oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Metropolis

Viale Delle Milizie 26, Città del Vaticano, Roma, Italia 00192 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Metropolis Roma - Camera Hotel Metropolis Roma - Camera Hotel Metropolis Roma - Camera Hotel Metropolis Roma - Camera Hotel Metropolis Roma - Camera Hotel Metropolis Roma - Ristorante Hotel Metropolis Roma - Ristorante Hotel Metropolis Roma - Camera Hotel Metropolis Roma - Camera Hotel Metropolis Roma - Bagno Hotel Metropolis Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Metropolis Roma - Ristorante Hotel Metropolis Roma - Camera Hotel Metropolis Roma - Vasca idromassaggio Hotel Metropolis Roma - Buffet Hotel Metropolis Roma - Esterno dell’Hotel
Hotel Metropolis Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Metropolis Roma - Suite Hotel Metropolis Roma - Camera Hotel Metropolis Roma - Camera Hotel Metropolis Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Metropolis Roma - Bagno Hotel Metropolis Roma - Terrazzo Hotel Metropolis Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Metropolis Roma - Bagno Hotel Metropolis Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Metropolis Roma - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Metropolis Roma - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Città del Vaticano Numero di camere: 55
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 109 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (109)
Ordina per:
Marzio M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 luglio 2014
molto molto soddisfaciente

il personale, la localizzazione nella città, il resto
9,3
l'hotel metrolpolisi, così come il suo hotel gemello, oltre alla location in punti strategici della città, hanno come vantaggio l'eccellente (dieci e lode) cortesia, professionalità e disponibilità dell'intero staff. Sorprendono appena possono il cliente con upgrade della stanza che sono, ovviamente molto graditi. Sempre disponibili. Bravi davvero
Luciano P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 novembre 2013
Sufficiente

Pulizia, metro vicina, Tribunale non lontano
6,3
Fausto C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 novembre 2013
Un buon Compromesso

Vicino alla Metro, pulizia, prima colazione
6,7
Ottimo hotel vicino alla metro, a Città del Vaticano, a Castel S.Angelo....ottima colazione internazionale a buffet. Hotel recente...un ottimo 4 stelle
Rosario P. Gruppi Italy, 16 aprile 2012
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

centrale, prima colazione, pulizia ottima
9,3
ottimo sotto tutti i punti di vista. Da consigliare
Carlo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 febbraio 2011
buon hotel posizionato molto bene

confort, cortesia del personale
8,7
Ho soggiornato una sola notte per un viaggio di lavoro. ;L'hotel è molto vicino alla mia destinazione di lavoro ed ho apprezzato il confort e la cortesia del personale.
Glenn P. Coppie Philippines, 29 aprile 2014
Quiet surroundings but near places of interests

1.) Easy access to any modes of transportation 2.) Very near the Vatican and other places of interests in Rome 3.) Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
First timers in Rome, and a bit wary of our hotel choice (a bit expensive maybe because of the canonization of the two popes). As soon as we located the hotel (very near the Lepanto station of Rome Metro), check-in process was a bit fast and the lady front desk gave us tips of our must-see and must-do in Rome. When we saw our room, we were very much satisfied with our hotel choice. There was a skylight, a dining table and a fabulous bathroom. The bed was also nice to sleep in. Fabio, one of the room service crew, was very helpful and acceded to our requests ie power adapter, corkscrew and a lot more. Hotel was situated in a very quiet neighborhood and that's a big plus to us and the hotel breakfast was also great. Hotel interiors were meticulously done. Overall, it's a stay that satisfied our needs.
Sol B. Viaggiatori singoli Panama, 26 aprile 2014
A good place to stay in Rome

Modern decor, close to Metro, multilingual staff
7
I loved the decor. Room was clean and modern looking. The staff were very helpful. The restaurant was good for breakfast but they took a long time serving dinner. They seemed short staffed, perhaps because I arrived the day after easter. It is located one block from the Metro and many buses stop right in front of the hotel. However not so many restaurants nearby, I had to walk several blocks to find one and the area is quiet but at night quiet means a bit scary for women traveling alone. They helped get me transportation back to the airport, and at an affordable price.
Liko S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 14 aprile 2014
good

amazing, cool, clean
10
Nicola S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 23 febbraio 2014
Comfortable hotel with fresh, modern decoration.

Clean and comfortable and handy for the metro.
8,7
Gregory P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 gennaio 2014
Metropole Hotel Excellent Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Rooms, Great Location
10
The Metropole Hotel was truly a wonderful hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms large and modern, cleanliness throughout, central location near subway, bus and streetcar, excellent breakfast, and free internet.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Metropolis RomaHotel Metropolis Roma - CameraHotel Metropolis Roma - CameraHotel Metropolis Roma - CameraHotel Metropolis Roma - CameraHotel Metropolis Roma - CameraHotel Metropolis Roma - RistoranteHotel Metropolis Roma - RistoranteHotel Metropolis Roma - CameraHotel Metropolis Roma - CameraHotel Metropolis Roma - BagnoHotel Metropolis Roma - Interno dell’HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - RistoranteHotel Metropolis Roma - CameraHotel Metropolis Roma - Vasca idromassaggioHotel Metropolis Roma - BuffetHotel Metropolis Roma - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - Interno dell’HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - SuiteHotel Metropolis Roma - CameraHotel Metropolis Roma - CameraHotel Metropolis Roma - Interno dell’HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - BagnoHotel Metropolis Roma - TerrazzoHotel Metropolis Roma - Interno dell’HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - BagnoHotel Metropolis Roma - Interno dell’HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - Interno dell’HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - Interno dell’HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - Interno dell’HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - CameraHotel Metropolis Roma - CameraHotel Metropolis Roma - ReceptionHotel Metropolis Roma - CameraHotel Metropolis Roma - CameraHotel Metropolis Roma - SuiteHotel Metropolis Roma - CameraHotel Metropolis Roma - BagnoHotel Metropolis Roma - BuffetHotel Metropolis Roma - BagnoHotel Metropolis Roma - Interno dell’HotelHotel Metropolis Roma - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B02