Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Spiaggia Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ristorante Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ristorante Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Palestra Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hall
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ristorante Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 488
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 1572 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1572)
Diotaiuti R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 maggio 2012
Hotel eccezionale, il massimo del comfort

Stanza bellissima, bagno tecnologico al top
10
Personale gentilissimo, high tea e aperitivo in omaggio, ottima colazione senza lo sfarzo di altri hotel, ma di qualità. Locazione all'interno del Galaxy mega casinò con servizi di trasporto gratuiti in tutta Macao. Ristoranti all'interno per tutti i gusti.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Non è a buon mercato, ma per un paio di giorni vale la spesa.
Orazio C. Coppie Italy, 23 gennaio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Cortesia, eleganza
9,7
Purtroppo ho soggiornato una sola notte in questo hotel, però ne ho potuto gustare tutte le comodità che esso ti offre, poi per chi vuole giocare al casinò è l'ideale.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: E' situato all'interno di un complesso turistico dove trovi ristoranti di ogni tipo. All'aeroporto c'è l'autobus dell'hotel che ti prende gratis.
Bhartendu S. Coppie India, 5 aprile 2014
Great stay, loved it

Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
9,7
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.
Antonios A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 aprile 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
8
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.
Tak L. Coppie Hong Kong, 29 marzo 2014
Nice package

Good facilities in room, good free transportation and variety of choices of restaurants
8,3
Checkout time is 11:00 which seems too early.
Jing Z. Coppie China, 12 marzo 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax

within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
7,7
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room
Chi H. Viaggiatori d'affari Macau, 11 marzo 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....
On N. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 10 marzo 2014
The luxury hotrel with reasonable price

friendly staff, central location and well transportation network
9,7
Tan P. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 6 marzo 2014
Fantastic stay in Okura Hotel

Friendly staff, nice and comfort room
9,3
My stay in Okura hotel was awesome. It was my father's birthday and they deliver a cake, bottle of red wine and macaroons which was really sweet. The room was huge especially the bathroom with a bathtub and a mini tv on the wall. Afterall, its a very nice and beauty hotel to stay in and is highly recommended to stay here, will definitely go back again. Thank you hotel Okura Macau!
Wan W. Coppie Hong Kong, 31 gennaio 2014
Gd traveling and recreation place

Comfortable, clean and gd service
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - SpiaggiaHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macao - ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - RistoranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - RistoranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - PalestraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macao - HallHotel Okura Macau Macao - RistoranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06