Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 600 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (600)
Ordina per:
Gerwin J. Gruppi Philippines, 13 dicembre 2015
A Silent Sanctuary

Location, staff, comfortable rooms
7,7
The staff were really nice. There were a lot clients though so make sure to have breakfast early to avoid long lines.
Segnala questa recensione
Yemi C. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 30 luglio 2015
Horrible worse than terrible

1. It has a nice slide -you can use its pool for 10dollars a day if you dont stay here. Id better choose that option. 2.it has a nice view as other hotels do.
3
I neverchoose nikko cause I don't want to ruin my vacation. 1. breakfast : No fried egggs or omulet at premier rounge. you shoud stand in line and have to go out at 10 even you come in at 9:50 not fresh vegetables . rice is good. 2. front door : no staff welcome you. you should ask for a taxi to unkind taxi staff. 3. housekeeper : they can steal your luxury things and tell a lie. do not throw away trashes and just clean bed and bathroom. do not offer new slippers 4. view and pool : view is good ( you can see at other hotel too) slide is good ( available for $10 a day. I'd rather use only pool) 5. staff : worst I've ever been(Europe, singapore, Korea,Hongkong, Japan ect) front staff never smile at my little girl 6. security : No cameras in the hallway (if you lose something, never can find) 7. overall : worse than motel
Segnala questa recensione
Jungmin S. Gruppi South Korea, 24 luglio 2015
It was so nice a hotel.

Swimming pool, a waterslide, beach and room
9,3
I recommend this hotel. Trust me!!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Nga T. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 12 giugno 2015
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4,7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Segnala questa recensione
Fred C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 maggio 2015
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Wan S. Coppie Hong Kong, 13 aprile 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Segnala questa recensione
Wing M. Gruppi Hong Kong, 7 marzo 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Segnala questa recensione
Sunmin A. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 3 marzo 2015
quiet n peaceful

bbq, quiteness
8,7
bit old
Segnala questa recensione
Carmela M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 marzo 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Segnala questa recensione
Cai L. Gruppi China, 24 febbraio 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ReceptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GiardinoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RistoranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Divertimento e svagoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TerrazzoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TerrazzoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TerrazzoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RistoranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GiardinoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Campo giochiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club dei bambiniHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RistoranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RistoranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Campo da golfHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03