oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bagno Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hall Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Ristorante Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bagno Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Legian Numero di camere: 101
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 316 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (316)
Ordina per:
Andrea P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 novembre 2014
Ottima posizione

Posizione, staff gentilissimo
9,3
Ho preso una suite e devo dire tutto perfetto. Unica cosa il bagno un pó troppo piccolo per i miei standard. Il prezzo è eccellente e la posizione perfetta perché a due passi dai locali e dalla spiaggia senza essere nella confusione delle vie principali. Competente il personale dei trattamenti SPA. Molto interessante anche la cucina (cibo buono e ben presentato a prezzo decisamente gomoetitivo). Cappuccino illy la mattina molto buono (anche se a pagamento). Nota negativa la mancanza di dolci alla colazione e la sala pranzo che è un pó fredda e forse per questo un pó poco invitante.
Fabrizio B. Gruppi Italy, 6 ottobre 2014
Ottimo

Location, Quality, Price
8
Fabrizio B. Gruppi Italy, 6 ottobre 2014
Hotel Eccellente per posizione e prezzo

Location, Costo e Design
8,3
Location ottimale vicino a Kuta e Legian, in un'area non troppo trafficata, ma walking distance dalla spiaggia. Bel design, camere pulite e spaziose (la suite), ottimo prezzo e staff eccellente
Jerry L. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 10 gennaio 2015
nice hotel, great food and strategic location

nice food, friendly staff and srtategic location
7,3
We all enjoy our stay at Neo Kuta Jelantik. The food is great especially indonesian food when you have luch or dinner at the cafe. You will get nice food with cheaper price. From Hotel to shopping area like legian street is only take walk about 5 minutes.
Tim H. Coppie Germany, 9 gennaio 2015
Nice budget hotel in Kuta

The things we liked the most, were the food, the location and extremely comfortable bed.
8
Nice stay with minor critics. The hotel in general is nice but a bit disappointing when comparing it to other Neo hotels. It was not new and the bathroom itself was renovated but te finishing was not very good an it seemed a bit old already. Nonetheless worth coming here for a cheap stay in Kuta.
Jelle T. Coppie Belgium, 7 gennaio 2015
Good stay for a couple of nights

Simple room, but everything you need is there: good bed, spacious room, bathroom OK. Friendly staff, good breakfast and lunch
8,3
We've staid here for 1 night before flying back home: - friendly helpfull staff - simple spacious room with a good bed and an OK bathroom, Wifi and water bottles available - pool is super small and can't be called a pool - no garden - breakfast: good - lunch: OK - location: closeby to JL Legian and the beach... just a small walk - no parking space, but if you give your keys to the bell boy, they will park it for you
Satish K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 28 dicembre 2014
comfortable stay for a night

clean, good location, quiet
9
my room was small, but good enough for a night's sleep since we were not in most of the day. the staff were good. they are strict with their check in at 2pm. but they are nice enough to allow late check out for a few hours at no charge. i disliked the room service food though, tasted bad and bland. location is good. easily accesible to all attractions. tv had all channels. worth the money i paid for.
Ignatia D. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 25 dicembre 2014
good budget hotel

budget, location, simple
7
Just as expected for budget hotel
Antonio J. Coppie Philippines, 13 dicembre 2014
value for money

location, vakue for money and staff
8
just right!
Indrawati S. Coppie Indonesia, 6 dicembre 2014
Good stay, except bed sheet was stained.

Location, People, Food
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BagnoHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HallHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RistoranteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BagnoHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e servizi

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06