oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Reception Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Spiaggia Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Giardino Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ristorante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ristorante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Divertimento e svago Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Camera Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista/Panorama Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Divertimento e svago Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Terrazzo Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Terrazzo
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Camera Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Spiaggia Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Camera Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Camera Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Terrazzo Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Camera Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista/Panorama Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 492
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 452 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (452)
Ordina per:
Zenaida S. Coppie Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
overrated

building structure,some staff and location
5,3
nothing unforgettable , hotel just caters to the Japanese client and odes not give any attention to other nationalities as guests in the hotel
David M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 31 ottobre 2014
I was misled.

Activities
6,3
Terrible, in the long run. The entire reason I went to Hotel Nikko was because I had heard it had wonderful internet. However, they'd set up so many blocks, proxies, et cetera, that most of us had issues so much as getting skype or, for myself, any of my browers, to connect properly. Few could download anything at all. Not being able to skype was a real let-down for so many of us, sailors, who hadn't gotten a chance to talk to our familes in over a month, and I had a great many things I needed to do but couldn't. The speed was fine - but they blocked just about everything via the routers. If you want good, unrestricted internet, stay at the Westin. Otherwise, Hotel Nikko is nice.
Sonia C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 20 ottobre 2014
Very nice experience at Hotel Nikko

Beach, amenities, staff
9,7
Very nice
Chris L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 ottobre 2014
OVERRATED HOTEL
2
At first I was excited in checking in. Nice pictures posted on the internet but I was deeply disappointed when I checked in. First, no early check in for this hotel. Even during booking process it was requested. We arrived at 12noon and we were told that they will notify us when the room is available but they still checked us in at 3PM. The rooms are old and has not been renovated. Mold inside the showers and the blankets were not even replaced when I checked in. I just found out the next morning after using the blanket that the sheets are used. Yellow stains all over the sides and holes on the sheet. Such a disappointment for the price and for a 5-star hotel. Avoid this hotel cause aside from being over rated and overpriced, it is at the end of the strip. Bad experience. Will not stay here ever again.
Sang H. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 13 settembre 2014
Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.

Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.
4
It is very good only for japanese all sign is in japanese.
Eugene K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 11 settembre 2014
Don't book Triple room of this hotel
3
Intern was so rude. I really angry for her attitude And Triple Room was so old, dirty and wet
Heeseon S. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 18 agosto 2014
good

club lounge, swimming pool and slide, beach,
8,7
Chong K. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 3 agosto 2014
Everything was good except the location.

Water slide, good location for snorkeling, good staff support
9
Anna M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 giugno 2014
It was very relaxing. Very good for de-stressing.

Big room, clean, close to shopping areas
8
All in all it was pleasant. It's beautiful to wake up in a room at the highest floor facing the ocean.
Tsoi W. Coppie Hong Kong, 21 giugno 2014
Very nice place plus beautiful beach.

1. Hotel is big. 2. Room is big. 3. Very nice sea view
8
A little bit far away from downtown area but still you can take a 10-15 mins walk from there. Sea view available from all rooms. Better to ask for higher floor for better sea view. Room is clear, swimming pool is nice, the private beach is excellent!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ReceptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GiardinoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RistoranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RistoranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Divertimento e svagoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Divertimento e svagoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TerrazzoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TerrazzoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TerrazzoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RistoranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GiardinoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Campo giochiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club dei bambiniHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RistoranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A07