Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bagno Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Hall Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Ristorante Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bagno Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Camera Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e servizi
Posizione dell'Hotel: Legian Numero di camere: 101
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 187 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (187)
Stephen G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 aprile 2014
Inexpensive and nice hotel

cost, location, room comfort/cleanliness
8,3
Andrew P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 aprile 2014
cheap,friendly,comfortable

comfortable bed,close to shops,friendly staff
7,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Neo. The staff were friendly and accommodating, the room was small but comfortable. However there is no draws or cubed only a hanging rack. I will be staying at the Neo again for a solo traveler it offers all you need at a great price.
Mohd A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 30 marzo 2014
very nice hotel

nice clean good
8
it was very great and nice price for budget hotel.
Mervin F. Coppie Malaysia, 21 marzo 2014
Good Price Great Location

Clean, fast wifi, Great Staff.
9,7
Fantastic, clean room, near shopping area, beach, night life etc....value for money
Cinthya S. Coppie Indonesia, 20 marzo 2014
Pleasant stay

Location were great, staff was attentive and the price is just right
8
The location were great, just walking distance to the shops and restaurants and the staff were great, they even can recommend you where the nice place to visits and where to rent motorcycle or a car.. All in all this hotel was excellent!
Ilham W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 17 marzo 2014
Good choice for the budget hotel nearby Legian st

Nearby Legian St, friendly staff and valu for money
9,3
Cheap hotel with good service. Room is not big but if you spend your time more at outside this is ok.
Vicente G. Coppie Chile, 15 marzo 2014
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

bed bugs
5,3
Second time in thos hotel... The firts one was ok but de second we found bed bugs in the pillow...at 23 hrs... They change and help us to another room and iy was ok.
Allysa N. Gruppi Indonesia, 4 marzo 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice location, great staff
7,7
My stay was superb, the room service was fast and staff always greet you. There's no parking space, but they have car valet service. Although the room a bit small,it's clean and comfy. Definitely will stay here again
Lai R. Coppie Malaysia, 4 marzo 2014
The bed is really comfortable!

Affordable hotel, friendly staff, comfort bed
7,3
It is easy to locate as you will pass by this hotel if you follow the "Pantai Kuta" (Kuta Beach) signboard. The staffs are very helpful, especially Made and Adi (not sure if I got the name right) who hand drawn the direction map for my inquiries. Accurate and better than the poor free map I've got from the airport! The bed is comfortable and the internet speed is fast. The only downside was the bad air ventilation in the washroom which caused the room smelled damp.
Lisa L. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 2 marzo 2014
A standart budget hotel

Clean, comfortable bed, location ok
7,7
My stay in Neo Kuta Jelantik is OK, nothing special. Budget hotel, price reasonable, clean room, comfortable bed, location not very far from Legian main road and shopping. Everything is just OK. The security guard quite attentive to guest needs, such as they will stop the car when you want to cross the road, call a cab for you, they just ready to help the guests. While the receptionist when I ask whether they have a plastic bag, I just need a recycle plastic bag to put my dirty clothes, he didn't bother to look for it and straight away said no, don't have. Overall, nothing special about my stay in this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BagnoHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - HallHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RistoranteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BagnoHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - CameraHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3B02