Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Piscina Hotel Melamun Bali - Camera Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - Vista/Panorama Hotel Melamun Bali - Ingresso Hotel Melamun Bali - Dintorni Hotel Melamun Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Melamun Bali - Dintorni Hotel Melamun Bali - Piscina Hotel Melamun Bali - Bagno Hotel Melamun Bali - Piscina Hotel Melamun Bali - Ristorante Hotel Melamun Bali - Piscina Hotel Melamun Bali - Camera Hotel Melamun Bali - Camera Hotel Melamun Bali - Camera
Hotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessere Hotel Melamun Bali - Camera Hotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessere Hotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessere Hotel Melamun Bali - Camera Hotel Melamun Bali - Camera Hotel Melamun Bali - Camera Hotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessere Hotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessere Hotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessere Hotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessere Hotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessere
Posizione: Lovina Beach Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (333)
Ordina per:
Daniela S. Coppie Italy, 3 settembre 2011
bell'albergo, servizio eccellente

posizione, piscina, camera confortevole, personale
8
L'albergo è in un'ottima posizione geografica, tra i villaggi di Anturan e di Kalibukbuk. la stanza ha tutto l'essenziale per trascorrervi degli ottimi giorni di vacanza. inoltre la piscina dell'albergo è pulitissima. offre un ottimo refrigerio dal caldo pomeridiano. il personale è meraviglioso e il proprietario, un gigantesco signore australiano, è veramente eccezionale. si preoccupa che tutto sia sempre a posto dalla colazione al come si è dormito la notte. la colazione è piuttosto ricca e molto fresca. vi è anche un ristorante ma a parte la cena della prima sera non vi abbiamo pranzato o cenato ulteriormente. il pasto era comunque preparato con molta cura. l'atmosfera dell'albergo ti conquista molto e ci può proprio rilassare parecchio.
Segnala questa recensione
Leong J. Coppie Malaysia, 22 agosto 2015
Nice, clean and comfortable

Nice service provided. Clean and comfortable.
9,3
At first when we step the hotel, the staff was very friendly and welcoming us with their famous chocolate drink. The room is clean and comfortable. When i was sick, they also gave me medicine when i asked from the receptionist. She was very caring and polite. For the dinner, the price is reasonable and the food is nice and valuable.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert G. Coppie Canada, 5 agosto 2015
Amazing stay!

Service from the staff, cleanliness, beautiful decor
9,3
Our stay here was nothing short of perfect. We loved it! As great as the rooms and the food were, my highest praise is to the staff, who were wonderful in every way. I enthusiastically recommend this place to anyone visiting here, and would gladly go there again. Well done to the management and staff, and a heartfelt "THANK YOU" from my wife and I!
Segnala questa recensione
Supalerk J. Gruppi Thailand, 17 luglio 2015
Good Hotel Worth money

Big room , Cleaness , friendly staff
8
3 minute walk from the beach . Hotel is clean , room , floor sheet and Bed is clean . Food is OK. Worth money
Segnala questa recensione
Carolina U. Coppie Colombia, 22 giugno 2015
they have the gift of premium service

the people, massages, confortable room
9,3
we had a couple of nights there and the staff is wonderful, ask for anything you want to do and they help you to achieve it... the massage experience there was the best, and of course the room it was always clean and cozzy. ;)
Segnala questa recensione
Peng C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 9 giugno 2015
convenient stay

location, cleanliness and fri
7
Convenient to go for dolphin trip.
Segnala questa recensione
Kim F. Coppie Malaysia, 31 maggio 2015
Pleasant stay

Wifi, Breakfast, Spacious
8
The room was very spacious. Everything was working fine. 5 minutes walk to the beach. :)
Segnala questa recensione
Betty S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 25 maggio 2015
Perfect place to relax.... Wonderful choc spa...

Room is clean and extremely good value for the price. Pool is very clean for a dip tan and relax in the water. The chocolate massage scrub n body mask is great. Don't miss the sun repair treatment!
10
1) clean room and spacious! Only 9 units so book early! 2) manager Agus is extremely welcoming and great service. Will personally bring guests around Lovina area! 3) service staff very attentive with great service 4) proximity to sea spots like dolphin watching, snorkel in nearby island 5) hot spring nearby for a relaxing dip 6) so many different temples even a monkey temple! Lots of monkey around. 7) visited the temple on the lake which is the same one at the back of the Rp50.0000 note.
Segnala questa recensione
Yenny L. Gruppi Malaysia, 11 maggio 2015
Beautiful new renovated hotel

location, the room and the staff
9,7
it was beautiful, the room was cleaned and the staff was so welcoming, walking distance to the beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter B. Coppie Australia, 9 maggio 2015
modern, clean, quiet & friendly

recently renovated, spotlessly clean, lovely staff
9
Very pleasant stay, some nice restaurants in lane towards beach, about 5 mins walk away. Low season so nice & quiet.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - CameraHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - Vista/PanoramaHotel Melamun Bali - IngressoHotel Melamun Bali - DintorniHotel Melamun Bali - Interno dell’HotelHotel Melamun Bali - DintorniHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - BagnoHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - RistoranteHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - CameraHotel Melamun Bali - CameraHotel Melamun Bali - CameraHotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessereHotel Melamun Bali - CameraHotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessereHotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessereHotel Melamun Bali - CameraHotel Melamun Bali - CameraHotel Melamun Bali - CameraHotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessereHotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessereHotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessereHotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessereHotel Melamun Bali - Centro benessereHotel Melamun Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Melamun Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Melamun Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Melamun Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Melamun Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Melamun Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Melamun Bali - Cibo e bevande


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08