Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Palestra Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hall Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ristorante Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hall Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ristorante
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 488
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 1973 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1973)
Ordina per:
Diotaiuti R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 maggio 2012
Hotel eccezionale, il massimo del comfort

Stanza bellissima, bagno tecnologico al top
10
Personale gentilissimo, high tea e aperitivo in omaggio, ottima colazione senza lo sfarzo di altri hotel, ma di qualità. Locazione all'interno del Galaxy mega casinò con servizi di trasporto gratuiti in tutta Macao. Ristoranti all'interno per tutti i gusti.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Non è a buon mercato, ma per un paio di giorni vale la spesa.
Orazio C. Coppie Italy, 23 gennaio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Cortesia, eleganza
9,7
Purtroppo ho soggiornato una sola notte in questo hotel, però ne ho potuto gustare tutte le comodità che esso ti offre, poi per chi vuole giocare al casinò è l'ideale.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: E' situato all'interno di un complesso turistico dove trovi ristoranti di ogni tipo. All'aeroporto c'è l'autobus dell'hotel che ti prende gratis.
Kwan H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 26 maggio 2015
My stay

Service, customer oriented and location
8
Bryan A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 maggio 2015
awesome hotel

the pool, staff & service
8,7
Rachel C. Coppie Philippines, 11 maggio 2015
Beautiful, Relaxing and Enjoy

The best things in this hotel? The Hotel itself especially the castle-look of Okura. Next is the room, simple, beautiful and amazing. Lastly, the Grand Deck Resort which was spectacular
9,3
It was our first time to try Okura Hotel and was really impressed by its simplicity. The room is beautiful and spacious for two. The toilet is high-tech and they were generous when it came to toiletries. Would appreciate if mini bar is free with a couple of sodas and beers like in other hotels we have tried. Buffet breakfast was excellent, afternoon tea was good also but would enjoy more if the evening cocktails served foods other than bread and peanuts although this was expected as I have asked in advanced what to expect during evening cocktails. It's just that I can't help compare it with a different hotel that we've tried who also have a lounge access. Check in on the 6th floor was fast and staff were very accomodating, nit a single complain that I can think of. We were also given an extension of an hour to check out, this was much appreciated. We were also given a cake and wine to celebrate our anniversary, thank you so much. The best part of our stay was the access to the Grand Resort Deck. We've been here last year and were amazed by the beauty of the resort. Still amazed this year when we came back. We loved the Jacuzzi very much and the wave pool and white sand beach. Definitely a good way to spend your vacation and have some relaxation. I really recommend you try Okura Hotel because it's worth it.
Ka C. Coppie Hong Kong, 4 maggio 2015
Ikea Japanese style

the best thing is the location and it is built with galaxy hotel and banana tree. the shopping mall and the food court is big and with lots of choses.
8
Sometimes, some staff may not be happy enough to serve people. They are tired of their work.
Jackie C. Coppie Canada, 17 aprile 2015
Great Stay!

Friendly staff, Wonderful accommodations, has everything we want
9,7
It was wonderful would do it again
Huang Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 10 aprile 2015
It is very good to stay on this hotel.

very warm welcome, efficiency housekeeping service, very nice swimming pool.
6
Paul-Christian B. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 aprile 2015
excellent

Japanese staff, room, more quiet than the nightmare huge hotels like Galaxy and venetian
9,3
I loved it
Pui S. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 7 aprile 2015
location good

good food location good nice
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - PalestraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - HallHotel Okura Macau Macao - RistoranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - HallHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C02