oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Reception Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Spiaggia Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Giardino Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ristorante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ristorante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Divertimento e svago Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Camera Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista/Panorama Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Divertimento e svago Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Terrazzo Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Terrazzo
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Camera Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Spiaggia Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Camera Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Camera Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Terrazzo Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Camera Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista/Panorama Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 492
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 503 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (503)
Ordina per:
Yunmin K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 18 febbraio 2015
Great Ocean View and Room Condition,

ocean view, reasonable price, not so crowded
9
good
Soyeon K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 7 febbraio 2015
Not satisfied

Near town
4,3
I booked premier but the room status was not quite good. Not cleaned at all. The staffs were not that kind. Breakfast in premier lounge was just okay. I wouldn't come again.
Dawoon K. Coppie South Korea, 6 febbraio 2015
good

ocean view
8
Mi K. Coppie South Korea, 24 gennaio 2015
so so

mant fishes in the beach
8,7
clean and comfortable. but beach is not so blue^^;;
Wonjun K. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 22 gennaio 2015
good

clean, comportable. etc
10
nice trip. for Nikko
Jung H. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 21 gennaio 2015
it does not meet my expectation

slide, beach... that's it
3
just like Condominium
Hong G. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 17 dicembre 2014
Great location, great room conditions

room condition, location, beach
8,7
Daesung K. Coppie South Korea, 5 dicembre 2014
Good but not good little bit

Food, Cleanliness, lounge
7,7
I have got really good memory at this hotel, especially premmium lounge was realyy good. However, most of informations are in japanese, not enough english and other language such as Korean.
Zenaida S. Coppie Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
overrated

building structure,some staff and location
5,3
nothing unforgettable , hotel just caters to the Japanese client and odes not give any attention to other nationalities as guests in the hotel
David M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 31 ottobre 2014
I was misled.

Activities
6,3
Terrible, in the long run. The entire reason I went to Hotel Nikko was because I had heard it had wonderful internet. However, they'd set up so many blocks, proxies, et cetera, that most of us had issues so much as getting skype or, for myself, any of my browers, to connect properly. Few could download anything at all. Not being able to skype was a real let-down for so many of us, sailors, who hadn't gotten a chance to talk to our familes in over a month, and I had a great many things I needed to do but couldn't. The speed was fine - but they blocked just about everything via the routers. If you want good, unrestricted internet, stay at the Westin. Otherwise, Hotel Nikko is nice.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ReceptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GiardinoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RistoranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RistoranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Divertimento e svagoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Divertimento e svagoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TerrazzoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TerrazzoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TerrazzoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RistoranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GiardinoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpiaggiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Campo giochiHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Club dei bambiniHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - CameraHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RistoranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C03