocolate spa
8
Segnala questa recensione
Pam W. Gruppi Singapore, 6 novembre 2015
Comfortable stay

comfortable bed, value for money, nice environment
6
Segnala questa recensione
Nurzahrifah Z. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 28 settembre 2015
A comfortable stay.

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, friendly staffs.
7,7
My 2D1N stay at Hotel Melamun was relaxing. I came here for the dolphin watching and the hotel is located about 5 mins walk to the starting point where the traditional boats are docked. Room 105 which I stayed in was clean and spacious. However, the food choices are limited. There can be room for improvements. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. There's chocolate spa and the pool looks very nice and clean, but I didn't give it a try. Overall, it was a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Rachel D. Coppie Australia, 24 settembre 2015
Peaceful Gem

Staff, Setting & the pillows
9,3
We had a lovely stay. The staff are wonderful. Big size room & bathroom. We used the pool & restaurant daily. Utilised the services of the chocolate spa which was fantastic. Stay would have been flawless if they had everything on the menu, but still plenty to chose from & good quality. 3-4 nights is plenty of time to explore Lovina & also get some 'RnR'
Segnala questa recensione
Yew F. Coppie Malaysia, 15 settembre 2015
Value for money

Clean, food is good and near to the beach
8,3
Overall is good, it is near to the beach where we depart to the dolphin sighting. Both dinner and breakfast are delicious.
Segnala questa recensione
Phillip W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 settembre 2015
EXCELLENT

ROOM. STAFF. EVERYTHING
9,3
SUPPURB. CAN'T FAULT IT
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - CameraHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - Vista/PanoramaHotel Melamun Bali - IngressoHotel Melamun Bali - DintorniHotel Melamun Bali - Interno dell’HotelHotel Melamun Bali - DintorniHotel Melamun Bali - BagnoHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - RistoranteHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - CameraHotel Melamun Bali - CameraHotel Melamun Bali - CameraHotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessereHotel Melamun Bali - CameraHotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessereHotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessereHotel Melamun Bali - CameraHotel Melamun Bali - CameraHotel Melamun Bali - CameraHotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessereHotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessereHotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessereHotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessereHotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessereHotel Melamun Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Melamun Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Melamun Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Melamun Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Melamun Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Melamun Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Melamun Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Melamun Bali - BagnoHotel Melamun Bali - BagnoHotel Melamun Bali - BagnoHotel Melamun Bali - BagnoHotel Melamun Bali - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03